HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Neferma reviews




Average: 1.6 based on 7 reviews
1.57143
Neferma

Neferma Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2016
  • Headquarters: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Company registration: ROX Commerce GmbH (reg.#183468), Seychelles
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with Neferma?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Neferma broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Singapore

February 9, 2017



10 years Total
2 months with this Broker
1


They are fake and cheaters. Stay away from this scam company.

Tags: Neferma reviews

Gio64

January 26, 2017



10 year Total
LIVE 2 month with this Broker
1


Scams broker, trade on my account and blow .
After get not withdrawal

Tags: Neferma reviews

Gio64

January 26, 2017



10 year Total
2 month with this Broker
1


That is very scams broker,
see http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/neferma-com-problems.48765/

Tags: Neferma reviews

Rgypt

January 23, 2017



15 years Total
50 days with this Broker
2


Very very important , this is fake and big scam company
Dear All
Please any trader beware of from this company (neferma)
I got $150 No deposit bonus from them at dated 2/12/2016 , I have more than 500 traders with about 39200 Lots , they took commission for each lot $15 , it is mean the total commission is more than 588,500 USD Plus they profits from the pips it is mean they got more than (one million USD) profit and commission
The amount in my account now 2 353 989.96 any body not believe for my take, you can check this link (file:///C:/Users/pc/Desktop/Statement.htm ) this is my account from I start for the trade with them still they blocked my account
I was try to withdraw Just 20000 USD the refused and sent for me the following email :
Hello.
You withdrawal request from account 2132523346 has been canceled.
Our analytical department reviewed your trading account and has sufficient reasons to believe that trades on this trading account were executed in order to compensate the impact of price risk on other trading account with the aim of getting profit from the bonus.
Guided by article 5.5 of Client Agreement,
5.5. If Company has sufficient reason to believe that on the trading account of the Client, which has been credited with bonus funds within any promotion of the company, intentionally conducted resulting to a losses of the Company opening of trading positions opposite to positions on other trading accounts in order to compensate the impact of price risk on such trading accounts with the aim of getting profit from the bonus funds provided by the Company, Company reserves the rights to suspend the execution of trading and payment requests on this account, as well as restrict access to this trading account.
Company decides to suspend the execution of payment request on trading account 2132523346.
I was contact with Qian Yuan , Ronald Costello , Chung Thanh Mãnh & Bashar Amer
The all not answer now for me
This company is fake and not have office in south Korea or Sharjah
but they are located in Seychelles Republic this is not country , just small island in Africa
So I advice any trader Not dealing with company because they is fake , scam , cheating please don’t deposit any amount with them because you will loss your money and your time
Thanks
Ibrahim

This fake and stupid peoples sent for me the following intimidation :

Dear Ibrahim
In cases of detection of attempts to blacken the reputation of the company, we will be forced to distribute personal account data on specialized forums and brokers and provide facts of abuses of the company’s services, agreement violations and attempts risk less gain.
King Regards
Neferma team
Regards, Qian Yuan

Tags: Neferma reviews

India, Merchant

January 23, 2017



1.5 years Total
2 mounth with this Broker
4


You seriously believe that they are liars? They simply are not stupid and will not withdraw money to cheaters traders. I myself had lied to other brokers and withdraw some money, but these do not work here, they check all your profile and account. I traded 2 months at no deposit bonus. Only one account and only my hands without any robots. And now I withdraw 5200! It was very difficult, but it was worth it. Bank Transfer waited for about 5 days, but this is normal. I'll be trade on a real account now, they provide a great bonus of 200% on the deposit.

Tags: Neferma reviews

india

December 23, 2016



3 years Total
2 days with this Broker
1


This broker is just a scam offering 150 usd and luring you to enter your credit card number.
just enter a random credit card number and random cvv and you have 150 usd
and minimal withdrawal is 5000 usd

Tags: Neferma reviews

india

December 20, 2016



1 week Total
1 week with this Broker
1


hii please stay away this broker they totally scam even they wont pay me 50 usd deposit i am doing and they fully market maker..and i am request many time withdrawal none was reply scam broker beware they not real broker

Tags: Neferma reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.