HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Ridge Capital Markets reviews




Average: 3.6 based on 8 reviews
3.625
Ridge Capital Markets
Ridge Capital Markets broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2013
  • Headquarters: Dominica
  • Company registration: R.D. Group Limited, Dominica
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with Ridge Capital Markets?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Ridge Capital Markets broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



ronald, usa

November 3, 2016



1 year demo 2 live Total
no months with this Broker
3


They didnt accept us clients

Tags: Ridge Capital Markets reviews

Henry satchell

October 26, 2016



9 years and 7 months Total
2 years and 4 months with this Broker
3


In terms of providing managed accounts i can honestly recommend ridge capital as being a good broker.

I have been utilizing their services for just over two years and i have only ever had one issue with them in terms of my account which was quickly and promptly resolved.

Personally i have managed accounts at a couple of brokers and although i receive 9 percent with another broker i will stay with ridge due to the fact that they are very consistent and provided me with a legally binding contract.

My account manager sometimes take a little longer than i would like to get back to me however he does always get back to me within a few hours at most.

I cant speak for other clients but i have received a very good service from them thus far and can highly recommend their managed account.

Regards,

H Satchell

Tags: Ridge Capital Markets reviews

John Cordell, Wales UK

October 18, 2016



2 YEARS Total
8 MONTHS with this Broker
4


Spreads are very good, didn't take the bonus and my account manager is nice, i made two withdrawals and 5 deposits with no issues yet. I did have to wait an extra day on the last withdrawal which annoyed me as it took 4 days to get my profits. I would use them again in the future.

Tags: Ridge Capital Markets reviews

Netherlands, Aaron K

September 28, 2016



2 year Total
3 month with this Broker
4


It for me is an ok broker i made deposit and withdraw but now i dont trade as im in master degree in my university. It gold expert account manager is good.

Tags: Ridge Capital Markets reviews

Bulgaria, Stefan

September 20, 2016



13 years Total
7months with this Broker
4


I opened a managed account with them after they called me a few months ago for $8000 and i have to say that i am happy with their service so far but i did have to wait 10 minutes on the phone last week to speak to an account manager but that's the only problem that i have had so far. If i have any problems i will write here in the future. They said i will get 8-11 % profits each month and so far i have been getting 9% each month so i think its fair.

Stefan

Tags: Ridge Capital Markets reviews

Australia, LN

June 3, 2016



1 year Total
2 months with this Broker
5


Pretty happy with both service and profits. One thing is the fact that sometimes their withdrawal system goes down, happened twice to me so far so that delayed my money with a few days but I've still got it so that wasnt too big an issue. Started with 5k, third month of trading and i've made 8,715 profit so far with barely any losses.

Tags: Ridge Capital Markets reviews

MasonJUL

June 1, 2016



6 years total, 5 years live Total
1 month DEMO, 9 months live with this Broker
5


Happier than expected with Ridge Capital Markets

I've been trading for some time with Ridge, so far so good! I am currently trading with a few brokers - UFX, FXPro and I can say RDGCM has been showing amazing results, better than FXPro at times. They've got a few platforms, been helpful with all of them since I was curious to try them out. Started with 500$, made a profit of about 30% and made another deposit of 5000$. Within a month I was trading with around 9000$, now I have a second account with them, which is fully managed. I find it interesting to see what they'd do and what I'd do. The losses i've made are minimum, thanks to the signals they;ve been sending me. I'd recommend them, especially if you're new and need assistance.

Tags: Ridge Capital Markets reviews

steve - SINGAPORE

May 5, 2016



10 years Total
5 months with this Broker
1


RDGCM is a scam. Further details can be provided if requested

Tags: Ridge Capital Markets reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.