HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Pepperstone reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Australia, Tamas

February 4, 2015



10 Years Total
2 Years Live with this Broker
5


It appears all the reviews here for Pepperstone are fake and are published by other brokers

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

CHS trading

November 15, 2014



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker
1


Owen is a liar, he told me they were an ecn broker but I have since discovered that the are not an ecn broker at all. This is misleading and deceptive conduct and pepperstone should be prosecuted by ASIC for telling liea to their customers.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Calina, brisbane

October 30, 2014



7 years Total
2 years with this Broker
2


Yes i think they take Advanced Markets prices but Pepperstone run B book behind the scenes Advanced Markets seem clean.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Leon, Oz

October 21, 2014



5 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


I need to warn all traders that this small opartation is a market maker. They use liquidity from a company called Advanced markets before this they were an Axitrader whitelabel. The operate a B book and profit from their clients losses, I can proove this. Traders be warned that they will lie to you then rip all of the money from your account.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia, Pelepip

August 8, 2014



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


They triggered my stop loss order 200 pips away from the real market price, the price did not even show on their charts. This is price manipulation so I have lodged a complaint with the Financial Ombudsman. I am shocked to see that people are still trading with this broker. A quick online search reveals that they have been banned from operating in Japan by the JFSA, it does not say why but I would not be surprised if ASIC ban their operation soon also.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Aus, Carey

July 13, 2014



5 year Total
2 years with this Broker
1


They are a true bucketshop, crazy slippage, slow execution and stop limits. On top of this I now hear the japanese regulators are clamping down on them and might shut their japanese business, I guess one too many clients complained about them. Its not only me afterall !!

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Ray (Arund)

June 30, 2014



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker


If there is one forex broker who I have caught out the most cheating on slippage and telling lies to me on chat it is Pepperstone. Their reps ate like sales sharks, they will chase you to get you to trade with thrm and then slice your throat on unfair execution. Watch out people.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Ray

June 3, 2014



3 years Total
1 yr with this Broker
1


Their customer support team is the worst in the world. I dont think that they even have real support just robots and speads are bad bad bad

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia, Money

December 21, 2013



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker
1


They make me vomit !!!!!!!!!!!!!! no positive slippage all negative, they are stealing pips from me. This has cost me thousands of $. I am over Pepperstone, too much problems and pip stealing.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Italy davide Braito

November 18, 2013



6 months demo, 2,5 months live Total
2 years live with this Broker
1


I have been trading for 2 years with Pepperstone and nothing went bad untill I'have requested a withdraw about ten days ago. Withdraw never arrived to my bank account, the money on my Pepperstone account on their site are frozen to ten days ago, instead on metatrader 4 the money are different to my account on Pepperstone.

I have a razor account that it could be a true ECN account but I doubt that it is a true ECN.
Today on Eur/Nzd they closed a position on my account 33 pips under my stop loss in a time that the price wasn't at the price that they had closed my position, incredible.
Lately I have seen too many requote, about also 10 pips, it's too much.
I'm trying to withdraw my fund but after ten days nothing was accredited to my bank account.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

USA, Chris

October 19, 2013



5 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


They are the biggest spin doctors i have ever come across. The told me that their edge account is faster than razor and has PPI technology. Testing both accounts side by side reveals otherwise, edge is slow and certainly doesn't have any price improvement. Their marketing manager should be sacked, how can they event make such statements, this is misleading.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia, John

October 14, 2013



8 years Total
3 years with this Broker
2


Pepperstone new Edge accounts are the worse for slippage.
Sad because they changed from the razor accounts which were good.
I took all my money out from this broker when they decided to close the razor servers and migrate all accounts to Edge.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia

October 5, 2013



8 years Total
3 months with this Broker
1


What a terrible experience. This broker has a long way to go support wise, their support staff have very little knowledge and always ask you to send an email. The problem with sending an email to them is that they take forever to reply.

Trading conditions are not ideal either, scalping is a big NO NO because the slippage just kills your trades.

They really do not have allot going for them so I recommend serious traders look elsewhere.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Ashton, Canada

September 4, 2013



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
4


These guys are fine, I called up Pepperstone after reading some of the negative reviews on here and then had a closer look. The last three reviews are written by the same guy, the language is the same even though it says they are from three separate countries.

Pepper are a solid broker, they just need to hurry up with their Ctrader.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Korea, Kim

September 2, 2013



3 years Total
8 months with this Broker
1


Scum of the earth, liars, cheats, online spammers and scammers. They will steal from you at all costs and let you hand to dry, they will then try to bribe you to stay and say it wasn't their fault. Why oh why did ASIC ever let them operate?

Tags: Pepperstone reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us