HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Liquid Markets reviews




Average: 3.5 based on 43 reviews
3.548385
Liquid Markets
Liquid Markets Forex broker reviews The broker is out of business
  • Website: www.lqdmarkets.com
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: Limassol, Cyprus
  • Company registration: LQD Markets Ltd. (reg. #HE231759), Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC (license #103/09)
  • Notes: re-branded from Tadawul FX

Traded with Liquid Markets?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Liquid Markets broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Nabil El Aabdin

April 29, 2013



4 Years Total
3 Months with this Broker
1


LQD Markets has executed my 2 pending orders, increased the spread to 17 pips at a time when the market was normal condition was normal without high volatility, my account was disabled as I couldn't delete or cancel any of the orders for 2 minutes. CYsec didn't even answer me back when I filed a complaint.. I have screen shots of everything.. LQD Markets are SCAM as they have done the exact same thing with a trader friend of mine. Scam Broker

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Cyprus Dimitris Chrissides

June 5, 2012



8 years Total
2 years live with this Broker
5


Hello
I would like to say that i have tried most of the brokers in Cyprus and found tadawul fx two year ago.
I visit them since they are 30 minutes away from my home and I should say that they have an excellent set up.
They assist me all the time with my requests and i never had any problem with their trading system, fixed spreads and fast execution.
I recommend that broker if you are looking for a professional forex company.

Now i found this site i will keep posting and keep you updated.

Thank you

Dimitris

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Nigeria,Shafii

May 24, 2012



6 month Total
2 demo.1 month live with this Broker
5


i recomend this broker for every one.good customer sopport,regulated,better than all the broke
rs i use before them

good broker.good customer support.better than all the broker i use before them

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Singapore, Sigmar

May 20, 2012



3 Total
0.5 with this Broker


Please ignore the previous review that i have sent. Just saw that the withdrawal transfer was sent to my bank account instead of money bookers account.

Administrator note: Previous review removed: [ ...I have problems with withdrawal too... ]

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Hungary, Gabor Horvath

May 10, 2012



3 years Total
5 months with this Broker
1


This broker arbitrarily closed my floating positions, and made me $ 8000 loss. Sent me fals repor to me every day. I'm not alone with this complaint in Hungary. Because Tadawul cheat thousands of people in Hungary. 8 million dollars is the total damage in this country. This is the Quantum XXL case. I added to the Hungarian link of newspaper.

http://www.origo.hu/gazdasag/20120420-ugyfelei-penze-elveszett-de-harit-a-quantum-xxl.html

Stay away!

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Singapore John

May 9, 2012



3.5 years Total
8 months with this Broker
5


My opinion is this broker is best for me. He help me with all questions and always give me calling back. Webtrader is best and the chart pattern tool is very good for choosing trading. Thank you tadawulfx.

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Cyprus, Tadawul FX Team

May 9, 2012

Dear Tom,

Could you please provide me with your real name and account number? Please send it to [email protected] and I would be happy to investigate the exact issue. I’m afraid we don’t have anyone in our system with your name.

Please note that Tadawul FX never widens spreads on Forex (with the exception of HUN, RUB and TRY which have floating spreads), and this is a fact. Please refrain from making false accusations about Tadawul FX.

Also all withdrawals are processed the same working day they are received and it generally takes 1-3 working days for you to receive your money (depending on the withdrawal method). If you could email me with the exact details of what happened I would be more than happy to look into it and help you.

Thanks and have a great day!

Best Regards
Tadawul FX Team

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Tom Bonen

May 7, 2012



3 Years Total
1 Year with this Broker
1


I tried to withdraw the money I have with them after loosing form their constant moving of the prices and widening their FIX spread....
I am waiting for my money for more than 10 days now... I hope I will get my money back soon

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Cyprus, Tadawul FX Official Representative

April 20, 2012

Dear Gabor Horvath and our valued clients,

Tadawul FX would like to make a public assurance that it has always acted within the scope of European Regulations and International Accounting Standards in all its operations, as well as in providing information/notifications to clients. In the case with Quantum XXL, Tadawul FX was absolutely not involved in managing or interfering with the trading practices of Quantum XXL who was operating under the privileges afforded to it by clients with a signed Power of Attorney.

