HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Markets Broker reviews




Average: 3.9 based on 28 reviews
3.9
Markets Broker

Markets Broker Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2015
  • Headquarters: London, United Kingdom
  • Company registration: Age Capital Payments Solutions LTD (reg.#10343512), Vanuatu
  • Regulation: Vanuatu FSC (license number 14648)

Traded with Markets Broker?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Markets Broker broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Kwok Lui Malaysia

March 25, 2017



8 Total
1 with this Broker


I take him free training will to make deposit next month with him and nice conditions for trading

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

Johann: Deutschland

March 12, 2017



2 Total
1 demo 6 leben with this Broker
4


Ich habe die demokonto getestet für 1 monat und dann ich eröfnet ein realkonto für 6 monat,alles war ok und das Anwenderprogramm is gut.Die spreads is gut.Meiner meinung nach diese Borker Firmen ausführen gut!

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

Australia Michael.W

March 4, 2017



2-3 years Total
Around about 2 weeks with this Broker
5


These guys called me out of the blue (not sure how they got my phone number) late on a Friday night when i was having a few bevvies with the lads talking about this messaging app Snapchat and i traded currencies before so i gave them a listen.

They explained how i could make 20% hopefully in a month trading this which i was skeptical about but i thought what the heck as CNN were also saying this stock would be huge and i started with a small amount of a thousand as a gamble.

I just logged in to my account and the stock is up 60% and i already made the 20% as they said i may do...

Big thumbs up from me very impressed so far and i am glad i didn't hang up the phone on you guys like i normally do with telemarketers and trading companies.

Michael

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

MarketsBroker.com @ Support

March 4, 2017

Hi Bongani,

Thank you for leaving a good review here but it was on another site that you left a bad review not here so you may wish to update your review on there also.

We appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to help you with your training and we wish you the best with your trading.

Kindest regards,

MarketsBroker.com @ Support

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

SG LIM

March 2, 2017



6 Total
2 with this Broker
4


Pada mulanya i takut untuk melabur selepas rdgcm broker mencuri $ 5000 daripada saya pada Disember, tetapi broker ini adalah satu yang sebenar dan seolah-olah mempunyai banyak peniaga Asain pada platform dalam talian mereka yang anda boleh copy dan menonton.Nasihat saya untuk semua adalah bermula dengan $ 5000 maksimum jika anda cuba broker baru di internet sebagai sebahagian daripada mereka akan mengambil wang anda.
Lelaki di broker ini merawat saya dengan baik dan menyediakan latihan tanpa kos.

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

SOUTH AFRICA. BONGANI

March 2, 2017



4 DAYS Total
4DAYS with this Broker
5


Hello everyone i Bomgani commented about MarketsBroker not getting hold of them. My apology for that i dialed wrong number.why i highly recommend people to trade with Marketsbroker is that their service is so good in such way i can come back and comment again about them trust me i dont regret partnering with ,i got an account manager with his Personal contact details and we talking everyday........my mistake about the last comment i am happy with Marketbroker . My money is save ..Thank you very much MarketBroker i like it.

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

England - Fabien

March 1, 2017



15 years Total
8 months with this Broker
3


Mt4 trading platform allows expert advisors and the spreads are okay, training was professional also.
Tomorrow i buy snapchat ipo and it will be big for all investors i think.
Him for me is 3 out of 5.

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

UK, Jerald

February 21, 2017



8 years Total
5 months with this Broker
5


Nothing but good things to say. Staff are very helpful, the platform is easy to use and the spreads are better than most brokers I've seen online!

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

MarketsBroker.com @ Support

February 18, 2017

Hi Ignacio,

Your funds were transferred to your account on 14/2/2017.

We tried to call you over 10 times but you were unresponsive, In the future please be professional and keep in contact with us instead of ignoring our calls.

All traders must provide documents as per the EU anti money laundering legislation and per regulations before we issue out their first withdrawal.

We would appreciate it if you update your review to reflect the current situation.

Kindest regards,

MarketsBroker.com @ Support

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

spain, ignacio

February 16, 2017



2 Total
- with this Broker
4


ok now all is good i had refunded to my card thank you..

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

Angelo,Italia

February 15, 2017



3 Total
7 with this Broker
5


buona azienda che offre grande bonus per i commercianti di vip come me un a+

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

James

February 14, 2017
4


very good price and speedy esecution.
Agency Model - no dealing desk.

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

spain, ignacio

February 14, 2017



2 year Total
0 month with this Broker
1


Waiting for my withdraw 1 week, they use to said to me that a person will phone me in one hour. But they don´t and the money isn't in my account yet.

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

geert w amsterdam

February 12, 2017
3


Spred here is good a good one and hes sending money is fast like best brokers.
Web platform as for him copy the trades and training wiyth all him account.
Can also trade him wityth mt4 traders software.
Like all broker take it no bonus and hes best for you. Its okay for a broker him so can try it.

Tags: Markets Broker reviews

peter westmidlands

February 8, 2017



year and a half Total
just under a year with this Broker
4


my broker asked me to leave a review so here it is.. i signed up here because these guys were predicting the brexit result and i liked their way of thinking.

i never needed support so i dunno what its like but ive made money and they have some training courses when you sign up if you need it.

4/5

Tags: Markets Broker reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.