HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

One Financial Markets reviews




Average: 3 based on 11 reviews
3
One Financial Markets
One Financial  Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2007
  • Headquarters: London, United Kigdom
  • Company registration: CB Financial Services Ltd UK (reg.#6050593)
  • Regulation: FCA UK (#466201); FSB in South Africa

Traded with One Financial Markets?
Were you satisfied with the quality of One Financial Markets broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



David B. - Jordan

September 18, 2013



7 years Total
6 months with this Broker
1


Scammers Scammers Scammers
They keep servers offline at news, Requotes and Requotes and Requotes
Hunting your SL,, they do not answer your complains
Hungry for each penny.
DONT EVER TRADE WITH THEM
IF YOU ARE TRDING, GET THE REMAINING OF YOUR MONEY OUT RIGHT NOW.

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews

Jarencha, Pakistan-UAE

March 19, 2013



6 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


Small bucket shop, thirsty for your money,
they have their in-house servers, never connected to market.
will rope your money, even tiny amounts.
They turn off their servers so often, just to let u lose.
Watch out people, don't ever think about it, your money will evaporate!!
you won't be able to get a penny out!!!

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews

INDIA,RAMESH

September 24, 2012



5 Total
5 with this Broker


FIRST OF ALL MR JEFF TODD (A BIG THIEF WORKED AS A MARKETING DIRECTOR AND HE IS NOW IN INDIA (HYDERABAD) TO LOOT MORE MONEY AND F*** ALL INDIANS AND OTHER PEOPLE MONEY THROUGH THIS BROKER CLIAMING THE FUND MANAGERS DONT KNOW HOW TO TRADE ..HE IS A BRITISHER) WORKS FOR ONE FINANCIAL AND HE IS HAVING A SHARE IN THIS COMPANY DUE TO THIS PARTICULAR BROKER I LOST MY REPUTATION IN FRIENDS AND BUSINESSMEN .HAD .BEEN LOST LOTS OF DOLLARS THEY WILL PLACE ORDERS AND WITHOUT YOUR KNOWLEDGE THE ACCOUNT WILL BECOME ZERO ...THEY WILL OFFER YOU COMMISONS AND WILL BREAK YOU LIKE YOU WILL BEG ON ROADS ,DONT EVER TRADE WITH THIS BROKER AND I DONT RECOMMEND THIS BROKER AND PLEASE REVIEW YOUR SELF FOR A GOOD BROKER MY SELF TRADING WITH ECN MT4 PROVIDERS/BROKER

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews

kuwait

May 1, 2012



1 year Total
2 monthes with this Broker
5


the best broker I trading with them till now
small spread
no swap
meta trader 4

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews

Indonesia, Januar

February 22, 2012



1 years Total
6 Month Live with this Broker



Very Good Broker, i rate for this broker is the best.........

One Financial Markets is the best platform for trade

and this company not wrong to choose a very good ib(WCFTC) in Indonesia.

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews

South Africa, Jose

February 20, 2012



15 Months Total
15 Months Demo, 3 Months LIVE with this Broker
3


I just received this from the person who introduced me to One Financial and whom i approached as my Demo results are totally different to my LIVE experience. I need to know if this is true before transferring more money into my LIVE account:

...................However, there are some issues that you need to consider, that are often not disclosed to us by market maker brokers. One Financial, AVAfx and many others are market makers. This was not disclosed to me, other than what is on the respective websites, and I have only recently been informed of this:-
Each time the trader opens a position, the market maker automatically opens a hedge position, in the opposite direction. In other word they trade against their client. As many new and inexperienced traders lose, by doing this the market maker can make a profit.

Introducing Brokers are normally paid a commission from inside the spread. However certain of the large Introducing Brokers are paid a profit share by the market maker. Market makers normally run their platforms from in-house servers, not from the market.

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews

Indonesia, Jon

February 15, 2012



2year Total
1 Year Live with this Broker
5


I have been with One Financial Markets 1 year ago via WCFTC, WCFTC is a IB for One Financial Markets in Indonesia.

During my dealings with a broker, only this time I find a broker that I think is very good.

A. Good service from the IB and the One Financial Markets
2. Trading platform is very good
3. Wherever we are, we can trade

My recommendation on One Financial Markets is Very Good, and you should try it

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews

Indonesia, WCFTC - Introducing Broker

February 13, 2012



10 years Total
1 Year LIVE with this Broker


One Financial Markets is a leading online broker, and We, WCFTC is an exclusive introducing brokerage for One Financial Markets in Indonesia. please visit http://wcftc-corps.com

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews

India

December 7, 2011



3years Total
2years with this Broker


Its surely the best broker i have been with..Simply Superb anyone looking for a trusted
and Low spread broker..This one is the right choice...!!!

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews

Indonesia, WCFTC

August 25, 2011



9Years Total
3 Months Live with this Broker


Very Valuable Broker, i like trading with one financial Markets

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews

U.S., Peter

October 22, 2010



6 months Total
3 months DEMO with this Broker


(No stars yet, since I haven't had any real money experience with this broker...)

About half a year ago I ran an MT4 demo account of One Financial ("OneCFD") alongside nearly a dozen other demo accounts from various big-name brokers (among them FXCM, FXDD, Alpari UK, Dukascopy, MB Trading, etc.). The only criteria for inclusion in my "demo cook-off" was that the broker had to be licensed and they had to accept U.S. accounts. (This was before the recent CTFC / NFA "repatriation" rulings that effectively changed the game in this regard.) Each account ran a copy of the Forex Megadroid EA trading EUR/USD on a one minute chart, as well as a copy of FxAutoDetector EA in a one hour chart with a 30 second server polling interval (to try and measure the broker's feed quality).

One thing that stood out with One Financial vs. the rest was that One Financial hardly ever had a feed dropout. FxAutoDetector was noticeably quiet for this broker. The EUR/USD line graph for the One Financial EA was also noticeably "thicker", i.e. the one minute bars tended to have greater range than the bars in the other broker's graphs. The graph itself hardly ever showed any gaps or breaks. Compare this to say, FXCM and the difference is like day and night.

One Financial also had the best trading performance of any of the brokers that I demo'd alongside them. I expect that this is mostly due to the strong quality of the feed (as Forex Megadroid basically does the same thing consistently in the same market conditions). I know it's easy for a demo account to make gains, but I was impressed by everything I experienced during demo trading with this broker.

I've since opened several Live accounts with other brokers and they perform on par with what I saw when I demo'd them. I can only hope that a Live account with One Financial will perform on par with the demo account I had with them. On the plus side they are FSA licensed, but on the minus side they seem to be relatively unknown in the Western world (notice that I'm the first to review them here).

Anyone else out there have any experience with this broker?

(Peter)

Tags: One Financial Markets reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.