YouTradeFX Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★

+Rate and review this broker below

Broker information

YouTradeFX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2009
  • Headquarters: Australia
  • Company registration: YouTrade Capital Markets PTY LTD;
    Youtrade holdings Limited BVI (reg.#1539926), UK;
    International Youtrade Investments MA Ltd.;
    You Trade Holding (Cyprus) Ltd.;
  • Regulation: not regulated.
    Former ASIC Australia, ACN 149 011 361 (#398528); FSA UK (#548033)

Rate and Review this Broker

Add Review

0 Reviews


I am in South Africa. I deposited 500usd with Youtrade fx.com to which a bonus of 500usd and a referral bonus of 200USD was added, totalling 1200usd. I currently made 2590.79usd (excluding bonus). On the 7 October 2014 I made a withdrawal request of 1500USD with the aim of withdrawing all my money. On the 8 October the card I used to deposit funds was cancelled for security purposes. Today (16 October 2014) when I contacted Daniel Collin as to why I did not get my money or at least a response. Daniel told me I cannot withdraw the money because I cancelled the card I used initially to deposit funds , he said I must deposit an additional 5000usd to make more money because if my account is in the negative it affects his business. He further told me that he is more experienced to tell me when to withdraw, buy or sell in the market. The reason I’m withdrawing my money from Youtradefx is that I was always terrorised and insulted by this Daniel Collin to deposit 5000usd to make more money in trading Gold. I tried to speak to Maria Lyon who initially referred me to Youtradefx, but she would always refer me back to Daniel who did not want to answer my questions regarding forex trading. I was also not informed about a monthly fee that they take from my account which affected my account every month -end negatively. I tried to do live chatting but their system is always not working. PLEASE ADVICE ON HOW I CAN GET MY MONEY AND PROFITS.


Hi All,
My name is William, I am in South Africa. I deposited 500usd with Youtrade fx.com to which a bonus of 500usd and a referral bonus of 200USD was added, totalling 1200usd. I currently made 2590.79usd (excluding bonus). On the 7 October 2014 I made a withdrawal request of 1500USD with the aim of withdrawing all my money. On the 8 October the card I used to deposit funds was cancelled for security purposes. Today (16 October 2014) when I contacted Daniel Collin as to why I did not get my money or at least a response. Daniel told me I cannot withdraw the money because I cancelled the card I used initially to deposit funds , he said I must deposit an additional 5000usd to make more money because if my account is in the negative it affects his business. He further told me that he is more experienced to tell me when to withdraw, buy or sell in the market. The reason I’m withdrawing my money from Youtradefx is that I was always terrorised and insulted by this Daniel Collin to deposit 5000usd to make more money in trading Gold. I tried to speak to Maria who initially referred me to Youtradefx, but she would always refer me back to Daniel who did not want to answer my questions regarding forex trading. I was also not informed about a monthly fee that they take from my account with affected my account every month -end negatively. I tried to do live chatting but their system is always not working. I also trade with Hotforex and FXCM, Youtradefax is the worst broker I dealt with. I wonder if other traders with ever be able to withdraw their funds. PLEASE ADVICE ON HOW I CAN GET MY MONEY AND PROFITS BACK.


We, a group of several European (D, CH) Trader get our payouts for months not.

We have paid large sums to ytfx, traded there and made profits with our systems.

We asked now for withdrawal 2 to 3 months ago and are now ignored by ytfx.

You can look they have lost there regulations at UK and Mauritius

http://www.fscmauritius.org/media/101999/youtrade.pdf

http://www.fsa.gov.uk/register/firmPermissions.do?sid=266463

“Firm must not conduct any Reg Act for new clients

The firm may not conduct any regulated activities for new clients.

The firm “Youtrade Capital Markets Limited” will cease to conduct any regulated activities for its existing clients by Friday 6th September 2013, with the exception of closing down the positions for its clients either by transferring their funds to another provider or returning their funds, as agreed by the clients.

The closing down of the positions must be completed by 30 September 2013, after which time it is requested that all regulated activities be removed from the firms permissions with immediate effect.”

You can look at forexpeacearmy forum, there are 20 proofed cases like ours, they re at the end of their journey.


Hi,

I got scam from youtrade fx FSC Regulation No. 097392

My account no : 141503 ( Mukeshbhai )

They are not paying me my deposit and my profit. I was open account 11th oct 2012. Before i open my account i had talk with my account manager..

She Told me That if i deposit above 500$ youtradefx give me bonus on deposit. also she told me that i can withdraw my deposit n my profit at anytime and if i withdraw youtrade fx remove the bonus which they give me. I was agree with them and i deposit 900$ on 2nd nov 2012.

After time i start my Trading…and in 1 month i made 4061$ profit.. My total account equity is 4961$. I requsted for withdraw my fund on 4th dec..but after 7day i get mail that WIHTDRAW is DENIED.

i ask to youtrdefx for reason, they told me to withdraw profit+ deposit first i have to complete lots for bonus. But i didn’t request for bonus withdraw. youtrade fx support told me to read term on youtradefx site : http://www.youtradefx.com/en/terms-of-use

But, There is no terms to decline withdraw requset for fund. also you can see 30.6 on ther term. That mean client can withdraw there fund anytime as my account manager told me.

Also my friends have account with youtrade fx. They all get ther withdraw in 5-7 days. but i didn’t get it till yet.

I contact there head of support department Junior padrao ( [email protected] )

He told me that he will supprt me n said that request for withdraw again. so i did the withdraw request again but youtradefx decline my request again. I ask to him but from that day he also not replying me on mail.

———————————————————————————————-
I was complit 17 standar lots…
After i wait my fund last one month but youtrade fx dont give me,
and i very need my fund for my famly problme…
So after i told my account manger and she told me you complit 40 standar lots so after you withdral your profit and fund..
So after i complit 40 standra lots and loss 400$..
But after my account manger told me you complit more 10 standar lots…

So fist youtrade fx not any rules for withdrawl in bonus account…
But i need money so i complit lots and now he told me mor 10 lots complit..
But after they told me you complit 180 lots and i need money so i open big lot and loss my 4000$ profit.

My account number : 141503 and password : patel922

I think youtrade fx totly scam compny. I can prov it…


I have trading forex for over 2 years now and I am an absolute pro at it. It’s been few months since I started trading with youtrade. I must say they have traders’ friendly tools that make them stand out. All these years I have been only trading currencies. I was recently thinking of trading gold too. Has anyone else tried trading gold? How much profit are you making from it?


I have started with youtradefx with $2000 and things are going pretty well. However, I was checking out reviews and I read in a website that it might be connected with startforex which is a scam. Should I pay attention to that? Youtradefx is financially regulated In the Republic of Mauritius but I am in London and the office is in Uk and Mauritius as well. Will I have any problem to get my money back. If so, what do I do about it?