HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Trade12 reviews




Average: 4.4 based on 137 reviews
4.36232
Trade12

Trade12 Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2015
  • Headquarters: Marshall Islands
  • Company registration: Exo Capital Markets Ltd (reg.#68798), Marshall Islands
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with Trade12?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Trade12 broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Canada, Joseph

April 12, 2017



2 Years Total
7 Months with this Broker
4


i like how this broker show me trading strategies, very knowledgeable.Although, i have been with them for just more than a week, i feel i can trust them with my money and i am earning good profit and never had problem with withdrawing my earnings.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Italy, Pietro

April 11, 2017



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Mi sono unito al mondo del trading qualche anno fa insieme ad un mio amico. Abbiamo iniziato con un broker che adesso non mi ricordo nemmeno il nome. Essendo che eravamo senza esperienza il broker ci ha aiutato nelle prime operazioni ma poi ci ha lasciato in mezzo al deserto e non ci hanno chiamato più per aiutarci, di conseguenza abbiamo perso tutto. Il mio amico ha rinunciato al trading dopo questa esperienza, invece io ho fatto una pausa e poi ho trovato trade12. Un broker che a differenza di quello precedente mi ha fatto guadagnare tanto e per lo più mi ha sempre dato assistenza continua durante le operazioni. Ha uno staff molto professionale e preparato. Lo consiglio perché non mi ha fatto avere nessun problema come possono spesso capitare.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Italy, Claudio

March 29, 2017



3 months Total
3 months with this Broker
5


Io voglio lasciare una recensione positiva per questo broker perché mi ha realmente aiutato. Io non avevo mai operato nel mondo finanziario ma mi ha convinto un mio amico a provarci. Mi ha consigliato anche questo broker siccome lui operava da qualche mese con trade12. Ho iniziato ed ho detto al mio account manager che io ero poco pratico per queste cose perciò mi doveva aiutare su tutto. Lui mi ha detto che non ci sono problemi perché non tutti sanno operare in borsa. Infatti così è stato. Mi ha insegnato come leggere i grafici, come funziona la piattaforma e cosa sono i lotti. Tutto praticamente. È stato proprio una persona molto d'aiuto che mi ha fatto guadagnare da casa quello che non avrei mai pensato. Lo posso consigliare a tutti quelli che sono principianti e che non sanno cos'è il mercato finanziario.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Stefano, Italy

March 20, 2017



7 months Total
4 months with this Broker
4


Ho iniziato ad operare con trade12 alcuni mesi fa. La cosa che mi ha spinto ad operare con loro erano lì spread bassi e le recensioni su diversi forum. All'inizio comunque ho aperto un conto minimo per non rischiare subito. Poi dopo qualche settimana ho alimentato il conto essendo che stavo avendo dei guadagni con i segnali e la consulenza del mio account manager. Adesso sto operando con importi maggiori e la maggior parte delle operazioni hanno generato un profitto. Non ho avuto problemi seri da quando ho iniziato per cui è un broker che non penso che lascerò.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Scotland, Reed

March 14, 2017



2 years Total
2 Months with this Broker
5


I was about to start trading with another broker because I liked their conditions, but before starting with them I received a call from trade12. The guy explained the conditions and the bonus and made me change my mind. It's been two months now trading with trade12 and except some little issues caused by me at the start everything has gone smooth. I;m about to make my first withdrawal and confirm by 100% the reliability of this broker.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Mattia, Italy

March 13, 2017



7 months Total
3 months with this Broker
5


L'esperienza del trading mi è sempre piaciuta anche se all'inizio avevo un broker che lasciava tanto da desiderare. Di conseguenza l'ho cambiato cercando un altro broker che mi avrebbe dato soddisfazione. Ho letto tanto sui forum e ho capito che certe persone dicono che anche se un broker non è regolamentato dalla consob offre un servizio a volte migliore di un broker regolamentato da essa. Così ho voluto scegliere un broker che mi avrebbe dato dei guadagni e buone condizioni senza pensare se è regolamentato o meno. Ho scelto trade12 perché era uno dei broker con le recensioni più alte. Fino ad adesso non ho avuto nessun problema con loro e i guadagni sono abbastanza piacevoli. Tra il mio ex broker e quello di adesso decisamente avrei scelto trade12 ogni volta.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

John Ricky

March 12, 2017



one year Total
one year with this Broker
5


In this era most of the brokers found are to scam. Trade12 my broker having low spread ,quick execution, no dealing desk, reqoutes and slippage problem, all time support, high security level. They have no set up fees and they cash back withdrawn money in just time. They have a high security level and free from scam. They use different reputable bank account to provide security to their client’s fund. In a word I am too much satisfied with this broker.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Italia, Simone

March 6, 2017



1 anno Total
0 mesi with this Broker
4


Al momento faccio trading con un broker che a dire il vero non mi sta dando profitti. Al momento sono in positivo di 20 euro e sto facendo trading con loro da 1 anno. Gia dall'inizio ho visto che non erano cosi attenti ai loro clienti ma ho continuato solo per fare un po' di esperienza. Ma adesso non voglio perdere piu' tempo e volevo trovare un broker che mi dia un po' d'attenzione perche' ho cominciato col trading per guadagnare. Ho visto in giro che molte persone stanno passando su trade12 a causa delle condizioni e bonus che offre. Provero a ritirare i miei soldi per depositarli con trade12, forse con loro avro un profitto maggiore.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Kevin, Italy

