HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Online4x reviews




Average: 4 based on 7 reviews
4
Online4x

Online4x Forex broker reviews

    The broker is out of business
  • Website: www.online4x.com
  • Year since: 2013
  • Headquarters: Malaysia
  • Company registration: Online 4X Markets, Malaysia
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with Online4x?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Online4x broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Sam

January 18, 2015



7 years Total
4 months with this Broker
4


Even i felt the same, when my withdrawal wasn't processed but the CSR explained the mistake i did. I had done scalp with them and closed the trades in 10 sec, so they didnt allowed my profits but got my capital back without any deduction. I recomend you also to ask for your capital, if you have done scalp less then 30 sec. you can see my compliant on the other forum, which i asked them to remove.

I feel, this is decent broker to deal with. Will wait for other comments too, I am planing to deposit more. lets see.

Tags: Online4x reviews

Indonesia, Bambang Samekto

January 13, 2015



6 years, 7 years Total
2 months with this Broker
2


They didn't process my withdrawal !!! i request withdrawal $250 since 18 dec 2014 and $450 24 dec 2014 everyday i chat with customer service and they always give many reasons for delaying payment and now i am still waiting my withdrawal !!!

Tags: Online4x reviews

suzana

December 26, 2014



new b Total
demo with this Broker


http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/www.online4x.com

Tags: Online4x reviews

Pakistan ( adnan shakeel )

November 11, 2014



2 years Total
Last 2 weeks with this Broker
5


This broker is the best Brooker, I received every withdraw with in 1-5 mint. So I recommend to every one chose Only www.online4x.com Because Online 4x give you 100% trade able bonus mean you deposit 100 USD and get 100 USD extra, and this is trade able. Main Important the spread is fixed 0.9 on all currency.

Tags: Online4x reviews

chealias

October 25, 2014



5 Total
2 with this Broker



this broker is great & real, with lowest spead almost like ecn stp account but provide larger margin level which is good for trade that use a lot of margin. This broker is recommended to all the trader that like lowest spread & fixed..

Tags: Online4x reviews

john olsen

October 25, 2014



10 YEARS Total
1 YEARS with this Broker



AMAZING BROOKER ALL GOOD LOVE THE PRICE AND ONLY 0.9 FIX SPREAD AND NO MORE PAY!. IT SIMPLE MAKE ME MUCH MORE MONEY IN PROFIT !.AN I GOT WELLY BIG WELCOME BONUS AMAZING ? I NEVER MOVE FROM ONLINE4X
AND MY IB SO NICE TO ME NAME DIAN NATALIA SHE FIX ALL THIS IS DIANS IB LINK IF YOU LIKE SAFE YOU MONEY.
http://www.online4x.com/

Tags: Online4x reviews

India, Kartik

August 28, 2014



6 months Total
6 months with this Broker
5


I have been trading with them for 6months, i have not faced any problem. Especially , i didnt had any requotes on my orders executed as of now. Only thing bad about them is account opening doesnt happen instantly, it takes 2 to 3 hours.

Tags: Online4x reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.