HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

LMFX reviews




Average: 4.8 based on 16 reviews
4.75
LMFX

LMFX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2015
  • Headquarters: Macedonia
  • Company registration: Global Trade Partners Ltd., Macedonia
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with LMFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of LMFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Vietnam, Phan Thanh

February 23, 2017



2 years Total
1 year+ with this Broker
4


I am very pleased with LMFX so far. I have withdrawn through wire transfer and Skrill a few times and all are processed smoothly without delay, normally it takes 24 hours for the broker process your requests. The CS is very professional and responsive, you could get their messages for most of your activities. Recommended!

Tags: LMFX reviews

Pakistan. Sheikh T

November 7, 2016



2 Years Total
7 months with this Broker
4


I started trading with them a few months ago by depositing few bucks. I did availed some of the bonuses as well to maximize the benefits offered by them. Since then i have no complaints so far and i can say that its a good broker as they offer lowest trading spread, good tradeable bonuses, stable platform, timely withdrawals etc.

Tags: LMFX reviews

Vietnam, Nguyen Duy Bang

September 8, 2016



1 year Total
8 months with this Broker
5


I registered with LMFX since 2015 and still with them. Successfully withdrew > 4 times and follow me, this broker offering many assets and provide tight spread on Cable than brokers I tried. For trades who are complaining about prices, Its better you learn more about BUY and SELL stop, BUY and SELL limit on PENDING orders. I advice you to study more about volatile markets.

Tags: LMFX reviews

Pakistan, Munir A

August 16, 2016



8 Months Total
3 months DEMO and 4 months LIVE with this Broker
5


I had opened demo account few months earlier and after learning the trade strategy i shifted to live trading. I did made some initial losses and afterwards I am making profits and expects that starting next month I will be able to trade with the amount of profits that I have earned from them. I have no complaints from them so far and hoping to receive the same level of services in future.

Tags: LMFX reviews

Pakistan, Akbar Ali

July 29, 2016



1 Year Total
4 months LIVE with this Broker
5


I have developed an EA which really suits with this broker platform however i usually monitor it during the news release for safety purposes. I can say it with much confidence that most of my trades are executed easily and the withdrawals are fast too. My overall experience with them is really worth sharing with others so that they can also give it a try.

Tags: LMFX reviews

USA

July 26, 2016



4 MONTHS Total
3 MONTHS with this Broker
5


This broker has customer service as its top priority. I've experienced that and can definitely recommend these guys to anyone. Fast executions and easy withdrawals. No issues. Leverage is excellent too.

Tags: LMFX reviews

Vietnam,

July 18, 2016



1 year Total
5 months with this Broker
5


Successfully withdrew last week after generating some profit, this broker is really good in both trading and payment, the MT4 works well with my EA and the server is stable (no choke), no fee for withdrawal. Highly recommend!

Tags: LMFX reviews

Pakistan, Agha Nasir Kiani

June 6, 2016



3 years Total
1 month demo, 3 months live with this Broker
5


I tested premium account of this broker on a friends recommendation and services they offer is more than expected, its only few months so far that i have started with this broker and i hope that the services should remains the same as provided now. Thank you, LMFX for your services!!

Tags: LMFX reviews

Ilocos PH, Anna San Anghel

May 17, 2016



3 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


I joined through a recommendation of a fellow work mate, started with a small investment and was able to get it back in my first 2 months, withdrawal in general took around 24 hours, over all the broker is doing a decent job, platform is mt4 and works fine, no lagging and pretty much stable, I have to agree the broker is good. and will look forward to more pips in the future.

Tags: LMFX reviews

India

April 25, 2016



5 years Total
- with this Broker
4


Tried this broker by getting Google ads with small deposit. Good spread, fast execution and friendly customer service. I like the chat system they came up with. That chat system has good option to contact the manger as well via email. So I can say that this broker deserve one try, So far happy with their services. As per my latest experience I can say that this is good broker in compare to other new broker in Market. Lets hope its maintain the same in future too.

Tags: LMFX reviews

United States, Andrew

February 18, 2016



3 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


Good quality service with fast execution. No issues with my scalping strategy. I can safely recommend this broker.

Tags: LMFX reviews

Spain Troikafx

February 6, 2016



Live Total
Live 1 moth with this Broker
5


Well for me Scalper

Tags: LMFX reviews

Vietnam, Hoang Nam

February 5, 2016



1 year Total
1 month demo & 2 months live with this Broker
5


I joined LMFX several months ago. Regarding the spread offering, the average spread is 1.2-1.4 on Premium account for majors pairs. It is tighter than most of brokers offer. As for support team, it is pretty good. I always get quick answers and help from them on their support platform with email notification constantly.

Tags: LMFX reviews

Bicol, Samuel Esteban

January 27, 2016



5 years Total
2 months with this Broker
5


I have been trading 2 months live, the level of response from this broker is really good, excellent execution speed, makes scalping really easy. Im yet to make my first withdrawal hopefully after gold breaks the 1122 level in the next couple of days, I mainly trade EURUSD and the XAUUSD lets see how it goes, over all LMFX is a good broker, and i dont see anything to complaint about.

Tags: LMFX reviews

Japan, Akiro

January 16, 2016



7 year Total
1 month with this Broker
5


Good spread and bonus. Instant deposit in Neteller. Good broker I can recommend.

Tags: LMFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.