HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Plus500 reviews




Average: 3.3 based on 10 reviews
3.285715
Plus500
Plus500 Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2008
  • Headquarters: London, United Kingdom
  • Company registration: Plus500UK Ltd (reg. #07024970), England and Wales
  • Regulation: FSA UK (ID #509909)

Traded with Plus500?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Plus500 broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Estonia

January 11, 2016



6 years Total
1 month live with this Broker
1


I registered acount and got fully verified. i got alos no deposite bonus 25EUR. I made profit 2000EUR. I withdrawn profit. In second day i was unable to log in to trader. i send inquiry whats wrong with my account. They reply Following examination of your application, we regretfully inform you that you have not been accepted as Client of Plus500CY Ltd as per clauses 1.2 and 43.1 of the User Agreement. i don´t understand on registration they accept all my documents. and if i want withdrawn they don´t accept.

Tags: Plus500 reviews

ADAM

April 3, 2015



13 Total
5 with this Broker


AWESOME !!

RECOMMENDED ! EVERYDAY PROFIT !

:)

Tags: Plus500 reviews

MY, Yusri NabilMY

February 25, 2015



2 years Total
LIVE, 3M with this Broker
4


The leverage and min. trade size is perfect for us beginners with small pocket.

Tags: Plus500 reviews

China, Jeff

February 23, 2015



3 years Total
1 month DEMO with this Broker
2


Worth a try for beginners, user friendly experience, open DEMO (remember it was called “for fun“) or LIVE (“for real”) with anything below USD200 to just get familiar with forex trading.
Not recommended for traders in China for obvious reasons: no FB and G+ access here, and the website is only partly available in Chinese. After all it is first and foremost a social trading platform.

Tags: Plus500 reviews

europe

September 12, 2012



2 years Total
- with this Broker
1


stay away! frauduleus people in cyprus!

Tags: Plus500 reviews

United Kingdom, David

June 16, 2012



2 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


Plus500 is good platform.

BrokersReview.co.uk

Tags: Plus500 reviews

Daniel PORTUGAL

March 1, 2012



2 years Total
10 months with this Broker


SCAM BROKER

everything ok for 2 / 3 months, then when you make some money and try to withdraw, your account get canceled, and you only receive an automatic e-mail, never get a personal answer to you question, only copy/paste e-mails... My account has been closed, with more than 8000eur..

be aware...

Tags: Plus500 reviews

peace face

January 14, 2012



2 years Total
6 months with this Broker


attention: stay away from this unprofessional broker,no phone number....

Tags: Plus500 reviews

uk

July 27, 2011



1 month Total
1 month with this Broker
5


very good no problem at moment

Tags: Plus500 reviews

HK John

March 5, 2011



20 years Total
3 months LIVE with this Broker
5


small amount Big profit

Tags: Plus500 reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.