HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

NordFX reviews




Average: 3.3 based on 25 reviews
3.347825
NordFX
NordFX Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2008
  • Headquarters: Port Louis, Mauritius
  • Company registration: Nord Group Investments Inc., (reg.# 082831 C1/GBL), Mauritius
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with NordFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of NordFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Germany Student

December 28, 2016



5 years Total
5 years with this Broker
4


I met such assistants! You want to receive commission from our trading, don't you? i am sure you are a partner of some broker! NordFX has three licenses, by the way, one of them is a Cyprus one, that is, EU. And they are also member of several stock exchanges, so stop getting after a good broker!

Tags: NordFX reviews

TraderX

December 13, 2016



4 years Total
- with this Broker
2


Average broker with average trading conditions and offshore registration. A lot of bonuses mean that it’s a market maker, which have a conflict of interest with you. So I advise you to choose true ECN brokers and use all benefits of trading at real market. If you don’t know how to choose the best broker for you, add me to skype - vovkfx, I am ready to share my experience.

Tags: NordFX reviews

Germany, Lorenz V.

July 19, 2016



8 years Total
2 months live with this Broker
1


NordFX are outright SCAMMERS when it comes to you making profits with them. They have outright STOLEN 2000 Euro of profits Ive made with them.

I have been trading with them since May 2016 and have become pretty profitable the last 2 months finally with my scalping strategy (which is permitted on all accounts like their website explicitly states).

Now it was time to withdraw some of my profits since I desperately needed the money I traded so hard for, sitting in front of the screen for 10 hours+ a day for months. When I requested the withdrawal, 10(!) minutes later Ive received this email from them:

"Hello.
We inform you that your trading accounts 1047186, 1047380, 1070661 and 1070662 were blocked for the client agreement terms violation.
Initial funds were returned.
--
Your sincerely
NordFx Finance Dept., Sergey,"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/pa4p26017/nordfx_email.jpg

They outright blocked ALL my trading accounts I had with them! I had the Micro, the Standard and all the others since I wanted to try them all out. But Ive requested the withdrawal only from the Standard account, yet they also have closed the Micro which also had money in it but where I didnt trade for a while. I cant get the money out of the micro account either since they have blocked backend access on their website for me completely for ALL accounts:

"Unfortunately, you can not log in to trader's cabinet: your account has been blocked"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/n3bfnpnmz/nordfx_blocked.jpg

All emails I sent them and asking what terms I have violated did stay unanswered - as well as any further communication attempts with them via email or their chat. Its kind of unbelievable that they say I have violated the client agreement, yet dont even mention which part of it (I guess it was the part of "profitable trading is forbidden under any circumstances"). It also adds to their "professionalism" that they dont even mention complete names in their emails, just "Sergey", so that you cant specifically refer to a person later on or report them to the police.

So I did some further research and found that they are actually based out of Russia. Yes, the website says Mauritius and what not, but its clearly operated out of Russia if looking at the IPs in their emails where theyve originated from:

"Received: from windows-8.1.shared (user-62-68-147-63.tomtelnet.ru [62.68.147.63])"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/mzvuvudgr/nordfx_email_header.jpg

So their "office" (its nothing more than a PO box actually) in Mauritius is nothing less than a simple attempt to hide the fact that they are from Russia. What is even more interesting is that they mention they are registered with FSC Mauritius and are allowed to provide financial services there. A call to the FSC I did today confirmed that they are NOT LICENSED with them NOR ARE ALLOWED TO OFFER FINANCIAL SERVICES in Mauritius! The FSC will start an investigation on their operations right away as they told me.

So their whole operation they have there is based on a complete fake and outright lies about being registered with the FSC. And on top, if you make profits, they will simply not send them to you and close your accounts instead. Hence I can only HIGHLY recommend to stay away from them under these circumstances. You can rather "donate" your money to some charity organization than to spend it on this fraudulent Russian operation.

P.S.: After some more googling, it seems I am not the only one, just looking at a few sites reveals what they are really after (YOUR MONEY):
http://www.tradecomplaint.com/search/sOrder,dt_pub_date/iOrderType,desc/pattern,Nordfx

Tags: NordFX reviews

saudia arbia , hesham kasem

April 24, 2016



4 year live Total
4 year live with this Broker
1


i am member from 2012 with nordfx , at the end my account closed and didn't withdrawal my profit be careful with this company i lose my profit more than 1000$ in my account before close , when i lose my money it is good with me m when i profit didn't accept my withdrawal

Tags: NordFX reviews

China, Jeff Zhou

February 19, 2015



3 years Total
0 month with this Broker
1


Honestly, I have NEVER traded on its platform myself as there are just too many negative reviews on this broker in China.
Slippage, disconnection, inability to close positions, problem with withdrawal etc...
Be alert and aware, I would suggest.

Tags: NordFX reviews

united state

November 12, 2014



22 months Total
2 years with this Broker
4


I am trading with NordFX from a couple of year and have not faced any trouble. Their support service and platforms are very reliable and good. Most traders care about the withdrawal, which I found they are very fast with and that’s the reason I love NordFX for forex trading services.

Tags: NordFX reviews

Spain

March 25, 2013



more then 2 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Excellent conditions for scalping and fast withdrawals, highly recommend.

Tags: NordFX reviews

Egypt

February 23, 2013



2 years Total
8 months with this Broker


Excellent Broker and excellent service also.

Tags: NordFX reviews

Spain, Alex

January 28, 2013



1 year live, 2 years demo Total
1 year demo, 6 months live with this Broker
4


I started using NordFx demo accounts to then try out my strategies in their demo contest. Moved to live account thanks to their Welcome account so I didn't risk any money and wanted to test live trading. The plaform is accurate and fast, I have little experience but this broker is good in my opinion.

Tags: NordFX reviews

India

December 12, 2012



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker


Nordfx cheating indian Goverment and people's of india use id of indians making money please don't invest for long time.

Tags: NordFX reviews

Spain, Ann

November 6, 2012



1 year Total
6 month with this Broker
5


Good broker for newbie and professionals, tightest spreads and fast platform.

Tags: NordFX reviews

INDIA arvind

September 15, 2012



1 year Total
9 months with this Broker
1


service is excellent till u r in loss whenever u start make profit they start killing u through falls trading ...
they kill u any way even in payout gives some silly reasons....
i think all forex international brokers are thief. as we cant do any thing if we cheated.......isn't it?

Tags: NordFX reviews

Greece, Igor

September 12, 2012



3 years Total
2 years and 7 months LIVE with this Broker
4


I never had problem with this broker. Support is very good. On the account with fixed spreads the spread is the same always AND DURING THE NEWS. Reqoutes I have see only when the price go very fast (at the news) other times I don't see reqoutes. From all brokers whom I have tried I think this is better.

Tags: NordFX reviews

SWitzerland

July 6, 2012



3 years Total
1 Month with this Broker
1


Hello,

I have opened an account welcome!, but becarful they told that scalping is allowed, the first 5 trades was all ok, after that all trades with hug requotes. Stay away!!

Tags: NordFX reviews

DruckenMiller

April 26, 2012



1 years Total
3 week with this Broker
4


Best and Real Broker... God Bless this broker..

Tags: NordFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.