HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Pepperstone reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Canada, Gears

August 28, 2013



9 yrs Total
1 m with this Broker
1


Must be the biggest bunch of fraudsters on earth, slippage of over 10 pips and charts that look like Swiss cheese, how can anyone serious trade with them. What is for sure is that Pepperstone are using a plugin to modify the slippage levels on client accounts and slow orders. How can an ASIC regulated broker do this? I had faith in ASIC once but now it’s all lost, how can they let these cowboys loose, stealing is illegal Pepperstone.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Zurchie, Switzerland

July 24, 2013



4 years Total
2 months with this Broker
1


When it comes to this scam broker, you better not trade using an EA. They will not stop using from using an EA but when you start earning you will see the dirty tricks happening like slippage and order delays. The only thing that I did wrong was make money and they did not like this.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Will, HK

July 22, 2013



3 years Total
3 Months with this Broker
4


the only real drawback with this broker is that they do not have indices which I like to trade, but for FX they have a good mesh of tight spreads and fast and reliable execution.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Singapore, Shazny N

July 19, 2013



15 months Total
2 month Live with this Broker
5


Opened account quickly and funded quickly through there website client page. Much much less slippage than my old broker and there support is actually there when you go on chat at nightime.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia

July 16, 2013



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
4


I'm not sure why the reviews below are bad. I've been with Pepperstone for 2 years and had no problems. The only issue I can complain about is that I was forced to upgrade my account when I had open positions but in the end it was for the better. Pepperstone is regulated, has very tight spreads, a good range of mobile platforms, the customer support is A+ and servers are reliable. I can't really ask for much more from my broker. Highly recommended.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

UK, Frank

June 14, 2013



6 years Total
2 years but its over now with this Broker
1


Not confident putting my money with them. Very bad track record of lies. I was with Aslan group when they started and Pepperstone told me they had very good bank liquidity, afterwards I found out they were an Axitrader white label. Their CEO even said they were NOT an Axitrader white label but was proven by traders to have LIED to everyone even the Aslan group themselves. They now want me back as a trader but their lies are too much for me. I see now they say they are the biggest forex broker in Australia, this is a LIE also because Axitrader are the biggest.

They LIE too much. Traders need to act with caution.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Costa Rica, Kaamil

June 4, 2013



6 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


Pepperstone is not your friend, when dealing with customer support it seems rosy but when you have a trade query you are screwed. Don't be impressed by their website or what their Agents say in forums, they are fake. The forum agents will make you think that are good, ok for them because they are getting paid to promote Pepperstone.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

United Kingdom, Marco

May 18, 2013



5 years Total
5 days with this Broker
1


Very bad experience with this broker.

I opened an account on the 4th of May with 200 USD to test my EA. After I made some good profits, all my orders started to be delayed from 200 ms average (I use CNS VPS) to more than 3 seconds and sometimes even up to 20sec, 30sec, so this is the issue..... It is unethical an immoral behaviour and has cost me money. I hope that this broker looses more in reputation value than I lost in $ value, maybe traders who are reading this review will stay away from this broker.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

UK, Cableguy

April 18, 2013



12 yr Total
14 mth with this Broker
1


Junk single bank liquidity. Im not a naive trader but I know when a broker is taking the mickey and using single bank liquidity to get a rebate back from the other side of my trade. This mob is just another one of those, not a real ECN broker just a broker feeding single bank prices with terrible execution and slippage. Shop around before you open an account with this mob. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give them 1.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Poland, Andrzej

April 10, 2013



2 years live Total
4 months live accounts with this Broker
1


They dissapoint me again. Spread are poor and online chat is useless. I think that EDGE liquidity is the worst ever, my favourite brokers are still Aramada and IC Markets. Pepperstone is an old newspaper now and getting worse spreads than what was before. Me and all of my friends are leaving them, I also know of many others like this.

Terrible, Terrible, Terrible

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Singapore, melvin

March 12, 2013



3 years Total
9 months with this Broker
4


Moved to edge account last year, has got better in terms of connection speed this year spreads the same but good.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Singapore, JSKCH

March 2, 2013



5 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I started with Razor account with them and later switched to Edge account.

Although I'm from Singapore, my MT4 account is based in AUD.

Deposit via Credit or debit cards is almost instantaneous. Withdrawal via credit / debit cards took 2 working days. It will be longer if there is a public holiday. Withdrawal via Wired took 4 working days. So far, all deposits and withdrawals are within stipulated timing. I'm very satisfied on this area.

As for slippage and missing TP or SL level, I did not encounter any. Maybe the EAs that I used to trade were well written....;-)

I would continue with this broker and hope PepperStone will step in to explain the issues brought up from other clients....

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Austria, Karim

February 26, 2013



5 years Total
6 month Live and still with this Broker
5


I never had any issues with Pepperstone. The support is not the fastest but very good. The spreads on the ECN Razor account are in comparison to some others fantastic. The only thing which they might has to work on is the promotion for new clients.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Poland, Marek

January 27, 2013



13 years Total
10 months with this Broker
1


Pepperstone EDGE account is a disaster. There are gaps in the charts all the time and the slippage may be the most terrible from all brokers. I like the old RAZOR account better, I do not know why they make up the new EDGE account junk. They must re-open RAZOR accounts. EDGE accounts can not be used for tick scalping, tick rate is also the worst I see from my 5 broker account.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

MayYen, Singapore

January 26, 2013



3 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


My trading colleague told me to try Pepperstone but I have been unhappy since I opened my account. I use Singapore dollars and their processes are slow, it took 9 days (unnaceptable) to reach my trading account, I could tell they were holding onto it because I got my banks confirmation that said they got my money in 2 days. When I installed my EA it got worse because slippage ate into my profits, I lost nearly $2000 in bad slippage on their EDGE account. The only good part was that my withdrawal only took 2 days, it was a releif to get my money back from this terrible forex broker.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us