HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Tradeview reviews




Average: 4.5 based on 13 reviews
4.5
Tradeview
TradeView Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2004
  • Headquarters: Cayman Islands
  • Company registration: Tradeview Ltd, Cayman Islands
  • Regulation: The Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA)

Traded with Tradeview?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Tradeview Forex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



akita

July 7, 2016



6 years Total
In real 3 months with this Broker
5


I am impressed with the quality of this broker,
The spread is the best, the support, the ejecution, I think this is a great choice

Tags: Tradeview reviews

John Gil

February 16, 2016



5 years Total
2 months with this Broker
5


I am a new client to Tradeview. They are very professional and have the trading conditions I require for forex and on exchange products.

Tags: Tradeview reviews

Austria

May 29, 2012



New live Total
2 weeks with this Broker
5


So far so good.

Tags: Tradeview reviews

Thomas

May 22, 2012


they no longer work with Individual traders:
site quote
"Tradeview FX Technology provides online trading technologies to IT/Website Developers, Market Makers, Introducing Broker Brokers and White Label Brokers and Money Managers. The platform is not intended to be used by Individual Investors or Retail Traders. "

Tags: Tradeview reviews

China

May 20, 2012



5 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Tradeviews new platform, unitrader works very good. Charts are the best I have seen. I can trade every product from it.

Tags: Tradeview reviews

Hong Kong

May 13, 2012



5 years Total
6 months live with this Broker
5


Tradeviewforex has been very helpful with me. I always have someone to talk with.

Tags: Tradeview reviews

Singapore, Alan

May 3, 2011



5 years Total
2 years, 3 months with this Broker



Tradeview Forex have been really good to me. Attentive customer service, wires are fast. My last broker was pretty slow to pay so with TVF I’m doing a lot better. Really useful software as well.

Tags: Tradeview reviews

Lior

March 14, 2011



13 years Total
4 years, live with this Broker



They are more trustworthy then other brokers I have traded forex with. TradeView has responsive customer support. My contact there answered questions quickly. Also, it is easy to make many trades at once with their platorms.

Tags: Tradeview reviews

Ulrich

March 14, 2011



5 years Total
1 year live with this Broker



I joined tradeviewforex.com over some other brokers, because the have been around a while. The multi account manager system makes trading many accounts easy, and saves you so much time. some brokers don’t have this feature. Also, their spreads are tight on teh varible spread platform.

Tags: Tradeview reviews

Ivan

March 14, 2011



17 years Total
1 year, 6 months with this Broker



I recently signed up with tradeview forex and so far I am happy. The have good customer service, and wire's go into accounts fast and out of accounts fast to. I got a small bonus on the deposit I made. I hope to make lots of profits with them.

Tags: Tradeview reviews

Henry

March 14, 2011



8 years Total
2 years, 6 months with this Broker



I’ve done well the last few months with tradeviewforex. I signed up with them because they’ve been around for a while and Im fairly wary of scams. I had a mini account for a while, its a good way to learn. Since upgrading Ive had some ups and downs, but Metatrader is reliable, Im getting better at using it. Im also thinking of starting as an introducing broker with them there rebates are quite generous.

Tags: Tradeview reviews

Ireland, Andrew

March 14, 2011



5 years Total
9 months with this Broker



I’ve been trading with tradeviewforex for a couple months now. I started with a demo account and now I have a full standard one. Setting up and then switching accounts was pretty easy. Response times are pretty good for queries. Wires go back and forth very quickly, that’s definitely important.

Tags: Tradeview reviews

nna

March 5, 2010



3 years Total
2 months with this Broker
2


Support is a little bad.
It is slow and untrustworthy.
If I question them via E-mail, they do not send a reply.

They were favorite brokers.
And so, It's really too bad ...

Now, I'm not trading there.

Tags: Tradeview reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us