February 28, 2017



2 yeas Total
4 months with this Broker
4


Ho iniziato il trading circa 2 anni fa. Operavo con un broker che mi faceva guadagnare la metà di quello che guadagnavo dal mio lavoro quotidiano. All'epoca non era male perché ero soddisfatto dai profitti siccome era qualcosa in più tranne lo stipendio. Tutto però è cambiato da quando ho perso il lavoro. Essendo che il mio account manager era occupato anche con altri trader non mi poteva assistere di più durante la giornata come io li ho chiesto così ho deciso di cambiare broker. Ho trasferito l'intero capitale che avevo con trade12 spiegando già dall'inizio la situazione e loro hanno accettato. Adesso è circa 4 mesi che opero con loro e guadagno circa le stesse cifre quando stavo a lavoro. Questo però mi dà più tempo libero per imparare meglio le operazioni così nel futuro posso gestire anche operazioni con più rischio e aumentare anche i guadagni mensili.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Donald

February 21, 2017



10 Total
5 months live, 1.5 months demo with this Broker
4


I was called several times from other brokers inviting me to start trading with them and leave trade12. They promised even higher bonuses but I never closed my account with trade12. Before I found them I had changed different brokers. Some of them didn't allow me to withdraw and others didn't even give me the possibility to have money in my account because the account manager always advised me bad operations and I lost everything I had. For the moment I've found good conditions offered by this broker and if everything will go smooth I won't even think leaving them.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Italy, E. Bernardetti

February 20, 2017



1 Anno Total
3 Mesi with this Broker
4


Dopo aver perso una marea di soldi con un broker truffa due anni fa' avevo promesso a me stesso di non provare piu' a fare trading. Ma 3 mesi fa' un mio conoscente mi ha parlato di un broker con il quale stava operando e mi ha detto che lo stavano aiutando moltissimo a guadagnare. Mi aveva incuriosito il fatto, pero' ricordando l'esperienza precedente avevo deciso di aprire un conto minimo di 100 euro solo per provare. Quello che ho notato e' che i ragazzi ti aiutano davvero a crescere come trader e il mio deposito si e raddoppiato in questi mesi. Cerchero di fare un prelievo per vedere le tempistiche e se tutto andra' a buon fine alimentero' il conto per provare a recuperare cio' che ho perso in precedenza.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Ireland, Carl

February 15, 2017



8 months Total
2 months live with this Broker
5


It hasn’t been long since I changed broker and began to trade with trade12. I left my previous broker just because it wasn’t giving me good signals anymore. I didn’t expect to find even a better service with this broker than before. Lower spreads, better consultants and continuous signals. At first I felt bad leaving my old broker but after 2 months that I’ve been trading with trade12 I knew I made the right choice. At the end, everyone is searching for convenience.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Finland, Jari

February 7, 2017



3 Years Total
1 Year with this Broker
4


I've read too many comments about trading and I was a little confused from whats written about some brokers. i'm in the world of trading from a little now and I admit that the beginning was difficult and I have failed several times in choosing my broker. However with the passing of time and the experience I finally chose a reliable broker. I'm trading with trade12 for the moment and I've learn a lot with them, my account manager gives me accurate daily updates, market analysis and signals, I've also made a withdrawal with them so I think this is all you need from a broker.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Italia, Adalet

February 1, 2017



3 Mesi Total
3 Mesi with this Broker
5


Nella mia vita ho fatto molti lavori (camerire, muratore, pizzaiolo, camionista) ed essendo di nazionalita' estera e non italiana quello che riuscivo a guadagnare mi bastava solo per soppravivere.Devo dire che facevo fatica a inserirmi nella societa'i. Cercando su internet delle soluzioni per poter trovare qualcosa che mi poteva dare dei soldi in piu' mi sono imbattuto con il trading. Di quest'attivita' sapevo veramente poco,nel mio paese di origine lo scambio veniva fatto nel peggiore dei modi, ossia, tramite il mercato nero uno scambiava l'euro con la moneta nazionale da persone fisiche,teneva la somma a casa e poi dopo un po' di tempo a seconda del mercato cambiava di nuovo nella moneta d'origine.Ho provato a fare trading con varie societa' e ho sbattuto la testa contro il muro molte volte, ma alla fine con trade12 mi sto trovando veramente bene e devo dire che sto riuscendo a fare una vita modesta e senza rimpianti per le mie scelte.

Tags: Trade12 reviews

Spain, J. Gimenez

January 25, 2017



8 months live + 2 demo Total
5 months live + 1 month demo with this Broker
4


Now i have a lot more experience in trading and i'am able to distinguish between brokers. The previos broker did not satisfy my needs and i was disappointed at their lack of service though i had deposited a sound amount of money. After some months, i decided to withdraw my money, but had a lot of problems in closing my account. Meanwhile, i have found a broker, Trade12 while i was searching on the net, i noticed their ads and read their reviews, which were mainly positive. I contacted them and after two days decided to open a deposit. From the start, an account manager was assigned to me and he would help me in my operations sending also good signals. With his support and advices i have made some profitable market operations, but the earnings aren't that much, because i trade in small amounts. Another thing i appreciate most of this broker is the customer service. They are always polite and helpful, and also send mails if i have anything that needs to be explained.

Tags: Trade12 reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.