HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Pepperstone reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Gordon

June 21, 2016



6yrs Total
26months with this Broker


Their spreads are not that flash. Look at myfxbook to see for yourself and you will quickly discover other brokers that are better than them. I don't like them mainly ba cause they call me to make me put money in my account, they are nothing but cheap hustlers.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Jordan Aussie

June 20, 2016



3 years Total
8 months with this Broker
1


Wow there are so many bad reviews about this broker. You know I was going to leave a bad review also but now I think I will leave it as people probably get the point from all the terrible reviews on this page. All I will say is "follow your nose", if it smells like rotten fish it probably is rotten fish.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia

June 18, 2016



3 yrs Total
1 month with this Broker
1


They are very good at getting free publicity. Iron FX and Fxpro did the same. These scammer's all come out saying that they will have an IPO but never do. Pepperstone even went one step further and told people they were going to take over Alpari. True scanners !!!!

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Clint

June 8, 2016



6 yr Total
6 month with this Broker
1


Even to this day pepperstone is known as an online scammer. They lied to customers and deploy scam tactics. Slippage is the worst in the world and they say it's not their fault. Fraud activities are occurring at this company. Traders beware.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

London, Garry

June 3, 2016



3 yrs Total
2 months with this Broker
1


They are arrogant scammers that must be shut down. They think that they know everything but really they know nothing and are very very rude to their clients.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Bangladesh, Aminul

April 21, 2016



5 years live Total
since march 15 live with this Broker
1


go to this link you can find the proof of scame. http://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?p=8788826#post8788826

Thanx

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Australia Pepperstone

January 28, 2016



Never Total
Never with this Broker


I am thinking about trading, but won't go with Pepperstone. Yes, they are regulated by ASIC, but they have been kicked out of Japan because they were not licensed to trade there.

This is confirmed on ASIC website

http://asic.gov.au/about-asic/media-centre/find-a-media-release/2014-rel...

If they are able to miss-lead Japanese customers do you think they are able to miss-lead you? actions speak louder than words, their actions of deception of Japanese customers would indicate that they are able to also deceive you.

They have also been accused of been a B-Book not an A-Book and a number of other things. They have been accused of not been a true ECN and market maker. This I can't confirm, I can only say that if a regular like ASIC warns them of what they were doing in Japan and the Japanese regular kicks them out of Japan then would you do business with them?

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Otto (Harris, from Australia)

January 2, 2016



7 yrs Total
3 yrs with this Broker


Enough is enough. Lies, deception, deceipt, misleading, deceptive and fraudulent. These are the only words to describe this brokers very public actions. Of course they live in a cocoon and cant see how stupid they really are. Their CEO is the lead clown in their big circus act.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Harris, from Australia

January 1, 2016



1 yr Total
1 yr with this Broker
1


This one lies allot. Their founders are the worst liars, they make fake statements to the media like saying how big they are snd how many brokers they will buy. They are really small time crooks lying to get free publicity. Their support also lies and spread fake information to people especially about their liqidity providers.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Netherlands, Nicholas R

December 3, 2015



3 years Total
8 months with this Broker
1


I have had nothing but headaches dealing with this broker! I don't know what happened, because they used to be fairly good. I have finally switched brokers after having 4 of my trades randomly close. Their customer service is really lacking as well!

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Sweden sven T

November 30, 2015



3 years-live account-5 months demo Total
26 months with this Broker
2


If you read up on the reviews, you will notice that this broker lacks major ethics in regards to properly running a broker. The situation with Japan was the final straw for me!

It's extremely prudent for a broker to follow strict ethical guidelines, we trust them with our money. Unfortunately, Pepperstone has now taken a big hit from all of this, and I have now chosen to move on to a different broker.

I advise anyone when choosing a broker to do their research carefully.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

canada JohnP

November 30, 2015



2 years 5 months Total
8 months live, 2 months demo with this Broker
3


I liked this broker when I first joined them. However, my trades started to randomly disappear. I made some decent money with them, but when there were issues, I had a difficult time getting them to respond.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Netherlands, Dane

November 21, 2015



5 yr Total
1 yr with this Broker
1


My advise is to stay away from this broker. They are not a clean and ethical, their operating mechanics are fake ECN. I read that they break the law in Japan too but still accept Japanese customers using a fake broker they made called titanfx. I checked this broker and it has the same adress as many other NZ brokers. Its fake and they even have a nominee direct to hide that it is owner be Pepperstone. Fxplus is the japanese company the work with to hide their japanese clients in NZ.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Ugene

November 20, 2015



5 years Total
3 months with this Broker
1


I have had to leave my 2cents here because this broker really p***es me off.

Number one - Their founder Owen Kerr is a pathological liar and has not idea about the economy. He event said that the Pepperstone would benefit from a free trade agreement with with China but the does NOT apply to forex, so he just blatantly lied to the media.

Number two - they say that they are the biggest broker in Australia but they just lost 40% of the business as they operated illegal in Japan

Number three - Their charts are gappy and they do this to stop you out without leaving evidence.

SCUM SCUM SCUM SCUM SCUM SCUM SCUM SCUM SCUM SCUM BAGS

Tags: Pepperstone reviews

Norman

October 20, 2015



3 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


Please stay well away. This broker has a dealing desk but claims to be an ECN broker.

Tags: Pepperstone reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us