HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

RTFX reviews




Average: 3.7 based on 5 reviews
3.666665
RTFX
RTFX Forex broker reviews
    The broker is out of business
  • Website: www.rtfx.com
  • Year since: 1995
  • Headquarters: Malta
  • Company registration: RTFX Ltd, Malta
  • Regulation: FSA Malta

Traded with RTFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of RTFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



RTFX representative

September 16, 2013

We strive to give the best support and do our utmost to help all new clients open their account with RTFX in the most secure and efficient way as possible crediting their gains or funds accordingly.

We do understand that it might be difficult to get the requested documents, however in line with international regulations, RTFX is obliged to perform due diligence checks on each applicant, which need to be meet the requirements set by our regulator.

Many clients and players have opened accounts successfully and are currently trading with their Free Margin or funds.

Please contact us in case of any other questions, we look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you will be able to open your account and trade with RTFX.

RTFX.

Tags: RTFX reviews

Malaysia

July 8, 2013



9 years Total
3 years with this Broker
1

This broker has numerous red tape for you to get to your prize or your funds.

I have a very very bad experience with this broker. It seems like the document that they need will be more and more and never enough. So it will keep you away from your prize or funds.

Plus the spreads is not that good anyway.

So better stay away and look for another broker.

It will save you a lot of time and headache not to mention heartache.

Tags: RTFX reviews

Reese

February 11, 2012



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker


Hi,I came from China,I joined into RTFX championship contest last year.When I earned above 1000miles,I try to open one live account to claim it. I had sent copied passport+bank statement with local police station's stamping and officer's signal,still rejected by RTFX.

They said they need '' cerifitied copied''+''cerifitied offical'' +'' cerifitied translator'' to verify my copied documents. When you submitted some documents,they need more again and agian,and finally you will find they have all your documents ,but still can't get your live account.

I think,if you are not EU,had better prepare everything(application form+ID+address file),scan and send e-mail to [email protected],check they are available or not.Then you will know it is not easy to get your live account.

Don't waste time with this broker, think it over, one year the contest prize is above 100,0000USD, totally scammer!! The purpose of its contest is just like cleaning clothings from black to white,I bet.

Tags: RTFX reviews

Alban RIVAS

June 7, 2011



6 months Total
6 months with this Broker
5


RTFX offer each day his performances of MANAGED ACCOUNTS for Clients and NON Clients on his site www.rtfx.com

Since 6 months, my gain (gross) is 63%
The volatility is small
I recommand this broker
Alban Netherlands Antilles
[email protected]

Tags: RTFX reviews

Chaudhary Muhammad Haroon Ozare, Chakwal, PAKISTAN

July 9, 2010
5


RTFX is a very good company. I got 6th position in its demo contest and thus i was given an account worth EUR 1000 on the condition that if i made a gain using this account, i will have the right rto withdraw this gain. On 20th May, 2010, my account was opened and credited with EUR 1000. I used this amount for trading which made a gain of EUR 1100. On 2nd July 2010,I asked RTFX to send me EUR 1000 out of my gain of EUR 1000. My bank account received EUR 1000 on 6th July, 2010. As I am very happy because of RTFX hounouring its commitment of letting the prize-winners withdraw the amount of money they make using accounts given as a prize to top 20 position holders in their monthly contest. Because of this pleasant experience that i have of trading with RTFX, it is not out of place for me to state that RTFX is one of the best companies.

Chaudhary Muhammad Haroon Ozare, Chakwal, PAKISTAN

Tags: RTFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.