HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Windsor Brokers reviews




Average: 3.9 based on 9 reviews
3.857145
Windsor Brokers
Windsor Brokers reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 1988
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Company registration: Windsor Brokers Ltd., Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC, FSA UK, registered with AMF, BAFin.

Traded with Windsor Brokers?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Windsor Brokers services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



kumar india

March 9, 2013



2 YER Total
1 yers with this Broker

i fast time account open Windsor broker deposit $500 but trading profit $1500 not withdrawal my money today 4 month i not receive money,,, than i open account www.tradefort.cc i deposit $500 and trad profit $2000 and i withdrawal request 15 min i receive lr my account amount very good broker www.tradefort.cc

Tags: Windsor Brokers reviews

india

November 7, 2012



10 years Total
fast time with this Broker


i deposit $500 but not credit my trading account $500 only credit $197 totally trod woindsor broker not good friends not trading woindsor broker totally chi-tar,,,

Tags: Windsor Brokers reviews

india

September 2, 2012



1 month Total
1month with this Broker
3


this broker withdrawal is worst.from 8th august withdrawal request not credited in my account.account opening time is much and taking time but withdrawal is very bad.i advice never to try with this broker.

Tags: Windsor Brokers reviews

Canada, John Yeh

May 8, 2012



1 year Total
1 month Live with this Broker
4


This is another decent and good broker in Cyprus.(The other one is Afxcapital)
There are 7 advantages.
(1) low margin for currencies, oil and gold. only $2.5 for 10 barrels oil and $2.5 for $1,000 base currency.
(2) Margin for hedging pair is 0
(3) small spread for oil and currencies. only 0.03 for oil and 3 pips for major currencies.
(4) fast deposit by moneybookers within 1 day
(5) TP(take profit) and SL(stop loss) will be exactly executed, No slippage.
(6) No swap fee for oil
(7) accurate daily technical analysis
If you are small money investor, this broker is right for you.
I reserve the 5th star because I have not tested withdrawal.

Tags: Windsor Brokers reviews

Master

December 25, 2010



3 Total
2 with this Broker
4


I was in ACM, Iamfx and Dukascopy. This is my Idea about them.

Good things:
Regulated and Legitimate
They got the best support team in the world with no doubt (12 different languages)
Different account types and the least important to me, high leverage
Tight spreads especially in Mega and Executive accounts
ECN, just Executive accounts
Different ways and fast deposit and withdrawal

Bad things:
Not good for scalping (some restrictions)
Not very good in the News time ( some times re-quotes and not getting filled)

If you are a scalper it's not a good choice, If not they are great.

Tags: Windsor Brokers reviews

cyprus

November 17, 2009



2 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


Excellent service, Platform and managment of accounts.

I was recommended to try Windsor brokers I am rather cautious due to previous bad experiences of trusting other peoples recommendations, so I got the demo trading platform, tried it out and liked what I saw, I have now had a real account for just over a month, I started with the mini, even thought they do offer a micro for beginners with min deposit of 25$ I opted for the mini with min deposit of 250$, thought I’d try my luck!! After all they are reputable broker with affiliation to regulatory bodies in Europe and locally in Cyprus where they are based. The re-quote on spot instruments facility often worked to my advantage as it is quick; there is no processing time where you lose out die to market change. Low margins and pips as low as 1 on the mini… I am very happy with my decision and will keep you updated on my process

Tags: Windsor Brokers reviews

LadyFX

October 2, 2009



8 years Total
6 with this Broker
5


i am not really sure what costas is talking about this comapny has been established for ages, and we all know that Windsor Brokers is a broker that leads by example. We also all know that all the brokers trying to target the midle east would love to be what windsor is today.
so if u r a client and you had such a bad experience why dont you prove it or give more examples

Tags: Windsor Brokers reviews

costas, cyprus

September 4, 2009



4 Total
6 months live with this Broker
1


Very bad execution on futures. You request to trade and you always get the worst price! even on forex, always the price shifts against you when you request to trade!

Tags: Windsor Brokers reviews

LadyFX

August 21, 2009



8 years Total
5 years with this Broker
5


They offer several types of accounts , they are been in the business for over 20 years.
Regulated by several authorities such as FSA , CYsec.
Great customer support, and fast execution

Tags: Windsor Brokers reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us