HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

RoboForex reviews




Average: 3.1 based on 69 reviews
3.148935
RoboForex

RoboForex Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Company registration: ROBOFOREX LP, reg.#2538375, New Zealand
  • Regulation: CySEC; IFSC Belize.
    (De-registered from FSPR NZ).

Traded with RoboForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of RoboForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Manager RF

June 20, 2016

Dear masood, Pakistan.

The funds were transferred to your account 2774725. This info can always be found in the commentary of the balance operation.
Please avoid spreading false and misleading statements about the company.

Sincerely, RoboForex

Tags: RoboForex reviews

Pakistan

June 15, 2016



10year Total
1month with this Broker
2


i am here to discuss about a broker robofx.My Robofx Account number is 5161813 .. this broker is worst broker i have seen they have eaten my profit and my own investment as well
i deposit 3k and i earned 6k
but now this broker is not giving me not my profit nor my deposit back
.. its been few days now and i am still waiting for withdrawal .. this sluggish and dishonest broker transfered my funds in someone else account and now saying that we cant do anything .. even they dont have any regulation so i can claim my funds back .. i have never seen this kind of bad brokrage .. they have eaten my funds in front of me and now they are just giving me lame excuses .
the thing is i cant do anything i dont know where to go and have my funds back .. i am writing here for other peoples .please do not conduct business with robo forex this broker is scam broker they just want deposit they wont give any withdrawal if you r making money with them

Tags: RoboForex reviews

UAE tamers

June 9, 2016



1 Year Total
1 Month with this Broker
1


They don't refund your money! till now they come with reason of not why cant they transfer the money...frustrated so far from them

Tags: RoboForex reviews

Manager RF

May 4, 2016

Dear Master.

A fixed spread is the result of mark -up on behalf of the broker trading server and as usual it can be higher then the floating one, but this fact has no any relation to a company business model.On the other hand the transfer of orders to liquidity providers does not depend neither on the presence or absence of the fixed spread nor on the type of it in general. So as you see there are no any restrictions in transferring the orders directly to liquidity providers.

Sincerely, RoboForex

Tags: RoboForex reviews

Master

April 26, 2016



3 years Total
- with this Broker
2


I read all features and it seems that this broker is more like another one Cyprus market maker. STP and fixed spreads? What is this? Really, I advise you to look for FCA license and true STP broker. If you don't know what broker to choose, add me in skype - vovkfx

Tags: RoboForex reviews

Mexico Javisman

April 9, 2016



close to a year Total
daily with this Broker
3


I'm still knowing this broker, not really sure that their ECN account is a truly ECN; but their clients support is pretty good.

I will let you know if I did some real earnings or not.

Tags: RoboForex reviews

UK, ELLA

December 14, 2015



9 m Total
- with this Broker
4


I am looking for a forex trading company with high level of reliability. I heard good comments about RoboForex and XM, what can you say properly?

Tags: RoboForex reviews

USA, Cody

December 13, 2015



5 m Total
5 month live with this Broker
3


here I admit lots of ways to make your cash, but not to pers bank card. Also noticed spread return, free VPS-server, many tutorials - important to me.

Tags: RoboForex reviews

Veng, Poland

December 7, 2015



per year Total
1 with this Broker
3


You can't make an output here to the bank card, but the systems are various - Western Union, PayPal, Webmoney, Sberbank Online. can admit the hour client support))

Tags: RoboForex reviews

Mark, USA

December 6, 2015



year Total
year with this Broker
4


have not a large prep 2 Forex, so first I learn all the news about companies. on the forum I've found out of the demo account of RoboForex. Online support is normal, you can ask. I think swap-free accounts and low spreads are the pluses out hear. Trading conditions give the chance to have good profit. once I couldn't transfer money when my Webmoney account was blocked, so I used RoboForex MasterCard, it's handy. There are oodles of ways to replenish profitably.

Tags: RoboForex reviews

Zachary

December 2, 2015



6 m. Total
- with this Broker
3


For a certain time had my own business, then wanted to try myself in forex trading. About RoboForex knew I've seen the ad on one of the thematic forums. Learnt about it some info, consulted with the specialists, read the feedback. Web support is on the good level. Then I decided to move from Alpari to RoboForex. The affiliate program, compensation fund are quite attractive. But the lack of info in partnership cabinet is a small defect. The plus is the prompt execution, don't need to wait. About safety - there are CySEC and IFSC licenses.

Tags: RoboForex reviews

Genry, France

November 24, 2015



2 year Total
2 with this Broker
4


I'm new one in this business, Forex is interesting to me, always was, but now I need more detailed info. As for companies, I was told 'bout Alpari and RoboForex. While I'm thinking over conditions. Called tech sup, RoboForex I was still more impressed by. Here is a wide range of trading platforms: MetaTrader4, MetaTrader5, cTrader, with the last one I worked tightly for a while. About bonuses - you can have 30 dollars when you enter, also quite normal p.c. for deposits - up to 115%. Negative balance protection also as the plus for me. You can use free analytics, so I try to learn more. The conditions are comfortable, now I'm working with free demo account, but planning to go forward.

Tags: RoboForex reviews

Russia, Manager RF

November 18, 2015

Dear Aisar.

Please, write your account number and we will try to help you.

Sincerely, RoboForex

Tags: RoboForex reviews

England, Furri

November 15, 2015



2 year Total
2 with this Broker
3


There is a thorough moderation on the Roboforex forum, so the verefication is not quick. But now I see the level of control system and it comforts me.

Tags: RoboForex reviews

USA, Gilmor

November 15, 2015



0,5 months Total
0,5 months with this Broker
4


I like the web support, for some time I worked with InstaForex, but roboforex more convenient. For example, there's negative balance protection, I have no doubts.

Tags: RoboForex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.