HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Vantage FX reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Newzealand, Van

December 26, 2010



12 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


Im trading with VantageFX for 6months now and so far it has been a rewarding experience. no slippage, no requotes and profit levels always honored. Withdrawal also very fast. All in All i recommend them.
Thank You vantageFX...

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

australia, fox

December 23, 2010



9 years Total
7 months with this Broker
5


There are many traders with good experiences with Vantage FX and I don't think they are having time to post so I will post one. The company is very upfront on what they charge and they work well for the client. The spreads are so low that it makes it very worthwhile to go with these guys. NO broker is perfect but this company is pretty great in what they are doing.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Ausie, Aussie, Aussie

December 4, 2010



6 years Total
since they started with this Broker
1


Always happy to throw a few bucks into a new broker to give them a shot but the customer service is poor. More importantly, there are spikes and messy charts. they dont have any explanation and they dont appear to fix trades. I had a trade that was randomly taken out by a 65pip spike on EURCHF, with no explanation. the spike was not on dukascopy, go markets, ibfx and fxcm...

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

England

November 29, 2010



20yrs Total
2 months with this Broker
5


Vantagefx.co.uk is new European centre and they seemed happy to work very hard to get me to try the service. Lots of support for their EA system in their platform which is helpful. Spreads very competitive. Din't use the Aus office as I prefer to have people closer to hand to shout at but overall they seem happy to go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied and sorted out. Have to see how they are when fully established as service with other companies can get worse with expansion.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Singapore, John CHu

November 6, 2010



2 years Total
7 months with this Broker
5


New servers finally moved away from Go Markets, not had an issue for the last month on the technical side with Vantage new setup and the service is the best i have experienced from FX dealers in Australia. Highly regard this broker.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

U.S.A

November 4, 2010



4 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


Freeze outs galore on the platform, terrible spikes.
Vantage FX are not for me I will be taking my chances with US brokers again regardless of the leverage restrictions.

Not Happy

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Australia

October 23, 2010



3 years Total
3 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Very happy with VantageFX and have noticed a big difference since they moved away from GO-Markets. I used to be a client of GO-Markets however they always pushed the spreads to trigger my stops, not to mention the server downtime. VantageFX are always happy to help me over the phone and I feel safe dealing with a regulated broker.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Cyprus

October 19, 2010



5 years Total
6 months with this Broker


I have used a couple of brokers out of Europe and Australia and have found the tools at Vantage to be the most comprehensive. I regularly use the strategy builder to trade with, which has helped me become more of a consistent trader. Definitely recommend them and the tools.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Singapore, Xi

October 18, 2010



4 Total
1 month live with this Broker
2


I find it funny how many brokers can come on and rate themselves on this site as can be seen below how 2 years with this broker live? they haven't even been around for that longgg!!!! I tested side by side with Go and Vantage and found the experience to be no different therefore stuck with GO. I spoke to one guy on the phone who was completely useless in answering an?y detailed experiences.. though I could be wrong, any genuine comments for this broker or are they too new to tell? ??

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Aya, Singapore

August 16, 2010



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Ever since I set up account with this broker, I have had very good assistance from their customer service to help me with anything I need. I am still learning about trading so I appreciate all the help they have given me. This broker also gives traders free eBooks that teach various things such as about the MT4 platform, and general tips for forex traders. In conclusion, I think this broker is very good and recommend to all traders...

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Tartar, Indonesia

June 15, 2010



2 months Total
this broker doesn't accepts with this Broker
1


this broker doesn't accepts all Indonesian people. They are so discriminated and their customer service was so impolite.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

NataschaFX

June 10, 2010



4 years Total
6 months live with this Broker
5


From my experience, Vantage FX is a pretty stand up broker. Tight spreads and good execution. The best part about this broker is their customer service, definitely better than other Australian brokers I've experienced. Definitely recommend.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Darren, Cyprus

June 6, 2010



10 years Total
1 year Live with this Broker
4


Very similar to other brokers, however they offer this great tool called a strategy builder for free. Love it. Keep up the good work lads.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

ILOVEFX, AUSTRALIA

March 31, 2010



2 years Total
2 with this Broker
5


VantageFX is amazing. Their new site is totally comprehensive with a full range of trading tools and good educational content. MUST check out their Expert Advisors and Strategy Builders.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us