HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

NetoTrade reviews




Average: 3.7 based on 24 reviews
3.666665
NetoTrade

http://www.netotrade.com/ Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Company registration: NetoTrade Global Investments Ltd, Cyprus
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with NetoTrade?
Were you satisfied with the quality of NetoTrade broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



London. Majik

January 11, 2017



1 year Total
1 Year with this Broker
4


"I have been with NETOTRADE for over 6 months and I would describe the company as professional and excellent throughout. I invested about $12,000 with them and I can confirm that I had a good returning of investment through the help and assistance of my Account Manager Sean Williams i recommend to any person interested to make money to join NETOTRADE a set of trading experts and humane professionals, combine with expert brokers which I would describe as the best in the business"

Majik

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

UAE

September 2, 2016



2 monts Total
2 months with this Broker
5


thanks for everything. netro tade give me the hope i can also trade.

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

UK, NetoTrade

August 3, 2016

Hello Patience and thank you for you nice words.
We will certainly forward your message to Tom, as he is without a doubt one of our best account managers.
No doubt that education, especially in our market is very important and staying up to date is even more important.
We would like to give you a link to our educational section on our website where apart from fundamentals and technical analysis you'll be able to learn about this market in other and new aspects:
https://www.netotrade.com/learn/trading-academy
Here you can find interesting articles with basics and advanced levels to read whenever you want.
You can also share them with whoever you know.

Thank you again,

NetoTrade

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

UK, Straker P

August 2, 2016



2 months Total
2 months Live with this Broker
4


I am relatively new to the trading world and started off in another trading platform. It didn't go well but I can give a positive recommendation to Netotrade as the support I've received to date has been a great start for me. My account manager, Tom Harper is very knowledgeable about the market and it is of immense value to be given a detailed account on whats what with the current economy. I like that we have regular sessions where I am educated on both the fundamentals and the Technical analysis and his patience and analagies used to explain things I am not fully understanding of is excellent. Along this he has a great sense of humour which always helps. He has made me enjoy trading and after each session with him, I am keen to go off and learn more background information on economics & politics!! That is something for me so yes all in all, a very good experience being had thus far and long may it be so.

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

Australia, Bella Mansfield

July 28, 2016



3 years Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker
4


Been trading with NetoTrade for about a year now, I have only had a positive experience with this broker. I regularly invest so trading forex has become a hobby of sorts. I recommend this broker because they are easy to trade with and have a great bed side manner.

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

UK. Jane

July 27, 2016



1 year Total
2 months with this Broker
5


I'm being trade with Netotrade for couple of months, they seems pretty good, and my tutor is Marcus Oliver, he always helps me analysis the trade i already put on, and analysis the market and news with me, and he always contact with me at least once a week, to make sure everything is all right. My father in law unlikely knows he got prostatic cancer, so we decided withdrawal some money to support him. First we withdraw 8,000 dollars is really quick, now I'm withdrawal 5,000 again. Netotrade seems really easy to dealing with, and my first language not English, Marcus really patients and sweet, explain to me everything. I will keep loading my trading experience with Netotrade, let people known them more.

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

UK

July 27, 2016



6 years Total
6 years with this Broker
3


Thank you for your kind words.
We are doing as much as we can for our clients to have a positive trading experience with us.
Your feedback is important to us so feel free to contact us by our social media channels as well.

Regards,
The NetoTrade Team

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

France

July 26, 2016



5 monts Total
5 monts with this Broker
5


I first opened my account with Netotrade roughly 5 months ago. I was new with trading and was exceptionally impressed with the assistance I received. Although due to my schedules as an active author I was not able to generate significant profits. My consultant did all in his power to get me trained to no avail. Despite all this i recommend to any person interested to make money to join NETOTRADE a set of trading experts and humane professionals. to be the outstanding trainer or coacher CONSULTANT MR SEAN WILLIAMS, i feel part of the setup already with utmost satisfaction as i write this comment.
to date i had funds refunded after reclaiming back due to family matters. this procedure took far less the time they said. so thumbs for NETOTRADE to SEAN AND HIS COLLEAGUES.
I AM STILL A MEMEBER OF NETO TRADE AND HOPE IN DUE CAUSE WOULD REFILL MY ACCOUNT AND MAKE MONEY OR CASH which i wish all people interested to work on their own at home with NETOTRADE.
NB TO DO Join NETOTRADE AND YOU WONT REGRET IT

