HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

SkyFX reviews




Average: 2.1 based on 12 reviews
2.083335
SkyFX

SkyFX Forex broker reviews

    The broker is out of business.
  • Website: skyfx.com
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: Limassol, Cyprus
  • Company registration: Trademarker (Cyprus) Ltd., Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC (license #151/11)

Traded with SkyFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of SkyFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



SOUTH AFRICA, DELLO

March 25, 2016



3 MONTHS Total
3 MONTHS with this Broker
1


THEY TOOK MY MONEY, DID ONE TRADE WHICH WAS PROFITABLE BUT JUST DISAPPEARED ........ WATCH OUT GUYS AND GALS, THIS IS A SCAM.

Tags: SkyFX reviews

Norge,Trond

November 1, 2015



1year Total
1Month with this Broker
1


DONT PUT YOUR MONEY IN THIS FRAUDCOMPANY. TOTALLY SWINDLERS. WHEN U PUT MONEY IN U WILL NEWER EVER SEE THEM ANYMORE. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAMBROKER!!!!

Tags: SkyFX reviews

Sweden,erik

October 22, 2015



1year Total
1week live with this Broker
1


Stay away from this company.

Tags: SkyFX reviews

UK Fred JK

October 13, 2015
1


the company is scam. stay away!

Tags: SkyFX reviews

U.K lONDON

October 1, 2015



2 YEARS Total
5 months with this Broker
4


brilliant analyst this commpany have predictions 9 trades out of 10

I follow broker instructions since day 1 open an account with 15000usd made 50000usd in 3 days

now standing on 123000usd with additional deposit of 15000usd from here by next year we will reach 250000usd

Very Thankful

Tags: SkyFX reviews

Austria, Michael Hare

October 1, 2015



3 year Total
1 year with this Broker
1


Skyfx is a big scam .Even practice account of Skyfx is not good then why to invest here. I will not invest my money with Skyfx
one of the cheater broker

Tags: SkyFX reviews

Nicaragua,Koby Cousens

September 30, 2015



2 year Total
8 month with this Broker
1


I recently submitted withdraw request to Skyfx and they said it is in process. But later I got a message saying that, your account has been disabled …. Without no reason they closed my account… This is the real proof of SCAMMERs

Tags: SkyFX reviews

Belarus Igor

August 28, 2015
1


Attention! Be careful! Swindlers! I have all proofs of that they simply play Lotto with your money. In this company I lost all the savings! They broke my life! If don't want that to you there was the same steer clear of these swindlers! Return, money which you stole from me, deceiving me! I was called by 5 people (Anna Brofman, Tina Chuykova, Adam Fishman, Olga Kayser and Eduard) and none of them didn't tell me words of the truth. All of them were represented by the staff of the company and promised 500-600% of profit in a week. As then it appeared - they don't work for Skyfx and train for it traders!!! in that can these swindlers train???? I invested the money because on the site of the company on the homepage it is written, what they have a unique protection of means against loss (they use additional resources to wait sag) WHY THEN I LOST EVERYTHING???? then on the homepage of their site it is written that the packed trading floor of experts is ready to help me in every second. WHERE there were THESE EXPERTS WHEN I BEGGED ABOUT the HELP????? as then it appeared to me can't provide such experts (so I wrote to me Benjamine Franz). Skyfx the roguish company means!!! I have all proofs (screenshots of talk with swindlers and records of telephone conversations with them). Then they sent me legally (and even spelling) not competently issued piece of paper that I, being in a state of shock from that. that I lost everything I signed it. the most important, as then they promised that will help me. and...... how you think helped? OF COURSE NOT!!!

Tags: SkyFX reviews

MALAYSIA

June 17, 2015



5 YEARS LIVE ACCOUNT Total
9 MONTHS with this Broker
4


SKYFX MIGHT NOT BE THE BEST COMPANY IN TERMS OF CURRENCY TRADING RECOMMENDATIONS BASE ON MY EXPERIENCE WITH THEM BUT FOR INDICES AND STOCKS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM BECAUSE SO FAR I HAVE NOT LOST HALF AS MUCH AS WHAT I LOST WITH MY LAST 2 COMPANIES I HAD BEFORE SKYFX.
AT LEAST I AM IN PROFIT TO A REASONABLE PERCENTAGE.

I AM WRITING THIS COMMENT JUST TO FULFILL MY PROMISE TO THE BROKER THAT I AM PRESENTLY WORKING WITH IN THE COMPANY IN THE PERSON OF ONE MR FREEMAN BECAUSE HE BROUGHT ME INTO THE COMPANY AND PROMISED TO KEEP ME IN PROFIT AND I WILL SAY ITS NOT THE BEST OFFER AROUND BUT ITS GOOD ENOUGH TO WRITE SOMETHING GOOD ABOUT THE COMPANY AND THERE RECOMMENDATIONS SO FAR.
WITHDRAWAL REQUEST TAKE UP TO 4 DAYS OR A WEEK BUT I DON'T HAVE MUCH PROBLEMS WITH THAT ANYWAY SO BECAUSE AT LEAST THEY PAY..

BUT DON'T TAKE ANY BONUS FROM THEM EXCEPT THEY SAY IT DOES NOT HAVE ANY TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Tags: SkyFX reviews

Poland, Skywalker

May 29, 2015



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker
1


I dont recomend this broker Why on the beggining high spread you have to call for lower even when you have enough money, withdraw money takes 1 month :-) hmmm and the best recomendation take oposite than you will be rich if you will trust them you will loose your money :-(

Tags: SkyFX reviews

Russia - Alexander Chernekov

July 31, 2012



3 Years Total
2 Months Live with this Broker
4


I was pleasently surprise when I first talked to these broker they had no requotes. They offered me very good Spreads and highest leverage in market. They also, fitted me to a perfect package + very nice service. ah! The Only reason for 4 stars is because they very strict with compliance but this is because they are a regulated company. For now I made 20% profit every month.

Tags: SkyFX reviews

UK charlie

July 26, 2012



4 years Total
2 months live with this Broker
5


Good spreads and service

Tags: SkyFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.