HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

MBA reviews




Average: 4.9 based on 11 reviews
4.90909
MBA

MBA Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2016
  • Headquarters: London, UK
  • Company registration:MB Alliance Ltd. (reg.#10098976), UK
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with MBA?
Were you satisfied with the quality of MBA broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Indonesia, A.A Ngurah Jaya Sempurna

January 13, 2017



1 year 8 months live Total
3 months Live with this Broker
5


Sejak 3 bulan lalu saya memutuskan untuk membuka live account dan sekaligus mendaftar untuk menjadi mitra mbatrade sebagai introducing broker. Selama perjalanan saya trading dengan mbatrade, saya sangat merasakan kenyamanan yang luar biasa. Trading tanpa requote, eksekusi pasar yang super cepat, tidak ada batasan dalam menggunakan strategi trading dan itu yang terutama buat saya karena saya selalu menggunakan EA atau robot trading.

yang kedua, sebagai mitra saya sangat senang dengan kemudahan penarikan komisi yang dapat di tarik kapanpun saya inginkan, kecuali hari sabtu atau minggu ya :) pasti tidak bisa diproses kalau hari sabtu atau minggu hehehehe karena komisi yang dibayarkan oleh mbatrade adalah instant serta portal IB yang disediakan di desain sangat bagus sehingga saya pun dapat membantu klien untuk memberikan informasi kepada klien saya tentang posisi transaksi mereka atapun kondisi equity saat ini tanpa meminta password trading platform MT4 klien.

Salut buat mbatrade, saya yakin dan percaya ini adalah generasi baru broker forex yang tiada duanya.

Tags: MBA reviews

Malaysia, Ng Sun Lai

December 28, 2016



7 years live Total
5 month live with this Broker
5


I'm literally stuck by so many negative comments to MBA and I just have to say even though I normally mind my own Business most of you negative people are mocking a reliable forex trading broker.

It does not take a rocket scientist to give the information they are asking for. All My transactions went smooth. If they ask for something I give it to them and have no problems.

Buy and selling is fast and editing my TP and SL is efficient. most of you sound like beginners that are complaining, I've tried multiple brokers and they all ask for this kind of paperwork, I mean you can even use PayPal or Skrill to deposit your funds... it's so simple.

I have not had any issues with MBATRADE. I use demos as well of other brokers and still I believe MBA is TOP Tier. I've been called by them just so they can ask how I'm doing and if I need assistance, this broker takes care of you and values you. If you're looking into a reliable broker don't listen to the negative people gain your own first hand experience, be smart and follow instructions. I will stand behind mbatrade as I've had great experience with them.

Tags: MBA reviews

Bangladesh, Mohammed Araju

December 25, 2016



3 years live + demo Total
4 months with this Broker
5


Amazing service and very reliable broker. Spreads are the tightest I have seen, and lowest commissions as well. Withdrawal very fast and They have always been very helpful and quick in answering all my questions.

The Best ECN trading account type provided by this brokers [MBA]. I personally highly recommend MBA, as they have kept my trading costs low and provide me with a very professional and reliable FX broking service.

No doubt with this forex brokers [MBA]!

Tags: MBA reviews

Thailand, KOVIT

December 22, 2016



3 years Live + Demo Total
6 Months live with this Broker
5


Great FX broker, No Issue, Always provide best trading environment, and fast withdrawal processing (not more than 24 hrs).

Tags: MBA reviews

Wen Ming. Thailand

December 19, 2016



10 years Experience Total
6 Month Live with this Broker
5


The support this broker offers is exceptional.
There are few brokers I can trade with and I am very happy with this brokerage. No issues with execution, withdrawal not more than 24 hrs or anything. Recommended highly!

Tags: MBA reviews

Thailand, MF Tan

December 18, 2016



3 years Total
7 month live with this Broker
5


This broker has many advantages. First i have to say about withdrawal. They are fast and without delays. It's some kind of challenge when you looking broker which honestly fulfills obligations which are set out on the website. Other reason, MBA gives complete freedom in the choice of a trading strategy and excellent speed of processing orders. This is my choice and I highly recommend this broker to all traders.

Tags: MBA reviews

China, WM Lam

December 15, 2016



live 3 years Total
4 month live with this Broker
4


overall i'm pleased with this broker, they have very stable trading platform, fix spread in any condition, high speed of execution and fast withdrawal.
Minus:
1. Less bonus.
2. Not much payment method for customer from china.

Tags: MBA reviews

Indonesia, Halim Kuswaramurti

December 12, 2016



2 years 5 month Total
8 months with this Broker
5


MBA merupakan broker forex yang tiada duanya, sebagai IB saya sangat bersyukur karena mereka telah banyak membantu saya dalam mencapai keberhasilan di dunia forex. Urusan penarikan dana yang cepat, platform MT4 yang sangat stabil, spread yang tetap disegala kondisi membuat klien saya sangat puas dan menolong saya dengan referensi-referensi klien baru hampir setiap hari dan tentunya dengan opening account yang lumayan buat income saya.....:).
Always keep your best performance MBA!!!

Tags: MBA reviews

Indonesia, M. Ferizal

December 5, 2016



10 years Total
5 Months Live & IB with this Broker
5


Good broker for IB and my client. They offers highest rebate in Indonesia, very fast for commission withdrawal. Client in Indonesia also easy to deposit or withdrawal their account becoz this broker use local banks.

Tags: MBA reviews

Indonesia

December 4, 2016



1 years Total
3 month with this Broker
5


Highly recomend for indonesia trader who want fund account with local bank. This broker using fix rate facility and no use exchanger for fund account. They use own company name to deposit.

Tags: MBA reviews

Malaysia, Michelle Wang

November 29, 2016



Live: 11 Months Total
5 months with this Broker
5


Highly recommended with this broker, since 5 months ago I trade I never disappointed. Execution fast, deposit and withdrawal also fast, especially I can deposit with Ringgit Malaysia and got best exchange rate.

Tags: MBA reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.