HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Pepperstone reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Australia, Geoff

August 18, 2011



8 Months Total
3 Months Live with this Broker
5


I opened a Pepperstone Razor account to run my MillionDollarPips EA from Crucial VPS as the vendor suggested and its the best thing I've ever done in forex! :D

My profit % so far has been outstanding and I've never been this thrilled about my results. The execution speeds are very fast, their support is responsive and helpful. Withdrawals so far have been very quick (usually the same day). Thank You Million Dollar Pips Team for recommending Pepperstone!

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

turkey

August 14, 2011



5 years Total
3 months with this Broker


after a while, negative slippage starts on server side stop loss and t/p's. be careful..

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

R. J UK

August 14, 2011



4 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


This is a broker that clearly seems to not want you to win.
Terrible slippage and very slow execution.
MY EA is a scalping EA but it seems to not be compatible with Pepperstone at all.

To sum up use a bank regulated broker they have more ethics

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

AU, Anom

August 3, 2011



3.5 years Total
last 3 months or there abouts with this Broker



My 10cents - Pepperstone clears through the Integral ECN Grid. Integral does have the best execution technology on the market right now and they match trades off against big names like JP Morgan, UBS and Credit Suisse. Pepperstone has servers in Sydney and execution to the grid is excellent. They must be getting liquidity from both US banks and Australia as both exotic crosses and AUD crosses are extremely tight for the retail market. In an ideal world I'd like to see servers housed in the US (as this would drop execution seeds to nothing - well almost).

I don't really call brokers much as I like to get on with trading but when I had a connection problem these guys answered professionally and quickly. They resolved the problem within minutes and it turned out it was my fault (trade context busy - restarted MT4 and all was fixed).

Pros -
Really really tight spreads
Fast execution
Best Liquidity
Great phone service

Cons -
Account took a day to open
AU servers
I haven't withdrawn yet so I can't comment but I heard they are fast.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

osarun: Japan

July 31, 2011
1


Very nice execution, possible to make profit. But it was only the beginning of the trip.

It is so famous that Pepperstone snipe at profitable accounts to make its slippage terrible.
In my country, some major Forex BBS gave them SCAM.

Also, I've got over 10pips repeating slippage at Razor account after the account reached to 80% gain.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

tinkerbell

July 28, 2011



2 years 2 months Total
4 months with this Broker
5


My experience with Pepperstone has been first class. I have had experience with a number of brokers and I must say that dealing with Pepperstone is a breath of fresh air.

Any support queries are promptly responded to and when I call they are more than happy to spend that extra time to understand any questions that I have. Have had no funding or withdrawal issues or concerns, all been relatively painless compared to other brokers who have held onto my funds for seemingly no reason at all. Execution speed excellent.

Definitely staying put with Pepperstone.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia, Anom

July 28, 2011



1 years Total
6 months with this Broker



good broker, good service.. but mostly just great spreads. EURUSD hovering around 0.1 pips and it is often 0 pips.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Kevin, Singapore

July 23, 2011



3 Total
1 month with this Broker
1


Having been dealing with Razor for a month.
The actual spreads are much wider than they claim as
the slippage is always 1-2 pips. Their server must be located
at other planet as execution speed is incredibly slow.
Stay away.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

ANGE

July 16, 2011



2 MONTHS Total
OPENING ACCOUNT with this Broker
3


Opening an account as trade from Melbourne, Go and Vantage in Oz are good spreads speed customer service see how these guys go.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

trader2011, New Zealand

July 14, 2011



4 years Total
2 months with this Broker
1


I agree with the last post, amateur broker , they have just changed the stop levels on my account from zero pips (proper ECN ) to 2 pips, came up with some cock and bull story about servers which is rubbish and slippage is now ridiculous.
Scam alert

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Graham k, Canada

July 14, 2011



2 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


Hopeless broker, never anyone around to help me, I have a feeling they only work during Ozzie time. Spreads are not all they are cracked up to be and exection speed is terrible beyond belief.
They claim to be an ECN but as everyone with half a brain knows , there is no such thing as a proper ECN with MT4 whatever any of the brokers say.
Stay away!!!!

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Germany alva

June 29, 2011



4 years Total
3 months LIVE with this Broker
1


Spreads and communication is good, but if you are in another time zone than Pepperstone in Australia you might get severe problems with funding.
In Europe when I start the day, the Austaralien day is finished. I got a problem with margin and tried to fund with credit card (european lunchtime). The fund was accepted by Pepperstone (email confirmation) and did not show at my account. Pepperstone first does a manual check. I was not aware that funding with credit cards is possible only at Monday-Friday 8am-6pm AEST.
In my case the funding from friday lunchtime reached my account next mondy = stop out and loss over € 10,000.00. It was not possible to reach an accommodating unification. Be careful with pepper stone if your time zone is completely different. There are other broker with the same conditions - even in New Zealand, where credit card fundings are possible each and every day and time.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia, Anom

May 31, 2011



3 years.. but only 1 year full time Total
last 8 weeks with this Broker
5


I started off with this broker and was very happy with customer service, spreads and execution. Then I switched my account to a raw spread "razor" account about 6 weeks ago and haven't looked back since - spreads really do get to 0.1 pips and i've never seen that on another broker before.

Overall a great experience with Pepperstone.. so i'll give this broker 5/5.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

australia

April 13, 2011



2 years Total
4 mnoths with this Broker
3


A good reliable mt4 broker, good customer support, tight spreads usually, one incident when spread went 16 pips to take out stop and was told it was due to low liquidity on a US holiday, no phone APP in service yet was told in January it would be introduced next month still waiting??

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

UK, Ian K

February 12, 2011



6 years Total
0 years, 0 months with this Broker


The first guy claims to have been with Pepperstone for 2 weeks (10 business days), yet can confirm his withdrawal took only 4 days? So let's get this straight, he opened the account, funded it, then withdrew money almost immediately? I call B.S.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us