HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

StoxMarket reviews




Average: 1.3 based on 8 reviews
1.333335
StoxMarket
StoxMarket broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: Anguilla
  • Company registration: Marketier Holdings Ltd., Anguilla
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with StoxMarket?
Were you satisfied with the quality of StoxMarket broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



germany

February 19, 2017



3 to 4 Total
3 to 4 month with this Broker
1


scam scam dont open any accont bad service no moey back .no money back .stay away stay away .

stay away. no money back scam scam scam broker my expirience itry 3 month . very bad service .

Tags: StoxMarket reviews

Manfred Schall

February 3, 2017



4 Total
3 month with this Broker
1


Stoxmarket manipulates the Metader !

I had a managed account with Stoxmarket and – with an account of 6200 USD - made a withdrawal request of 3000 USD on Friday,27.01.2017. On Monday 30.01.2017 between 3:31 h PM and 3:36 h PM I looked incredulously at my Metatrader as my account collapsed back to 880 USD.
What happened ? In the above time frame the Nasdaq fell „like a rock“ – and my account account manager made one buy trade after another. The first trade looked like this:

126658281/30/2017 3:30:56 PMBuy1NSDQ-MAR175156.95000001/30/2017 3:32:20 PM5124.5-3245.00
In short:
Duration of the trade: 1 min24 sec
Loss: 3245 USD

Looking more closely I recognized after making a test trade that my Metatrader was disabled, Therefore these trades were virtual – for Stoxmarket, but real for me, because my account was reduced by 5400 USD.

I made a research in the internet if this kind of manipulation of the Metatrader ever occured – but could find nothing comparable.

I think what they did can be called criminal.

Tags: StoxMarket reviews

saudi arabia samirahqutub

January 12, 2017



4 years Total
1.5 year with this Broker

Not giving the money back . some one will trade on you behalf and will make your balance 0 , if you complain the submitted ticket will disappear after some time with out resolving . they are thieve so many are complaining from them

Tags: StoxMarket reviews

saudi arabia samirahqutub

January 12, 2017



4 years Total
1 YEAR with this Broker


THIEVES AND SCAM NEVER WORK WITH THEM

Tags: StoxMarket reviews

saudi arabia samirahqutub

January 12, 2017



4 years Total
1.5 year with this Broker
1


this company is a rubber company they are letting customer to join and put money then they will let some one to trade o your behalf and will lose you all money let your balance 0.0 if you complain they will just give you miss calls and with out resolving your ticket they will omit your ticket and it will disappear. if you traded and asked them to withdraw your benefits they will never return you the money and benefits. there platforms are faulty takes wrong position with wrong data then you will lose your money. so many people are suffering but no hope.

Tags: StoxMarket reviews

United Kingdom

December 4, 2016



2months Total
2 months with this Broker
1


Have requested a withdrawal almost a month back and till today there is no response , I have called the office and a receptionist who for some reason cannot transfer calls states that the account manager would call me but till today there have been no such calls .Have tried the customer service online team and they can see all the details except why my money cannot be credited to me .Will be informing certain financial institutions so that ordinary people do not fall scam to this company who seem so legitimate except when withdrawing your hard earned money.

Tags: StoxMarket reviews

Russia Vita

November 27, 2016



6 mounth Total
6 month with this Broker
1


October 21, 2016, the Commission on regulation of relations of financial market participants (kroufr) brings in the "Black list" the company Stoxmarket.

According to the data submitted on the website of the company place of registration is the Republic of the Dominican Republic. Its activities Stoxmarket started in 2009, saying the provision of a wide range of services in the financial markets.

Complaints from existing customers to the company Stoxmarket became more frequent lately. Customer support is not responding on the withdrawal of funds. Also ignored questions incorrectly closed orders.

In the result, it was decided to include the company in the black list. As of 21 October 2016, the company continues to attract customers.

Tags: StoxMarket reviews

Mario

February 29, 2016



6 Total
Italy’s financial markets with this Broker
3


Italy’s financial markets regulator Consob has been quite active in issuing warnings against unauthorized Forex and binary options brokers targeting Italian investors.

The latest addition to the Warning List is StoxMarket, operating though https://www.stoxmarket.com. The company is offering a variety of online trading services, including Forex trading on MT4.

Its contact page provides addresses of two companies: Marketier Holdings Limited, with an address in the Commonwealth of Dominica; and Profitier Limited, with an address in England. Regarding the latter, it is worth noting that the Register of the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) showed no results for Profitier.

Italy’s Consob notes that Marketier Holdings Limited and Profitier Limited are not authorized to provide investment (or associated) services to Italian residents in any way, including via www.stoxmarket.com.

Tags: StoxMarket reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.