HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Pepperstone reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Lawrence

October 17, 2015



5 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


They are a very dirty broker. I hear that they recently used a DDoS attack to try and take out their competitor IC Markets, only a scumbag would stoop so low. I hope these crooks go to jail and never come out.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Calum, Australia

October 3, 2015



5 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


Arrongant lying humans. I cant understand how they have gotten away with their crimes for so long. The have now added Paypal and this is an illegal funding method for forex brokers, you money will be frozen when they get caught. They were banned in Japan and now they break to paypal rules.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia, Edwardo

August 7, 2015



6 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


They allways have gaps in their charts making it impossible to trade over news events. The support they offer is very bad too, I do not think that they can understand basic English. It is sad because I thought that they were okay at the beginning. You need to be very careful with them. I do not know if they use manipulative plugins but plase approach with extreme caution.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

london, Gerry/Germany, Harold

July 20, 2015



6 years Total
2 days with this Broker

No broker on earth is worse than this one. She is a big Scam with fraud chat operators wht know nothing about forex. They steal my last $300 deposit in 2 seconds because of of extreme slippage and manipulation of prices. Scammer down under.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

london, Gerry

July 18, 2015



6 years Total
3 months with this Broker
1


Both my sister and I decided to try Pepperstone, at first things seemed fine, excecution was seem quick and there was only a bit of slippage which was okay with us. After around 2 months I noticed strange things happening, order hung and slippage got bigger and bigger. I asked my sister if she had the same problems and she said yes. I called them up and spoke to two different people, both we very rude and arrogant towards me and blamed my internet, I knew this was not the issue as my sister who lives 340 miles away has the same problem. I gave up on them.

Conclusion = SCAM

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia, Joeb

July 6, 2015



6 years Total
1 months with this Broker
3


My advice is Axitrader over Pepperstone. Axitrader are stable and have less slippage, Pepperstone is very unprofessional when you speak to them on the phone. Axitrader have a very advanced signal service and good analysts that know the market. Pepperstone is an unprofessiomal operation.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

nigeria , JUWON

June 28, 2015



9 Total
4 with this Broker
2


ALL THOSE RECENT REVIEWS ARE NOT FAKE. THEY ARE THE WORST BROKER I HAVE USED IN RECENT TIMES. I HAVE STOPPED TRADING WITH THEM. VERY TRICKY AND FAKE BROKER THAT CANT EVEN MATCH MANY BUCKET SHOPS BROKERS. IF YOU HAVE STRATEGIES TO TRADE PROFITABLY ON 4HR AND ABOVE TIME FRAME,AND YOU DON'T CARE ABOUT COMMISSIONS AND SWAP FEE FOR DAYS, YOU MIGHT NOT REALLY HAVE PROBLEM WITH THEM SINCE YOU WILL BE TRADING LESS. BUT MANY DON'T HAVE THAT GOOD STRATEGY TO TRADE LONG TERM OR SWING AND STILL BE SUCCESSFUL.
WHAT AM SAYING IS THAT MAJORITY OF FX TRADERS ARE INTRA DAY AND SCALPERS AND YOU WILL FIND IT DIFFICULT TO MAKE MONEY WITH THEM, FROM SLIPPAGE TO LATENCY, TO DELAY, TO OFF QUOTES, THEY HAVE GONE FROM BAD TO WORSE.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Donato, Israel

June 10, 2015



2 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


They are the masters of bullcrap. They put out a press release saying they have moved office and guess what in the release they took an image of the tokyo stock exchange and superimposed the Pepperstone logo on top. Scammers

Here is the article with an alleged photo of Pepperstones offices:

http://www.financemagnates.com/forex/brokers/pepperstone-relocates-to-new-headquarters-in-melbourne/

Here is the original image:

http://www.prevajanjelektoriranje.com/tokyo-stock-exchange-pictures/

Its all their bullcrap that made me stop trading with them.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Ali, Dubai

June 7, 2015



2year Total
1month with this Broker
1


Liar broker that is for sure. They think that they invented margin forex and fiber optic cross connects. Nothing about them is true they are liars. The said they were going for an IPO the day after they started operating, then they said they we looking to takeover other Brokers.

This broker needs to pull their head in and stop lying. Now when they say the slippage I get on my trades is normal I do not believe them. They have a bad image amongst forex traders.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Sebastian, Turkey

June 5, 2015



6 yrs Total
1 month with this Broker
1


I can not recommended them. They hold withdrawals for winning trades, once they even deleted some trades off my account without my authority.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Lebanon, Ahmed

June 3, 2015



6 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


They need to stop with their fake ECN. It is not real but they say it is. This is just lies from them. Why do they do this? I can't understand why they can not be honest like Global prime.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Cyprus, Mariop

May 30, 2015



1 year Total
6 years with this Broker
1


I tried to execute my scalping strategy with them but it failed because there was too much slippage. I think the were holding my orders from the market too, I am certain that they have a dealing desk that manipulateshe fills and hunts stops.

I told my new broker about this and he also said that they are also operating in a shady way as they don't follow money laundering processes and let people deposit without checking that the deposit is from an account in their own name. I read Plus 500 got into to big trouble for something similar he said that maybe Pepperstone will be next.

Please be very careful when trading with them. If they get shut down like Plus 500 your account will be blocked.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Seamus, France

May 22, 2015



9 years Total
2 years with this Broker
1


They are a markets maker bucketshop. I noticed that when they started winning they moved me from thier B book to their A book, they wont tell you this but I have a friend who works at a broker and knows how Pepperstone operate.

Some of the posts below also point to illegal activities by Pepperstone, this majes me not trust them. I looks like they have no respect for their regulator either and try to funnel their Japanese clients to another one their companies in New Zealand.
In forex honesty is important but Pepperstone are not honest.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

New Zealand, Hamish

May 2, 2015



3 year Total
never with this Broker
1


They are lying to the regulators, they did not shut their Japanese bussiness down but the shifted it to their own company in New Zealand. The company is Titanfx www.www.titanfx.com, they appointed a nominee director to throw ASIC off the scent.

People should be aware of their suspicious and elusive behavior. I encountered too many problems with them and this dishonesty speaks for itself.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Raymond

April 5, 2015



6 years Total
2 years with this Broker
1


I had ben trading on and off with this broker and had become serious ( and better educated) about it recently, when I started to trade next to my partner who was using another brokerage firm and we couldn't believe what we were seeing. Pepperstone were closing out trades before they were, sometimes within 15 pips of stop losses. After querying this several times I was sent a heap of numbers on paper which meant nothing. We could see where they were closing out as my partner had the same trades and her positions were not being closed with her broker.
When I brought this to their attention I was told " I could close my account if I didn't like it !" Which I did.
I would advise people to stay right away from these scammers.
There is no point in reporting them to the toothless tigers " ASIC" either as they will not do a thing.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us