HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Fort Financial Services reviews




Average: 4.5 based on 170 reviews
4.4698
Fort Financial Services

Fort Financial Services Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Belize
  • Company registration: Fort Financial Services Ltd, Belize
  • Regulation: FSC Belize (IFSC/60/256/TS/15)
  • Notes: re-branded from TradeFort (tradefort.ws)

Traded with Fort Financial Services?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Fort Financial Services broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Malaysia , Dzulamirul

February 14, 2017



1 Years Total
1 Month with this Broker
5


Overall this broker is nice . Support staff are so helpful . And important is withdrawal bonus profit can be withdraw without problem . I highly recommended this broker . Awesome .

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Malaysia , Dzulamirul

February 14, 2017



1 Years Total
6 Month with this Broker
5


One of the best broker ever . Nice staff and fast taking action . Regulated broker , and important is u can withdraw the bonus profit without problem . This broker highly recommended .

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Nigeria, Jacob O.

February 9, 2017



1year Total
1month LIVE with this Broker
5


Fort Financial Services is a broker that stand by what they promised. Excellent service, excellent customer support and platform. I have traded with Fort Financial, the broker has good execution and I highly recommended their service for those who desire to trade with good broker.

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Indonesia, Wedus Oplosan

October 11, 2016



5 years Total
2 with this Broker
4


I am waiting for this broker to open their office again at my country so that I will be able to make transaction of deposit and withdraw easier.

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Indinesia, Wedus Oplosan

October 3, 2016



10 years Total
1 year with this Broker


Everything is smooth with FORT FS, fast trade execution and a lot of trading instruments. They offer great educational tools and have a superb customer support. I have never seen closed out of trade either winning or losing against my will. 5Stars Forex is the best broker in the world.

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Indinesia, Deen KK

September 19, 2016



5 years Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker
3


I am not having a problem with the broker services. But only got problem to have a transaction with IB's.

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Algeria,AZZEDDINE

September 13, 2016



5 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


I have been trading with this broker with 4 months in demo account then i created a live account with them.
Honestly i have a cent account ( flex) and they have the smallest spreads i ever used in cent account..
Fast order excution and a 5usd no deposit welcome bonus , also they have a very good support team
i am very happy to trade with them, i recomend this broker for traders that search for a good cent account

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Malaysia, Shahizat

September 13, 2016



10 years Total
2 years LIVE with this Broker
4


This is the current best broker in Asia.

I am still stick to this broker and active through partner program.

You will not find broker like this.

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Indonesia, Gary Usuoka

September 5, 2016



10 years Total
3 years live with this Broker
4


As my retirement plan I am active on doing partnership program. Very recommended for people have free time.

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Indonesia mustafa

September 2, 2016



1 year Total
newbie with this Broker
5


i'm new in fortfs broker, but i'm very sure that this broker is hte best broker. they have good costumer service. they have no deposit bonus to try their real market execution. and one more. if you late to take the nodeposit bonus, you will have he second chance to get it. i like this broker. very recomended

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

colombia

August 29, 2016



2 Total
1 month live with this Broker
5


FORT FINANCIAL SERVICES, high recomend 100% this broker have an awesome

WELCOME BONUS Come, acording as promised by the promotion, very good trading plataform, and excellent costumer service.

The best option for new traders with all regulations.
Account number: 194057

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Indonesia, Wishnu Hafiz

August 29, 2016



10 years Total
3 with this Broker


Fortfs is a very good broker till now. From deposit to withdraw they provide best services. Their support service is also very good. Usually brokers take many days to solve a issue or document verification but fortfs is the only one who provide fast verification procedure. They also provide 5$ welcome bonus for every new customers and if you lost it they provide second chance on it no other broker will provide you such services.

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Malaysia, Hazziq Anton

August 22, 2016



5 years Total
3 years live with this Broker
4


I just focusing on STAR investment and copytrading as I am not have much time to trade myself. But the turn over is quite nice...

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Malaysia, Izwan Ursa

August 15, 2016



10 years Total
1 year with this Broker
3


Just started with this broker last week
So far so good.

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews

Malaysia, Zaki Selangor

August 8, 2016



10 years Total
2 years with this Broker


Alhamdulillah, thank God I am not going to find another broker than this one.

Tags: Fort Financial Services reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.