To date, Tadawul FX has made every effort to provide you and all affected clients with full transparency of the account status in accordance with the available information. It is important to stress, that Tadawul FX merely provided the liquidity for transactions as it is obliged to as a licensed Broker. Any additional agreements between clients and Quantum XXL, or guarantees being provided by Quantum XXL, were not known to Tadawul FX and had nothing to do with Tadawul FX.

Additionally, Tadawul FX can confirm that it has not profited in any way from the losses incurred by clients whose accounts were traded on automatically in accordance with the technology developed and supplied to clients by Quantum XXL.

In line with our founding code of ethics, we at Tadawul FX will do everything necessary to protect the interests of our clients and provide assistance in any related matters. We would also like to remind you that client funds are kept securely in the banks with which Tadawul FX cooperates.

Moreover, clients should be aware that Tadawul FX is in full cooperation with the relevant Hungarian Authorities and is exhausting every available resource in assisting you in your rightful claims against the real perpetrators.

Tadawul FX will continue to update you regularly with the latest news in regards to this case, but should you have any questions in the meantime, please email us at [email protected] and we will do our outmost to assists you.

Kind Regards,
Tadawul FX Team

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Hungary, Gabor Horvath

April 14, 2012



2 years Total
4 months Live with this Broker
1


Tadawul is cheating! It many clients who have suffered damage in Hungary.

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Switzerland Mark SP.

March 1, 2012



since 2002 Total
since 2008 with this Broker
5


To Sed From Germany

Are we talking about the same company?? I’d like to see you prove what you claim. I’ve been with Tadawulfx for almost 4 years now and have never had any problems. And the customer service is by far the best – I have never been spoken to in the way that you describe. These guys are very professional and friendly even. Maybe your review was intended for another broker otherwise it’s this sort of malicious post that misleads fellow traders.

Mark

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Germany, Sed

February 28, 2012



7 Years Total
2 Years with this Broker
1


For all traders who are looking for good broker, stay away of this broker they was very good before 2 your but now they start taking people money, manipulating prices, having high slippage, slow execution and execute orders on other places.
Money managers in the company like R.S and T.E in the company making people put there money to manage there accounts and when you open the account you will be surprised that they open a huge position to make you lose your account and they take the profits from the banks.

My advise is to stay away of them its just the start because they are market makers not stp or ecn and no body knows when they will close the company and leave the place.

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

UK, Michael

April 19, 2011



2.5 years Total
9 months with this Broker
5


I have to share this with all of you, I was one of those people always complaining that my deposits and withdrawals were taking too long to be processed; basically not instantaneously. Last week my e-mail address was hacked, someone got access to all of my e-mails and was able to send e-mails, pretending to be me.

Every time I asked TADAWUL fx why my deposits and withdrawals take so much time, they explained that it's due to the security checks that they make for the safety of the clients. Now I confirm I will never complain again, this hacker sent them a withdrawal form from my e-mail address pretending to be me, the hacker sent it to three of the brokers that I trade with. TADAWUL called me to tell me that they had received the withdrawal form and it had been classed as suspicious so there called me to enquire. As you can imagine, the panic and fear when they told me why they suspected that it was not really me that sent the withdrawal form.

The other 2 brokers had begun to process the false withdrawals, good job I called them to tell them what TADAWUL FX had informed me of.

Thanks TADAWUL FX and I promise I will never complain again J

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

Saudi Arabia, Khalid

March 17, 2011



8 years Total
1 month with this Broker


One of the worse brokers, go for any other broker but not them,, they trade against u...u dont believe ? try them.

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews

victor

February 23, 2011



demo Total
2months with this Broker
1


Think again, they do not give you a fair trading environment

Tags: Liquid Markets reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.