HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews




Average: 5 based on 14 reviews
5
Sterling Gent Trading (SGT)

SGT - Sterling Gent Trading Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: British Virgin Islands
  • Company registration: Sterling Gent Trading Ltd., BVI
  • Regulation: BVI investment business license SIBA/L/11/0987

Traded with Sterling Gent Trading?
Were you satisfied with the quality of CGT broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



RahmanSL, Malaysia

April 8, 2015



4 year+ Total
None with this Broker


With so many "Affiliated" posts, this is most definitely not a broker to be trusted.

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

Indonesia

October 7, 2014



9 months Total
3 months DEMO and 6 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Trading to broker for first time I had to give good review because customer service really good. Want to say much things but English not good.

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

Korea, Kim Wong

September 25, 2014



4 years Total
1 month DEMO and 1 year LIVE with this Broker



After trading with this broker for over year I have always good service with them. At first I have some problem with chart on demo but they quickly fix and no issue with live trading. Much better than broker I have before. I give 4 star and make good recommendation.

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

"Egypt, Ahmed A"

September 24, 2014



"1month","9year" Total
"2 years live","2 months demo and 2 years live" with this Broker



Sgt is good broker..easy to use and quick to open or close orders. Rates are very good and update all the time. when i have problem chatline person helps me in quick time. Forex trading is easy and simple with Sgt.

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

Indonesia

September 24, 2014



5 years Total
4 months DEMO and 6 months LIVE with this Broker



I like fast execution for trading and this broker has the fastest I have experienced up to now. No re-quotes or delays even around economic data releases. They also have nice tight spreads which make their prices highly competitive. Sterling Gent is great for me!

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

China

September 23, 2014



1 year Total
10 months with this Broker



Client service is really good. As a novice trader use of SGT's nano account really helped me progress and now I make several winning trades. Highly recommended.

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

China

September 22, 2014



10 years Total
3 years with this Broker



Very thorough with compliance issues and overall client service. Did encounter some connectivity issues when first open account but everything quickly resolved. Very tight spreads.

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

China

September 22, 2014



4 years Total
7 months with this Broker



very thorough responsive service to clients. fast execution and withdrawals always processed on time.

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

Hong Kong

September 22, 2014



10 years Total
1 year with this Broker


very good service. SGT creates good trading environment for my trading needs.

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

Ukraine

September 22, 2014



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker



very fast execution with consistently tight spreads and great client service

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

Ukraine

September 22, 2014



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker



SGT offers excellent customer service, fast execution and their really tight spreads have helped me with many winning trades. Withdrawals are processed very quickly. No complaints at all.

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

Russia, Vladimir S

August 7, 2014



"8years ", "9months" Total
"6 Years Live","8 Months Demo" with this Broker
5


i do like very much this broker, i even went to visit them in Virgin Islands to see their office, good peoples, they waited me like like very good guest.. i deposited $100,000 as a start, and i make good money!
они спокойные люди для бизнеса, я их люблю ..

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

Netherland, Mikael F

July 29, 2014



7 Total
"2 years Live", "8 Months DEMO" with this Broker
5


if you ask me? i do recommend, and the best thing i get paid weekly, and based on my experience, i dont know any other broker that pays you weekly!
I need weekly paycheck, not monthly paycheck.
I loved it, i wouldn't switch for any other company, you know why? because there is no other company who would negotiate with you for your paycheck.
These guys are not standard brokers!
trade hard, play hard, make hard cash!

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews

Switzerland, Karlheinz T

July 23, 2014



3 years Total
"2 years live" "3months demo" with this Broker
5


lets put it this way, this broker has one of the fastest execution server, second: they treat you like a king, and third which is my favorite, money never delays. Always get my money on time.
Thank You/ Danke Schon/ Merci from Swiss Europe

Tags: Sterling Gent Trading (SGT) reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.