HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Sunbird reviews




Average: 2.9 based on 17 reviews
2.916665
Sunbird

SunbirdFX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2005
  • Headquarters: Seychelles
  • Company registration: SunbirdTrading Ltd., Seychelles
  • Regulation: Not regulated

Traded with Sunbird?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Sunbird broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



ukr

March 16, 2016



1 y Total
2 m with this Broker
1


WARNING FOR SUNBIRDFX.COM

The company is not registered anywhere
It does not license for brokerage activities in any country in the world, is brokers list Blacklisted brokers http://www.blacklistedbrokers.com/blacklist/?broker=sunbirdfx.com
It does not take money at all
It has its analysts
bunch of thieves on the Internet looking for naive beginners and entices them to plan all the means available
do not get fooled by their rosy promises
send to hell
my account is opened 15.11.2015 year number 337 309
an Account Manager - Sergey Sakharov
Roman Kaganovich
Dmitry Goldfish
23.02.2016 year issued a request for withdrawal. Today 16,03,2016 month passed no promises even an Account Manager Dmitry Goldfish do not know what to do, the service desk is not responsible for writing e mail does not meet -gluho.
If there are injured and cheated sunbird write to my e mail [email protected] to write a group complaint
WARNING FOR SUNBIRDFX.COM
will NOT be covered by the Financial Ombudsman Service or Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) if things go wrong.
How to protect yourself from sunbirdfx.com
We strongly advise you to only deal with financial firms that are authorised by the FCA, and check the Financial Services Register to ensure they are. It has information on firms and individuals that are, or have been, regulated by the FCA.

If a firm does not appear on the Register but claims it does, contact the FCA Consumer Helpline on 0800 111 6768.

There are more steps you should take to protect yourself from unauthorised firms.
Report an unauthorised firm
If you think you have been approached by an unauthorised firm or contacted about a scam, you should contact the FCA Consumer Helpline on 0800 111 6768. If you were offered, bought or sold shares, you can use our share fraud reporting form.

You can see more ways to report an unauthorised firm and find out what to do if you have been scammed.

Tags: Sunbird reviews

Poland

November 3, 2015



3 months Total
1 month with this Broker
1


New way of scam. After I said I want to withdrow the money they opened two positions that zero my account, so there is no money to withdraw. And now they saing that I opened this positions, and that this was my IP. STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!!

Tags: Sunbird reviews

rus

July 31, 2015



3 months Total
Sunbird with this Broker


reviews Sunbird: it is not recommended. liars. the money is taken quickly, and the output is not quite. My customer number: 329659

Tags: Sunbird reviews

SPAIN HASAN

April 20, 2015



1 YEAR REAL Total
1 YEAR with this Broker
1


ATTENTION
IT'S A BIG SCAM
GARCIA LUCIANA (CORDOBA) is a thief and swindler
Attention to broker FX TRADE AND YOU ARE THE SAME Sunbird FX PEOPLE
CROOKS STAY WITH YOUR money

Tags: Sunbird reviews

Singapore - Sadarang

February 13, 2015



5 yrs Total
2.5 yrs with this Broker
1


They were good in the beginning when I opened an account in mid 2012. Up to recently, their service sucks. They upgraded their website and platform end 2014 and it is worse. The data in their MT4 platform is limited. The rep actually admitted to me that they lost money in mid Jan 2015 when the Swiss Franc made it nasty move. But admitted they are recovering slowly. They have a lot to do to regain back their confidence from their clients. Advice..... to stay away from this broker

Tags: Sunbird reviews

Antigua, Mike.B.

January 3, 2015



4 years Total
3 months with this Broker
2


Deposit money works very good!
I've not yet made a withdrawal.
They have updated they're websit per end of 2014 and it is a disaster now. The only trading platform working is mt4 but is limited. I.e.candlesticks on silver are only shown for about 4 days. If you try to use a other trading platform it is either not working or you are asked to deposit money.
Fire the programmer!!
Life support link does not work.
This is absolutely unprofessional!

Tags: Sunbird reviews

Japan, Dat

February 6, 2012



3 years Total
7 months LIVE with this Broker
2


I had been trading with SunBird Fx since July 2011.
At first, this broker was very good. stable server, quick deposit funds and withdrawal... Withdrawal of funds was executed by the next business day, I had been able to confirm it within 10 days.
But now, after 3 weeks passed from my withdrawal request, I can't confirm withdrawal yet. Until I confirm it. I will continue to update this review.

Tags: Sunbird reviews

UK Bill

February 2, 2012



5 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


Has a professional trader I can say that I went through lots of brokers and never found one like Sunbird. Sunbird has given me the best support, they treat me with respect, they definitely know how to treat their clients. But for a pro trader like me one of the most important things that I have found trading with Sunbird is that they are a true ECN Broker with no re-quotes nor dealing desk and with almost no slippage or none. the executions are made on time as for the withdrawals. Very satisfied.

Tags: Sunbird reviews

UAE

January 28, 2012



2 Years Total
3 months Demo + 4 Months Live with this Broker
5


I want to recommend Sunbird as their MT4 Plate form is really good. I never had trouble in withdrawal or deposit.

Tags: Sunbird reviews

canada, Nick

December 25, 2011



3 years Total
3 months with this Broker
4


I just made my first withdrawal and it went smoothly and the executions are good, so i do recommend sunbirdfx.

Tags: Sunbird reviews

Italy Fabio

December 12, 2011



2 years Total
5 months with this Broker
3


Very good broker, they are very new so they try to be on top of all professional platforms and give the best service and best spreads and almost not slipage.

Tags: Sunbird reviews

Mexico, Sara

December 8, 2011



4 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


I started trading with sunbirdfx 4 motnhs ago because i was looking for a more professional platform, after trading with etoro as a begginer i decided that it was time to move to a more professional plataform as the mt4 and im very happy with sunbird, the execution is very fast and support is great.

Tags: Sunbird reviews

Australia / Ahmed Goran

August 22, 2011



6 months live Total
2 months Live with this Broker
5


I have been trading for a while with Sunbird, it has an easy to use for mt4. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to trade online, metatrader executes fast and spreads are excellent 24 hours , there customer support is excellent and I haven't had any major issues with them, I have had no trouble here with them and I feel very secure trading here, I do think they are very good.

Tags: Sunbird reviews

US, Chris

August 16, 2011



- Total
2 months DEMO, 4 months LIVE with this Broker



I was kinda nervous at first until they processed my first withdrawal. The execution is good. 4 month now and I have not yet encountered re-quotes. Also, their support and customer service is far better than others I have encountered thus far.

Tags: Sunbird reviews

naibody

June 12, 2011



3 Total
2 months LIVE with this Broker


anyone has withdrawn the money from Sunbird?

Tags: Sunbird reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.