HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

NewForex reviews




Average: 4.1 based on 56 reviews
4.14815
NewForex
NewForex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: Belize
  • Company registration: Finpark, Ltd, Belize
  • Regulation: FSC BVI (SIBA/L/14/1082)

Traded with NewForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of NewForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Luxemburg, Hellion

April 6, 2017



6 Total
1 with this Broker
5


NewForex is a company with good conditions for clients. There is a no deposit bonus 50 dollars and you can use it for trading right after registration. I like that trading terminal works well and orders are executed quickly without slippage. My style of trade it’s a day-trading, it’s convenient for me. Last month I earned 700 dollars, to withdraw I used webmoney and in two days got money on my wallet. Reliable company.

Tags: NewForex reviews

Litva, Roman J.

March 20, 2017
4


I like NewForex company. There are two types of account, dollar and cent. I use dollar account grade (7057084). I trade already for a 5 months, last month I earned 900 dollars. For withdrawal always use Skrill, usually in 2-3 days I get money on my wallet. Very good and reliable company.

Tags: NewForex reviews

Japan

March 6, 2017



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


This year I graduated from University.In the last year I started learning about trading. Now I'm with NewForex. Good broker, I have something to compare. Here I like that there are a lot of different tools. My account New Grade 7546368. I watch during the day for Forex trading transactions.I also liked NewForex affiliate program. Don't spend your money. I posted my referral link on multiple Forex platforms and social networks. It works. The company gets new customers, and I have my percent from this. More links means more money. My profit is about $2000 per month. Here it is convenient to withdraw referral commissions.In the personal сabinet choose the right payment system. I withdraw funds via WebMoney and Skrill.

Tags: NewForex reviews

Italy, Monika I.

January 24, 2017
5


Newforex is a good company, I trade with it for a 2 months. This is my account number 7076025. I deposited 40 dollars to my account and tried to trade. Earned some profit and then withdraw. Everything took place without problems, in two days I got my money. Newforex is very good brokerage company, I like this service.

Tags: NewForex reviews

Indonesia, Aji Indaryanto

January 21, 2017



4 years Total
1 Year with this Broker
4


Broker Newforex give me what I needed for trading. I was impressed with the MT4 platform that execution is very fast, I like the scalping strategy is very comfortable trading with this broker. In addition, the broker also provides analysis of the market so that we can better understand the forex market conditions we face

Tags: NewForex reviews

Island, Christian T

January 12, 2017
4


I use Newforex service for a 5 months. The company works well, there are always fresh analytics and current news of forex. I used a no deposit bonus 50 dollars, it’s a real money that can be used for trading. Now trade on my own funds. Last month I earned 800 dollars. With withdrawal are no problems, in 1-3 days get my money. Good company for trading.

Tags: NewForex reviews

Indonesia, Hunfir Hunfir

December 9, 2016
5


Quite a good broker NewForex. All the terms on the website are real and correspond to each other. Quotes no problem ,the limit is triggered precisely, the spreads are low, in controversial issues they are trying to help the trader.I trade with the news, there are no restrictions on scalping in NewForex. I use metals XAUUSD and XAGUSD. I started with 10 bucks on the First Stream. I don't risk and so my experience was successful and I was able to withdraw the profit. I started to raise money and my profit is also beginning to grow. In my opinion everything is fine with the broker, another question if trader mistakes. I sometimes do not correctly understand news. But this is my problem. Right now I'm testing the robot. I plan on a real account to try it. We'll see how it will show itself. Payments have been normal. Deduce a profit through QIWI, WM periodically, at a maximum within two days of application perform.

Tags: NewForex reviews

Jacarta, Kolins Titwell

December 9, 2016
5


With the broker NewForex I've been trading for several years. Anything can happen but nothing critical I can't recall.Communication and execution at a high level. I studied in a demo account. The system is simple. I've mastered it for about 30 minutes. I always use the trader's Calculator. It is convenient. I started trading on real account New Grade in order to earn money. My starting capital is 15$. I conducted the same actions as in the demo account,everything works. Of course much depends on the trader, his experience and skill, and the disadvantages and risks always was and will be. It in your trading system should be considered. I traded within the day,this Friday did a withdrawal to WM. No complaints.

Tags: NewForex reviews

Hong Kong, Hyasa Man

December 5, 2016
5


I started to trade with a Newforex company 3 months ago. I like it. At the beginning I used a no deposit bonus 50 dollars, it’s very convinient. With the withdrawal is no problem, last week I withdraw 250 dollars, received the full amount in two days. I use a dollar account grade (7054656). The Newforex is very comfortable service, everything works well.

Tags: NewForex reviews

BN,IRWAN

November 29, 2016



3 Total
2 months demo with this Broker
1


29/11/2016,I made a $30 deposit via payco gateway by using mastercard to NEWFOREX account but still not credit to balance.I sent many support tickets but no response.I regret for using thie service.I should have read other comments before making any deposit to this company.

Tags: NewForex reviews

Germany, Daniel

November 16, 2016



5 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I trade for a long time. I worked with many brokers. Now I trade with NewForex. The company provide very convenient service “one click trading” swap-free accounts. My account number is 7117868. I have no problems with withdrawal too. I use skrill. I advised this company to my friends and they are pleased too.

Tags: NewForex reviews

RAZIQ

November 9, 2016



12 months Total
4 with this Broker
4


Good for intraday trading and news trading. I like the deposit and withdrawal options, very convenient and fast. Spreadds are one of the best among others. Careful with the exchange rates from EUR to USD when make a deposit via Skrill (formerly Moneybookers). Overall, I'd recommend this broker.

Tags: NewForex reviews

France, Anri Ann

October 31, 2016



one year Total
4 months with this Broker
4


My broker is a Newforex. I trade with this company for a 4 months. At the beginning I used a no deposit bonus 50 dollars that offers Newforex. This is real money that can be used for trading. Very good conditions for trade, there is no problem, orders are executed correctly. I like to work with Newforex, good company.

Tags: NewForex reviews

Canada, Emily J.

October 7, 2016



2 years Total
0,5 year LIVE with this Broker
5


Hi there. I use a newforex service. Very good conditions for trading. I trade with this company for 6 months. Everything works fine, while trading all goes well, every order is executed correctly. I trade large volumes, last month earned $2400, I withdrawal of funds to WebMoney, money came in two days, received the full amount on the wallet. Newforex reliable company, it’s rare among brokers.

Tags: NewForex reviews

Russia, Anna Mon - NewForex

September 29, 2016

Response to Banjo, United Kingdom:
Hello!
As your review carries no information, could you please provide any facts or proof to confirm your words. Having read any review we can see that you did not provide a single fact of low-quality work of NewForex. On this ground we can assume that your review is a paid antiPR of our company.

Tags: NewForex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.