HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

377 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Mocaz Financial Markets reviews




Average: 3 based on 7 reviews
3
Mocaz Financial Markets

Mocaz Financial Markets  Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: Mocaz Financial Markets Limited (reg.# 23265 IBC 2016), St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Regulation: Not regulated. Pending FCA UK - currently applied

Traded with Mocaz?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Mocaz Financial Markets broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Shahrul Ariff

May 9, 2016



5 Total
2 with this Broker
4


Please be advice that due to expansion of MOCAZ Financial Markets, we have revoked the FSP licenses in NZ and no longer attached to them.
Therefore the above information seems outdated and might create misunderstanding about our credibility. Appreciate the admin to update it accordingly.

Website: www.mocaz.com
Year since: 2011
Headquarters: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Company Registration Number: 23265 IBC 2016
Company registration: Mocaz Financial Markets Limited, New Zealand
Regulation: Currently applied for FSA UK

As for any complains pertaining mistreatment and for more clarifications, its much appreciate for all clients to contact our live chat support or directly contact us via skype : MOCAZFM.

Regards,

Tags: Mocaz Financial Markets reviews

Singapore, Mark P.

March 15, 2016



4 months Total
2 months with this Broker
4


First time I made a withdrawal and i got it within few hours. Cust Support is fast and reliable when they helped me with an issue with the Mocaz Card. All is settled.

Tags: Mocaz Financial Markets reviews

malaysia , bradley

December 5, 2015



10 years Total
10 days live with this Broker


guys........

only stupid people and non educated person will write bad review of this broker . why ?

im a trader with/from FXCM almost 10 years and FXPRO nearly 2 years. im malaysian and wanna try this broker . So, i decide to open live account with mocaz.

The platform doing well , smooth and fast execute . Owesome . im doing well and make a profit. Request the withdrawal and im so surprise.....THE PROCESS OF WITHDRAWAL IS EASY AND FAST .

So , the conclusion is , im happy and trust this broker.

oh ya, additional info , as a trader of fxcm and fxpro .... im also IB of both broker . So , only a kids are given wrong review of this broker .

I already tested it and proved it's not as bad as it seems that the parties are talking like empty cans .

happy trading and good luck .

Tags: Mocaz Financial Markets reviews

Malaysia, Mocaz Official Representative

November 26, 2015

Dear client,

Pardon for several connection issues in last few months due to server outage. Our technical team has reacted promptly as soon as the issue arise, and most impacted clients has been issued with a refund. We acknowledge this case as a major issue as it affected clients fund, thus major rectification has been made upon our connectivity medium to evade repeating circumstance to ever happen again. As for now, our servers are in perfect form to serve clients connection to and fro into our liquidity pool directly.

For your information, since commencement of operations in 2011, we hold clean records of withdrawal payouts. We hold NO records of any account being disable due to any type of trading style. All conducts were done with high ethical value, diligence and discreet. if you ever had lost money as per stated, can you provide your Mocaz username? As we are very certain, there is no such loss of so far since we were started. I hope this is not a scam or defamation made on Mocaz for personal gain.

Pertaining to the withdrawal issue, client's payment is made by the finance department itself, therefore the IB or any representative will not be able to take advantage or a shortcut to impose any charge. Furthermore, the payment will only be done if a nominee account is the same as per registered in our system. Can you tell who is the IB so that we can perform an investigation?

To anyone who claims Mocaz operates only in the virtual office, we invite you to visit our management office at any available time. We are reachable for any inquiries through all social media channel and appointment at our office. Please contact me personally via Skype (mocazfm) or any representatives of Mocaz whenever in doubt or indecision.

Tags: Mocaz Financial Markets reviews

Malaysia, Abdul Rahman

October 10, 2015



30 Total
1 with this Broker
1


Assalamualaikum.
Bismillahirahmanirrahim.

This is my very honest review, deep from my mind and thoughts as experienced trader.
I joined MOCAZ for 1 year and used it for long term trading and made good profit.

But, it's all just for a while. I had problem to withdraw my money. They (\'mocaz IB\') told me that I can't withdraw my money due to some unexplained reason and would proceed to charge me 25% of my profit to do the withdrawal process.
From all my experiences trading with other platform, I never encountered such problem. Heck, I can't withdraw the profit until now.

Let's be honest. Money is never a problem to me. I made a lot of profit from other brokers as well. But, I would to remind for those who wanted to start trading using MOCAZ as their brokers, think wise and twice. Don't fall for the autocopy trade features they made just to allure you joining them.

Besides, MOCAZ only had virtual office and if you could check their website, they are not regulated by NFA which MOCAZ regulation about money laundering could be questionable.

Please, stay away from MOCAZ. It's still a new platform. Don't fall for it.

Tags: Mocaz Financial Markets reviews

Malaysia

October 10, 2015



20 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


MOCAZ is a big scam!
Money game. It's not registered under National Futures Association.

I lost $480k in mocaz.
Bad service. Sometime, MT4 server hang.

My advise? Stay away from SCAMMER. The company registration is just under virtual office that can close anytime.

Tags: Mocaz Financial Markets reviews

Malaysia

July 23, 2015



2 yesr Total
1year with this Broker
5


Very2 good insant widraw

Tags: Mocaz Financial Markets reviews

Top Rated Free Forex Indicator...

© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us