HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Profiforex reviews




Average: 4.3 based on 43 reviews
4.27778
Profiforex

Pipfixed Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Mahe, Seychelles
  • Company registration: Profiforex Corp., Seychelles
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with Profiforex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Profiforex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



London, Joe

April 10, 2017



4 years Total
5 months with this Broker
4


Awesome Broker!!! I am loving the mt4 platform here...

Tags: Profiforex reviews

AC

February 22, 2017



18 monts Total
5 months with this Broker
1


I do not recommend.

Tags: Profiforex reviews

India gans

January 1, 2017



4 months Total
3 months with this Broker
3


Somewhat

Tags: Profiforex reviews

BN,IRWAN

November 29, 2016



3 Total
2mth demo with this Broker
1


PLEASE do not fall for any promotions like bonus or high leverage offer from this company,they are scam that will make your trading lose in no time.
price slippage,trade goes wrong direction will make your trading not right.
It was easy to use demo,but to live account YOU'LL lose in no time

They use special bot to make customer lose.

Trust me you'll regret for using the service,if not give it try and you'll see how they rip you

POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE FAKE..PLS BEWARE

Tags: Profiforex reviews

bangladesh

February 26, 2016



8 month demo and 2 years live Total
2 month demo and 4 years live with this Broker
5


profiforex Brokers are forex brokers. profiforex Brokers offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex trading top

platforms. profiforex.com offers over 50 currency pairs, equities, commodities, indices, and ETFs for your personal

investment and trading options.

Tags: Profiforex reviews

Bangladesh, Shahidul

February 25, 2016



4 years Total
3 years live with this Broker
5


Very very very nice support.I m totally agree with last few comments from Bangladesh.But one thing they dont give
deposit bonus.I will request them to give deposit bonus again.And withdraw is very fast within 30mins most of the
time.I m happy trading with this global broker.

Tags: Profiforex reviews

Mexico, Kirk

April 30, 2015



5 years Total
2 months Demo, 1 year Live with this Broker
5


Well, it's time I give my full opinion about this broker. My friend told me he preferred trading here, so I started with a demo account. The execution was crazily fast and when the customer support told me that live account would get same speed, I quickly went live. Turns out to be true and this is what attracted me to this broker in the first place. Paypal withdrawal request was done within 2 hours most times until Paypal was removed. I use Skrill for deposits now and withdrawals are usually processed within 24 hours. Good for me as long as I get my money every now and then. Seriously, I am a fan of this broker.

Tags: Profiforex reviews

Sweden, Philip Ibra RTW

January 23, 2015



16 months Total
6 months with this Broker
5


Now I feel safe with this broker. The recent crazy market crisis did not affect my account one bit. While my friends complained about their brokers and funds, my account with Profiforex did not suffer any loss. Profiforex was calm during the crisis. I think I am going to stick with this broker for a very long time, because things are going perfectly. Highly recommended.

Tags: Profiforex reviews

United States, ED S.

October 20, 2014



5 Years Total
4 Years with this Broker
5


Profiforex offers the best conditions for forex traders.
Been using ProfiForex since they started a few years ago.
Never ran into problems with Deposits & Withdrawals.
Spreads are tight, even just before, during, & after major news.
Profiforex offers trading with Fixed, Variable, & ECN quotes.
Finance department is very helpful. Boss gets the job done!

***Stay away from USA-based Forex brokers, They're the WORST...such as FXCM, GAIN Capital, OandA, Monex, etc!
***Frank-Dodd Regulation is the Stupidest Law!!!
***50:1 Leverage is Stupid, FiFo is Stupid, No-Hedging is Stupid!

Tags: Profiforex reviews

FinLand, Frank Ivanovic

September 5, 2014



2 years Total
2 months with this Broker
5


I never thought this broker would have such a nice platform. First I judged wrongly by the look of their website. With two months with Profiforex, I can see that they have one of the best order execution performance. I will continue to trade here as long as I can.

Tags: Profiforex reviews

Poland, Harry L.

July 28, 2014



1 year Live account Total
2 months live with this Broker
5


2 months already with Profiforex and still no serious problem. This is a forex broker without issues. I was only concerned about their not being regulated in the US or Uk and now I don't regret giving them the benefit of the doubt.

Tags: Profiforex reviews

United States, Fargie

April 10, 2014



2 years Total
7 months with this Broker
4


I switched my account to a standard account. Was using a micro account. Both account are the same, the only noticeable difference is how the money is shown, in dollar and cent respectively. Overall, I am glad to recommended this broker for wonderful service. Since am trading from the US, which ofcourse my colleagues knows how restrictive most brokers can be. Profiforex have no restriction whatsoever.

Tags: Profiforex reviews

mytelry

February 11, 2014
5


fast Deposit
1 day-2day Withdrawal

and get 5 $ Bonus,

05:51 10.02.14 Withdrawal -53.72 USD PayPal Completed —
13:26 01.02.14 Deposit 15 USD PayPal Completed —

Tags: Profiforex reviews

Netherlands, Chubby Ron

January 30, 2014



2 years Total
6months with this Broker
5


You should see how fast my orders are being executed. I am happy to find a broker that always honor my Pending orders, SL and TP on a timely basis. I have no problem edging my positions sometimes. I am completely happy with this broker.

Tags: Profiforex reviews

USA, EDFxCap

October 20, 2013



5 Years Total
2.5 Years with this Broker
5


I have been happy with ProfiForex from the get go. US based brokers don't even add up to the capabilities of this broker. I have never had any issues with execution, spreads are so thin that scalping has never been a problem. For some odd reason, deposits take longer than withdrawals. I have referred numerous traders to trade with them and all of them have been extremely satisfied. They are highly recommended. I wish all brokers are this way. US based brokers are the worst!(FXCM, Forex.com, IBFX, Oanda.) I'll move overseas 1st before I trade with a US based broker. Frank-Dodd Act SUCKS!

Tags: Profiforex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.