HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

NimrodFX reviews




Average: 4 based on 13 reviews
4
NimrodFX
NimrodFX Forex broker reviews

The site redirects to Kerford Investments

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: St.Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: Nimrod Markets Ltd. (reg. 22304 IBC 2014), St.Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with NimrodFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of NimrodFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



india

August 13, 2015



5 year Total
1 year with this Broker
4


im forex trader and trainer . i h've been ib for 3 year for all major forex broker. . i heve 25 clients in nimrodfx . but i get only 5 usd for stranded lots only. other then that no problem with that broker.

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

india

July 29, 2015



4 years Total
4months with this Broker
5


im a trader 4 year experience . once i meet NimrodFX Chennai support office for training . more then 5 hr training i learn lot of things . and most importance thing is l learn how and reason trading mistakes. they teach me how the market will work i thing that market will work based on technical indicator then i release its not like that . its work on fundamental reasons . no one teach like that and its free .......... i had good experience with NimrodFX

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

srilanka

June 19, 2015



5 Total
1 year with this Broker
5


i been with them for a year . and also i have accounts with others brokers . compare with all brokers . he doing little better then others . no requote no slippage . but Nimrodfx some time take one day to process bank withdrawal . other then its doing good

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

Gujarat

June 19, 2015



6 Total
8 month live with this Broker
4


im name is Bhavishi from gujarat . i hve IB with Nimrodfx. i now him very well , i personally know him, GM sir and technical team . i hve 23 account in nimrodfx. i get profit withdrawal with in day in my bank account . past 8 month no problem with them .

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

sathish

June 9, 2015



4 Total
2 with this Broker
4


Abdullah you scamer where is my 1350 usd man. i face lot of problem . please give my money back . im waiting for money past 4 month . you mobile number off. facebook also not available . please give money back

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

INDIA

June 8, 2015



4 Total
YES with this Broker
1


nimrodfx is a scam broker. only 2 person operate this company. only fake promotion. no one will make profit in nimrodfx. they do dealing desk and take client money. no withdrawal is given. no one is picking up phone. they are pure scam company stay away from this scammers.

please dont invest and trade with this broker friends.

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

india, Abdullah

May 13, 2015



3 years Total
6 months with this Broker
1


Scam nimrodfx broker. No withdraw for profit. Only deposit is allowed. If you make profit no withdrawal. Waste of money. Even I didn't get my deposit. I have proof. Don't trust fraud nimrodfx broker. They are perfect scam and fraud broker.

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

jeevith

February 28, 2015



7 years Total
8 months with this Broker
5


good think with is brokers is bank wire withdrawal with in 2 hr . that good for me . every day i get 20 to 30 usd every day i withdraw my money .

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

mathiazhalagan srilanka

February 6, 2015



5 years Total
8 months with this Broker
5


im an IB from srilanka , i have more then 30 client , now i do with nimrodfx . get 8 usd per lots . good broker for ib's , they give more importance to ib's .

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

india

January 26, 2015



5 years Total
6 months with this Broker
4


i things its going good . 5 ib commission a/c , i thing they are best for IB's , IB can work with them its more benificable

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

Malaysia,John

December 10, 2014



2 years Total
past 15 days with this Broker
5


This is the first broker to give 5% IB rebate account for IB's Client account Deposits.This is good offer for IB's to earn by trading without investment. Their payment processing was very fast as am using with E-currency neteller.

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

india,Trader Maggi

December 7, 2014



3 months, 2 months real Total
4 months with this Broker


IB Bonus

As an Introducing Broker you generate traders and you earn only what they trade based on lots/volume. NimrodFx offers you to have an IB rebate tradable account so that you can bring investors and start your trading without any investment and start generating a good revenue for yourself. We support your individual earnings than depending on others. Stop thinking of dependable earning from other traders and break it to be independent to generate your regular income path.

Tags: NimrodFX reviews

india,Trader Maggi

November 16, 2014



3 months, 2 months real Total
3 months with this Broker
5


I am new to forex trading. I found their ad for free forex training, They gave good training face to face and shared me good strategies. I was practising the demo for 1 month and then moved on to real account. They provide good back up support after training too. They have good training team.

Tags: NimrodFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.