COMMENT BY

AUTHOR AND TEACHER
AMADOU BH SEY
PARIS FRANCE

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

France

July 26, 2016



5 months Total
5 months with this Broker
5


I first opened my account with Netotrade roughly 5 months ago. I was new with trading and was exceptionally impressed with the assistance I received. Although due to my schedules as an active author I was not able to generate significant profits. My consultant did all in his power to get me trained to no avail. Despite all this i recommend to any person interested to make money to join NETOTRADE a set of trading experts and humane professionals. to be the outstanding trainer or coacher CONSULTANT MR SEAN WILLIAMS, i feel part of the setup already with utmost satisfaction as i write this comment.
to date i had funds refunded after reclaiming back due to family matters. this procedure took far less the time they said. so thumbs for NETOTRADE to SEAN AND HIS COLLEAGUES.
I AM STILL A MEMEBER OF NETO TRADE AND HOPE IN DUE CAUSE WOULD REFILL MY ACCOUNT AND MAKE MONEY OR CASH which i wish all people interested to work on their own at home with NETOTRADE.
NB TO DO Join NETOTRADE AND YOU WONT REGRET IT

COMMENT BY

AUTHOR AND TEACHER
AMADOU BH SEY
PARIS FRANCE

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

South Africa

July 26, 2016



6 months Total
6 months with this Broker
5


I’ve been trading in NetoTrade since 2nd of March, 2016. My trading experience so far has been nothing but great. I came to the financial market without any prior knowledge, and we the idea I can make a growing investment, but without knowing how to do it. After a continuous assistance and support from Mr. Oliver, who is my personal broker and provides me deep and precise market analysis, my account stands currently on a 64% return on investment.
NetoTrade provides great support and assistance, and takes you step by step, according to your own investment goals, which was delighting to experience.
The trading account functions like an online bank, and is flexible for all clients request, any time.
Due to my experience, most of my friends had opened an investment in the company as well, and seeing good results so far as well.

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

South Africa FX Jules61

July 22, 2016



1 year Total
9 months live with this Broker
5


Neto trade made it very easy for me to open a live account and even made it a very easy decision by offering very generous entry bonuses.
I have always have really good support from Neto Trade whenever I have needed it. There is no hesitation to call me and provide good quality professional help and advice very frequently.

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

UK

July 20, 2016



2 years Total
Since June 2016 with this Broker
4


I recommend Marcus Oliver, a senior account manager at Netotrade because he provided much support and guidance for me when I first signed up. He gave me good advice about placing buy trades for gold before the Brexit result. Unfortunately I got caught out placing buy and sell trades to hedge which way the market would go. I have traded the market very badly since but Marcus has promised to assist me to rebuild my equity during our next conversations.

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

spain, aurelio leonetti

July 15, 2016



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH NETOTRADE SINCE A YEAR NOW. MY EXPERIENCE WITH THEM IS VERY POSITIVE TO THE POINT THAT I FEEL RESPONSIBLY TO RECOMMEND THEM TO WHOEVER INTERESTED INTERESTED IN FOREX TRADING.
THRU LEARNING FROM THEIR EDUCATIONAL PLATFORM AND FOLLOWING THEIR TRADING ADVICES MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN GROWING OVER TIME. THE BAD RATINGS AND NEGATIVE REVIEWS ON THIS AND OTHER WEBSITES ARE ALL 3-4 YEARS OLD AND MOST PROBABLY DIDACTED BY SENTIMENTS ADVERSE TO NETO FOR HAVING LOST THEIR MONEY DUE TO LACK OF EXPERIENCE. I CANNOT JUDGE WHAT NETO WAS 3-4 YEARS AGO BUT I CAN JUDGE WHAT NETO IS A TODAY. A SERIOUS, RELIABLE COMPANY WITH THE ONLY OBJECTIVE IS TO MAKE MONEY FOR YOU IN WHICH CASE THEY WILL MAKE MONEY ALSO FOR THEMSELVES. ITS A REAL PARTNERSHIP !
LET ME MAKE FINALLY A SPECIAL MENTION FOR MY ACCOUNT MANAGER, SEAN WILLIAMS. HE IS A MAN OF OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL PROFILE, VERY RESPONSIBLE, ALWAYS AVAILABLE. THANKS SEAN FOR THE CONTINOUS SUPPORT AND THE CONSISTENT AND FRUITFUL COOPERATION UNTIL NOW.
AURELIO LEONETTI
[email protected]

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

Canada, Michael H.

July 7, 2016



2 live + 3 months demo Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker
3


Just like other brokers, NetoTrade likes to make sure that their clients always have money in their accounts. I find the Spreads to be ok, but they could be tighter. Everything else just about the same as every other broker I have been trading with.

Tags: NetoTrade reviews

Lucy

December 9, 2014



4 years Total
2 weeks with this Broker
1


Netotrade is a Scam. I deposited $500 and my credit card details was used 2 days later to commit fraud of $ 50 000.00. I am now trying to get my initial deposit with no Luck.

Tags: NetoTrade reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.