HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

MFX Broker reviews




Average: 3.8 based on 44 reviews
3.756755
MFX Broker
Masterforex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: St.Petersburg, Russia
  • Company registration: MFX Broker Inc. (reg. #109705), Belize
  • Regulation: IFSC Belize (license IFSC/60/216/BCA/12)

Traded with MFX Broker?
Were you satisfied with the quality of MFX Broker broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Bolivia,hmachac

January 11, 2017



12 months Total
12 months with this Broker
2


My withdrawal request had not been processed by them and the status is still "pending X" Since September '16. 10K $us.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Indonesia, Baasyir Fuad

November 29, 2016



4 years Total
3 years with this Broker
1


MFX Broker is really The Best Thief Bandit Broker,
They steal my money because they are really thief,
Igor Volkov is the real bandit, a Coward from Rusia
I hope they will receive what they have done in this life and in hereafter.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Malaysia

October 24, 2016



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


MFX Broker is Deceitful and Coward Broker,
They have committed acts of fraud through a scheme of CRIMINAL INVESTMENT
They never serve the withdrawal request.
I have invested $25500 on May 2016, but I can not make any Withdrawal since June 2016
until now they pretend as if nothing happened, and they still put a cunning trap for investors
I can only hope and pray, that they will receive appropriate punishment.

Igor Volkov, the bandit is the one who should be responsible for this criminal acts in this life and in HELL !

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Czech republic

October 13, 2016



3 Total
5 months with this Broker
1


MFX broker does not pay! Does not respond to phone, email, live chat.... No communication. Do not deposit money,! Its scam. MFX is in bankrupt, all money, which you deposit, are gone forever...
I wait for 2K euro from 4.10.2016.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

India, Eluda

September 19, 2016



4 years Total
1,5 years LIVE with this Broker


I have experienced a very bad thing with this thief company, MFX Broker
Firstly I was interesting with this broker, as they did offer a fixed rate of Invesment
My withdrawal request had not been processed by them until now, and the status is still "pending X"
Since 15 August '16 until now 19 September '16 they only give their reason that because of technical problem.
I have bad thinking that MFX Broker is bankcrupt, but they still doing offer their deceptive promises.
The only way, I think is to prosecute them by International Law
Their CEO is IGOR VOLKOV , Their Company Chief is Margo.Zhiznevskaya and Their Marketing man is Denis Kulagin
They have committed a crime of fraud, they should be held accountable by law, they should be imprisoned

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Lithuanian Vadim

October 21, 2015



7 years Total
2 yers with this Broker
4


I have been trading with MFX for 1 year and i have good experience with them.I use Forex Standard account (before micro) and I don't have any problem. Until now i'm quite satisfied.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Belarus/Gavin

October 9, 2015



about 1,5 years Total
about 1 year with this Broker



Their offer is extensive and they offer attractive bonuses for beginners, many types of accounts (i use forex standard). What's more they offer good conditions of trading, because they have low spreads.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Mike/Warsaw

September 15, 2015



5 years Total
6 months with this Broker



Their offer is extensive, they have many type of accounts also offer attractive bonuses for new traders. I use ECN-accounts, which provide access to the major bank liquidity providers. I like their mobile platform; unlike with other brokers, MFX’s platform is reliable and doesn’t get stuck.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Czech Republic

September 9, 2015



9 years Total
2 years with this Broker
4


I use Forex Standard account and I don't have any problem. If you are looking for broker, I would recommend to check out MFX.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Rob

August 1, 2015



2 year Total
6 months with this Broker
4


i have been trading with MFX for quite a long time now and i’am quite satisfied.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Poland

July 29, 2015



4 year Total
1 year with this Broker
4


Execution is very good. Spreads are ok . I have been a trader for one 1 year and i haven’t had any problems with Masterforex.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Michael, Germany

June 10, 2015



5 months Total
2 months with this Broker
5


I have few accounts e.g. in Dukascopy, Tickmill and HotForex. Since may I trade with MFX too and I see very good executions and low spreads.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Jonatan, Slovakia

May 25, 2015



1 year Total
4 months with this Broker
5


I trade on real account in MFX for 4 months. market spreads, fast executions, good client support. For me MFX is clear and nice broker.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Roxy, Czech

May 12, 2015



3 years, 1 year Total
2 weeks with this Broker
5


in my opinion MFX we can compare with HotForex. But I see that MFX has better trading conditions. I have real account for just two weeks but in first experience everything looks fine

Tags: MFX Broker reviews

Germany, Mike

May 11, 2015



2 years Total
3 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Everything is ok, I use Forex Standard account and I dont have problem with positions. In last week I did my first payout and I got money.

Tags: MFX Broker reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.