HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

SmartTradeFX reviews




Average: 2.2 based on 7 reviews
2.2
SmartTradeFX
SmartTradeFX broker reviews
    The broker is out of business
  • Website: www.smarttradefx.com
  • Year since: 2009
  • Headquarters: Kingstown, St.Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: Wilfred Services Ltd (reg. #19738 IBC), St.Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with SmartTradeFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of SmartTradeFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



USA Rick V

June 21, 2016



3 years Total
2.5 years with this Broker
1


I deposit 10K with TheFXHelpers running a managed account automatically put me in the Smarttrade FX broker.
The account grew to 15K, then drop to 9K. I requested a withdrawal this was early 2015.
Smarttrade deny my withdrawal request. Saying they were short of funds. I realize they lost all our funds in the Swiss currency problem that happened January 2015.
They transfer my account to DMA Clearing FX broker, and had the account open for about 9 months. I tried to request withdrawal, and they couldn't due to not enough funds, even shows my account around 9K at that time. Try to login to my account on MT4 and is a invalid account now.

I know all my 10K is lost now. I will stay away from DMA Clearing FX as they are linked to Smarttrade FX.

Tags: SmartTradeFX reviews

Czech Rep., Milan

February 3, 2016



8 years live Total
since 2011 with this Broker
1


They will never send you a penny back. I finally lost all hopes for withdrawal and left the company behind. They own me 36k$, which I will never see.

Tags: SmartTradeFX reviews

RSA, cliffie

July 20, 2013



5 years Total
6 months with this Broker
4


the customer service is excellent. the account manager get back to me everytime within 24 hrs. I wanted to withdraw my money 3 months ago but the account manager recommended one of their managed accounts. my account is growing again and I am satisfied with the performance so far. I can view all activity on my account and I receive also weekly statements as well as a monthly profit declaration.

I recommend stfx to anyone who is interested in forex.

Tags: SmartTradeFX reviews

Canada

September 15, 2012



not much Total
3 months with this Broker
1


Smart Trade FX was the worst broker ever!!!!!!

They said they have ECN system which was totally crap lie.

They said I have to install 'MT4' system, instead of ECN, which should be 'improved' as they said.

It's totally scam!!! Because their is no ECN system!!!!!

And I experienced 3,4 times in two months that spread raised up to 25.0 which means $250 for spread!!!!!!!!

This broker is total scam and crazy!!!!

I have a picture that proves their scam, but I don't know how to upload it. I will show you when I know how.

NEVER EVER USE THIS BROKER, IF YOU DON"T WANT TO LOSE ALL YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: SmartTradeFX reviews

Marcus, Atlanta

December 30, 2009



4 years Total
3 weeks live with this Broker



These guys have the best customer service around, great platfrom and the 20% Deposit bonus was a great Christmas present for my trading account.

Tags: SmartTradeFX reviews

Tom, UK

December 24, 2009



6 months Total
1 month live, with this Broker



Excellent customer service, quick execution, no slipage or funny business. oh and the best part a 20% bonus deposit.

Tags: SmartTradeFX reviews

Justin, USA

December 2, 2009



3 years Total
1 week demo with this Broker
4


The platform is great, it took me time to get used to it, but I am never going back to MT4 again.
customer service is very helpful. I would defiantly recommend

Tags: SmartTradeFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.