HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

MXTrade reviews




Average: 3.5 based on 183 reviews
3.51111
MXTrade
MXTrade Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: Malta
  • Company registration: Grizzly Limited, Malta
  • Regulation: MFSA in Malta

Traded with MXTrade?
Were you satisfied with the quality of MXTrade broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Italy

February 6, 2017



3 years Total
1 years with this Broker
1


MXTRADE AND TRADE12 ARE A SCAM.
LOOK THE VIDEOS TO HAVE A BETTER IDEA.

https://youtu.be/WkJV65ng3zI
https://youtu.be/IhttSIa4_08
https://youtu.be/PwMnL86nQhU
https://youtu.be/Jyzwa6Uz9Yk
https://youtu.be/vKdYd3PfG3k
https://youtu.be/-PoeCIm7g4A
https://youtu.be/hWdFAsy8j_I
https://youtu.be/PQebLPzkZPs

Tags: MXTrade reviews

England

December 11, 2016



2 WEEKS Total
2 WEEKS with this Broker
1


THIS IS A HUGE SCAM. STAY AWAY FROM THIS BROKER. THEY ALLOW INEXPERIENCED PEOPLE TO TRADE ONLIVE ACCOUNTS FROM THE GET GO AND TRICKED ME INTO PUTTING THOUSANDS OF POUNDS FROM MY CREDIT CARD ON TO THEIR PLATFORM BEFORE LOSING IT IN A MATTER OF DAYS!

STAY AWAY!!!!

LISTEN AND LEARN WITH PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT SALESMEN AND TRYING TO DEPART YOU FROM YOUR MONEY. PLEASE ALLOW MY EXPERIENCE TO PREVENT YOU FROM THE TRAUMA OF FINANCIAL RUIN. NOTHING IS WRONG WITH TRADING BUT STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

"SA, Molly)

December 5, 2016



I am not sure, but from August Total
4 months with this Broker
1


I traded with 2 different companies from august 2016, you won't believe me the first company i lost R3700 the next day i made a deposit and you know i hate those people, they persueded me to deposit my money the next thing they ate my money and according to how i read about trading they said if you do not want to play any more you are welcome to withdraw the money you have deposited and you know i wish to name them here on the media, the second company also betrayed me since i deposited in august, they have been doing hide and seek not telling me the truth about my money, since then they said they are making money for me but when i am requesting the withdrawals i can't get anything. i am advising people to stay away from these companies they are scams.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Khalifa

November 27, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


As a scalper really I am comfortable with this ECN Company which does not restrict any kinds of trading techniques with scalping and hedging. So, from here without any restrictions I am able to scalp at any major pair including lowest trading spreads.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Guru

November 25, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


From my first day of trading I have been using this company. Not bad at al. their 100% initial bonus really comfortable for me, because without margin stop outs I can use this deposits bonus including flexible trading spreads.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Amir ki Dangla

November 24, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


My trading experience with this broker has been incredible so far. My funds are increasing considerably and this regulated company gives me more benefits for being its clients. Such as a good program of bonuses I can increase my deposit up to 100%! Without any restrictions from here I can use their bonus offer including lowest trading spreads with minimum margin stop outs. I recommend everybody to try this broker out.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Jambu 21

November 22, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


Very good experience with this broker. they have no hidden or extra fees . so I get all profit that I earn.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Angel

November 20, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


Nice broker. From here I get easy withdrawal system without long time process. And they have no hidden fees. So I get all profit that I earn.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Asif Akbar

November 11, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


As a scalper, now I am trading with this company which is regulated but don’t restrict scalping. From here without any kinds of restrictions including lowest trading spreads I am able to scalp at any major pair.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Ranbir

November 10, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


Good company, active customer services which is very supportive as a regular clients. And they don’t restrict any kinds of trading techniques with scalping and hedging .

Tags: MXTrade reviews

HUMAUN aHMED

November 7, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


I satisfied with this company because of their usable bonus offer, low transaction cost, easy withdrawal system without long time process, active customer services, free demo trading and much more that are very supportive to lead a comfortable trading life with certainly.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Fardous Anik Ansari

October 10, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


Now I am comfortable with this company because of their larges bonus offer that I amiable to use for all time devoid of any restrictions including lowest trading spreads.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Billion

October 7, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


I am trading with this company actually because of security of funds. And from here I got 100% initial bonus that I can use for all time devoid of any restriction including lowest trading spreads.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Mosa

September 30, 2016



1 Total
- with this Broker


Now I am comfortable with this company because of their larges bonus offer that I can use at all times devoid of any restrictions including lowest trading spreads.

Tags: MXTrade reviews

Trader

August 8, 2016



5 years Total
- with this Broker
2


Another offshore bucket shop with a lot of tricks to make your deposit dead. They offer a lot of education, big bonuses and a lot of advertisement thru web. If you want to start a real trading you need to choose a solid ECN broker, where conflict of interest won’t exsist. If you don’t know how to choose a good broker, you can contact me, my skype - vovkfx.

Tags: MXTrade reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.