HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

LiteForex reviews




Average: 3.8 based on 43 reviews
3.756755
LiteForex
LiteForex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2005
  • Headquarters: Marshall Islands
  • Company registration: LiteForex Investment Limited, Inc. (reg. #63888), Marshall Islands
  • Regulation: not regulated. Are under Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act.

Traded with LiteForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of LiteForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Netherlands

March 19, 2017



4 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


Trusted broker with a lot of advanteages. Several god advanteges are fast withdrawal, fast deposit, fast order execution and fast support. I think this broker has good future

Tags: LiteForex reviews

Indonesia, Doddy Rosady

February 14, 2017



11 years Total
8 years with this Broker


Broker yang paling nyaman bagi saya selama ini. Delapan tahun saya trading dgn Liteforex, and it is good.
Batam, Indonesia, 15 Feb 2017. Long life and prosper buat Liteforex. Trims.

Tags: LiteForex reviews

Indonesia, Doddy Rosady

February 14, 2017



11 years Total
8 years with this Broker
5


Dari sekian banyak broker asing bahkan yg lokal Indonesia. Saya sangat nyaman trading dgn Liteforex. Selama 8 tahun tahun saya belum pernah kecewa sekalipun dengan Liteforex. Sejak pertama diperkenalkannya Liteforex oleh karib saya Bang Adi Permana di Batam sampai malam ini 15 February 2017, saya masih memakai Liteforex. We wish you long life and prosper Liteforex, thank you.

Tags: LiteForex reviews

Litva Marta

February 12, 2017



2 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


two years ago a started to trade on forex, liteforex was my first broker and i still trade with this broker. first 4 monthes my trading was not profitable, but know i have experience of trading and i can sya that liteforex is most comfortable broker for traders

Tags: LiteForex reviews

Expert

November 28, 2016



4 years Total
- with this Broker
2


Average broker with average trading conditions and offshore registration. A lot of bonuses mean that it’s a market maker, which have a conflict of interest with you. So I advise you to choose true ECN brokers and use all benefits of trading at real market. If you don’t know how to choose the best broker for you, add me to skype - vovkfx, I am ready to share my experience.

Tags: LiteForex reviews

England

November 2, 2016



1,5 year Total
1 year with this Broker
5


i trade with LiteForex because they have helpful support and fast withdrawal of profit. i think it is in priority to know that you will get your money in time

Tags: LiteForex reviews

Tim

September 25, 2016



2 years Total
1,5 year with this Broker
4


I trade with this broker because they have good tading conditions and i know that i can withdaw my funds in any time and i will get my money during 24 hours. Also they have good promotions and usefil services

Tags: LiteForex reviews

Srilanka, Carvy

September 7, 2016



5 Total
2 with this Broker
5


Yea its right that liteforex PAmm account have very stable return, some brokers do offer high returns but high return are not stable, so you should go with stable returns.

Tags: LiteForex reviews

England Harold

August 10, 2016



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Hello everyone, i hope that you will choose good broker for your trading. I trade with two brokers now, and i can say that liteforex it is a broker with a lot of promotions and perfect support, you can be shure that all your questions will be resolved

Tags: LiteForex reviews

vic84

August 10, 2016



5 years Total
- with this Broker
5


liteforex has been one of the brokers who have grown widely, their response to your queries is very quick and multiple payment systems makes it easy for you to make transactions.

Tags: LiteForex reviews

india , amrit

July 26, 2016



2 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


I found LiteForex on the internet. They are professional in problems solving and also they have good website with free analysis which is useful for me. I think it is a nice broker for green traders like me because they support micro accounts and have fast financial services system so no need to wait weeks to start trading or deposit.

Tags: LiteForex reviews

trader

July 26, 2016
5


Two years ago i started my trading on Forex market. I have choosen between Instaforex and LiteForex and open 2 trading accounts with two brokers. Now i trade with LiteForex only because their support team give me quick answers for all my questions and it is very helpful in my trading.

Tags: LiteForex reviews

Andrew

July 12, 2016



4 years Total
Liteforex has average trading with this Broker
2


Liteforex has average trading conditions and offshore registration. A lot of bonuses means that this is typically bucket shop that tries to get some clients thru advertisement So i advise you to look for real STP/ECN broker with solid license. If you don’t know how to choose the best broker for you, add me in skype, vovkfx, i am ready to share my experience.

Tags: LiteForex reviews

Jessica

July 10, 2016



3 Total
2 with this Broker
5


Two years ago i started my trading on Forex market. I have choosen between Instaforex and LiteForex and open 2 trading accounts with two brokers. Now i trade with LiteForex only because their support team give me quick answers for all my questions and it is very helpful in my trading.

Tags: LiteForex reviews

indonesia, zainal arifin

October 17, 2014



8years more Total
6 years more with this Broker
4


I'm very proud with and salute to this broker. I've faced a trouble trading because the server was getting error.
But all of my lost fund repaid by liteforex companies. It has amazed me. They are very responsible and hold their own words.
Keep be the best broker lite!!

Tags: LiteForex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.