HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

MaxFX reviews




Average: 3.5 based on 8 reviews
3.5
MaxFX

MaxFX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2015
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Company registration: TopFX Ltd, Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC (license #138/11), FCA UK (579491)

Traded with MaxFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of MaxFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Egypt, Omar Khaled

May 12, 2016



2 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


Their conditions are really good I had no issues withdrawing my profits. Hope it remains as it is.

Tags: MaxFX reviews

Italy, Alberto

May 6, 2016



3.5 Total
8 months with this Broker
5


In general I’m very satisfied with them. They have wide range of pairs, their trading conditions are very good, support actually listens.

Tags: MaxFX reviews

Germany, Thies

March 18, 2016



6 Years Total
1 Year with this Broker
4


Excellent trading conditions and really good support.

My EA's perform great even under news.

Tags: MaxFX reviews

Russia, Elena

March 7, 2016



2 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


This broker cancelled my profit and didn't hurry to return my initial deposit! My profit was only 8.70$! This broker is not real ECN if it does such things!

Tags: MaxFX reviews

Denmark, Johan

December 13, 2015



3 Years Total
9 monrha with this Broker
5


Smaller broker than the rest out there, I can confirm their promotion
Spread is hitting 0.1 pips at times and the comission is $2 per lot (or $4 per round trip) which is considerably cheaper than other mainstream brokers with worse conditions.

Tags: MaxFX reviews

Kazhakstan, Rusul D

September 29, 2015



3+ Years Total
1 1 месяц with this Broker


Сейчас у них новые торговые условия на сайте, заманили меня спреды, пробую уже на минималке. По исполнению вопросов вообще нету, быстро исполнение, а так же вывод. Все радует пока что.

----- translated ----

Now they have a new trading conditions on the site, lured me spreads already trying to minimum salary. In general, there is no performance issues fast performance, as well as output. All happy now.

Tags: MaxFX reviews

Netherlands, FB

July 15, 2015



5 Total
1 with this Broker
1


Please read the conditions of the $100 promo carefully, because there is no way you are allowed to withdraw any profit arising from the bonus, until you deposit a minimum of $200!! And even then: after this deposit, 2$ from the bonus + profit will be added to your balance when you've traded 1 lot.

So let's say:

1. $100 bonus to trade with -> $100 equity | $0 balance | No deposit bonus $100

2. $50 profit -> $150 equity | $0 balance | No deposit bonus $100

3. $200 deposit -> $350 equity | $200 balance | No deposit bonus $150

4. 1 lot traded -> $352 equity | $202 balance | No deposit bonus $148

In short:
Misleading, because you cannot benefit from the bonus at all, UNTIL you deposit $200 or more!!

This is what the bonus offer of MaxFX says:
Receive up to $100 in tradable bonuses simply by registering a live account, no deposit required!

The above statement may not be a lie, but very misleading, to say the least!

If you open a demo account, your balance is tradable too!!
Be honest MaxFX, don't mislead people.. just be straight about trading with 'demo' money on a real account.

Tags: MaxFX reviews

Germany, Otto Kr.

July 9, 2015



5 years Total
4 months with this Broker


I have been trading with them since their introductory bonus last April, very good experience and frequent promotions.

Tags: MaxFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.