HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Vantage FX reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Australia, Trent

September 22, 2011



9 months Total
4 months with this Broker
5


Vantage FX live server is fast and i find execution better than other brokers. I noticed some delays last week however my orders are executed very fast now. I funded my account again and got a free ticket to Harry Dent.. Thank You

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Irian

September 15, 2011



3 Total
- with this Broker


I don't trade with this broker, but was reading reviews lately...

The article below can be shocking the first time you look at it (I was shocked too), but like in all articles, the journalists tried to scare us, while in fact, all there was to say is that US regulators filed a law suite against Vantage FX accusing them in accepting clients from US, while Vantage FX say they didn't since October 18 last year, after the US Dodd-Frank Act reform.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Dan

September 14, 2011



5 Total
1


http://www.smh.com.au/business/american-watchdog-fires-at-australian-tra...

How safe are customers funds if they get shut down by the regulators?

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Aussie

September 12, 2011



1 month 1 week Total
1 month DEMO, 1 week LIVE with this Broker
2


The demo server is quite nice, however, the LIVE server is not as good as the demo
I often got disconnected from the server and missed out some opportunities

not to mention the recent error in the gold price, it suddenly drops to 18.45 (which is impossible, considering it was around 1850 the day before)
got margin called, and account stopped, then a few days, all the trades involving gold during that time are reversed

it happened again today, all the currency pairs historical price are affected which confuse the graph and my indicators

I am in the process of finding a new broker, just think that I should share my experience

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Australia, Scott

August 27, 2011



9 months Total
3 months with this Broker
5


Great broker with a good deposit bonus. Solid customer service and a very stable price feed. Works great with my EA. Glad to recommend to fellow traders.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Singapore, TaiLing

August 19, 2011



1 year Total
3 month live with EA with this Broker
5


I only trade with EA and find that my scalping EA works very well on the vantage trading platform. The tight spreads are ideal for my high scalping program. I had to modify the EA at the start to work on GMT, however once done I started making money. Just need vantage fx to have their own free VPS and I will be very happy.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Sydney, Mike

August 19, 2011



3 years live Total
1 month live with this Broker
5


My wife and have had a bad experience with another broker, so before opening an account with Vantage FX we were very careful and even visited their Sydney office. I have to say they run a very clean business and were very professional in every way. I was in their office for around 1hr and my account was opened on the spot. Everything was well organised and my wife and I were even given a coffee whilst we discussed a few things with my new account manager. It was very nice to have the old fashion customer service and care.

The execution so far has been nothing except fast. I had one problem initially with trying to log-on however that was quickly fixed. I have been trading so far for one month and will update my post with any changes or additional comments.

Keep up the superb old fashion customer service. A+ from my wife and I.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Travelling, Milk

August 19, 2011



2 years live Total
1 month live, 3 months demo with this Broker
5


I like trading on vantage fx platform because my spreads are good and i always make money. I am happy to make money. The people who help me on phone are very nice to me and help me with any question. I have taken out money 2 time with no problem. Thank you Mr Alastair for help me open account.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

New Zealand, Bob

August 19, 2011



live 2 years Total
live 7 months with this Broker
5


All I can say is EXCELLENT customer service, by far the BEST spreads and the EASIEST for funding and withdrawals. One of the only brokers to offer 500:1 leverage with no hassels.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Australia, Nick

August 11, 2011



live trading 3yrs Total
6 months with this Broker
5


I have been trading live with vantage fx for 6 months now and have to say I am very happy with their spreads and customer service. I don't usually write reviews, however thought I would make an effort seeing I just made over $100k last week ( got lucky with selling AUD ) and withdrew the profits to go towards the home loan. Online withdrawal was straight forward and I had the funds in my account next day. Very Happy .... Thank you Vantage FX

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Aussie

July 19, 2011



6 Years Live Total
2 months with this Broker
3


I tarted a small trading account with Vantage FX earlier this year and made 300% trading on the account thru there MT4 Platform and then withdrew the money and closed the account. The main reason I'd closed the account was that I was experiencing Requotes on there Mt4 Platform. Prior to Vantage Fx I was trading an Account with Go Markets and found that go markets was fine but price spread would increase around News Releases, which I didnt find with Vantage FX. Considering there both suppose to be DMA/STP Brokers.

A good thing about Vantage Fx is there Customer Support which was excellent I must say, they even ring you if you're a new client or even closing your account. Another thing I didnt like was the MyFx Trading Console-when I was using it with Mt4 it had a latency of executing orders which at the time wasnt acceptable, so I went back to using One Clicker Adddon for Mt4 which I liked better.

One more thing after reading the DMA/StP Review on this site I'm thinkin about givin them another chance. Hopefully the reqoute problem I was experiencing with mt4 doesnt happen if I start trading thru them again.....

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Canada, Hassan

July 10, 2011



4 years Total
1 Months with this Broker
5


Made $10,000 on a $1,000 account over the space of 1 week and already withdrew $8,000 and paid off the car loan.

I had no trouble with the platform and trade execution has been instant. Best spreads and perfect client services makes this a one stop broker for an excellent trading experience.

I happily recommend vantage fx to everyone.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Lucy

July 9, 2011



9 months live Total
3 months live with this Broker
5


Best spreads I have seen for a MetaTrader 4 broker. Very helpful staff always quickly reply to my emails. Have made profit several times over the last 3 months and have easily withdrawn profit online. Very happy to reccommend to all.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Singapore, Jimmy

July 8, 2011



2 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


I have a very good relationship with Vantage FX, they are always very helpful, I withdrew my money once due to personal reason and I received my money within 3 days, so the following month i deposit some more funds in my account. I am very happy with vantage.

Tags: Vantage FX reviews

Singapore, J

June 21, 2011



2 years Total
2 months with this Broker
1


Terrible service with very unreliable MT4 and very slow execution, I have moved on.
I am not sure if any australian broker can get it right and I have tried all of them. dont believe the reviews below they are obviously propaganda from IBs
Not recommended

Tags: Vantage FX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us