HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

KAWASE reviews




Average: 4.3 based on 10 reviews
4.333335
KAWASE

KAWASE broker reviews

  • Websites:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Limassol, Cyprus
  • Company registration: TopFX Ltd, Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC (license 138/11)

Traded with KAWASE?
Were you satisfied with the quality of KAWASE broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Vietnamese& Nickname

April 26, 2016



12 Total
2 with this Broker
4


Simple app, professional support, very satisfied with the trading conditions. I have nothing to complain about.

Tags: KAWASE reviews

Australia, Tom

March 30, 2016



7 Total
3 with this Broker
5


Their platform is fast, every time i contact support they are very helpful, withdraws and deposits are easy, its easy trading and best of all they even have an app.

Tags: KAWASE reviews

Martin

March 29, 2016



7 Total
2 years with this Broker
4


je suis très heureux avec Kawase et mon gestionnaire de compte est très bon , nous investissons beaucoup de choses ensemble :)

Tags: KAWASE reviews

Porter

March 28, 2016



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker
4


From the time i started to trade, kawase was the 1st one i chose. I read many reviews, i researched their company well and decided to be with them. I must say i am very happy with them they are great!

Tags: KAWASE reviews

Niece, Chris

March 24, 2016



2 years Total
10 months with this Broker
4


They are great and very up to date, even their mobile app im quiet impressed with. I mostly trade CFDs myself and so i would recommend this brokerage because of their spreads.

Tags: KAWASE reviews

France, Sam

March 23, 2016



6 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


Tres satisfait et surpris pas la qualité de la platforme. avec une diversité d'outils tres pratique pour trader.

Tags: KAWASE reviews

Germany Thomas M.

March 20, 2016



many years Total
4 months with this Broker


Their mobile platform is simple, easy to use. It comes with real-time updates its a great platform. Their support team is very helpful at all times, im a happy client! I will continue to be if they keep up like this.

Tags: KAWASE reviews

United Kingdom, Peter D.

March 18, 2016



2 years Total
about 4 months with this Broker
5


Im actually very impressed with this brokerage. Their platform is user friendly, iv had no problems playing around with it. I love it because of its simplicity, Kawase so far has been the best place for me to trade, my account manager is brilliant and they really care for their clients!

Tags: KAWASE reviews

United Kingdom, Andrew M.

March 16, 2016



many years Total
2 months with this Broker
4


Overall, I'm very happy with this Broker and their platform.
It has great execution speed and I haven't experienced any major slippage so far.
The spreads and the commissions are really low and in general terms I am very happy with them.
Their support is nice and they always reply to any questions ever sent to them. However, they don't offer web chat. It would be easier for me to contact them directly rather than sending them an email.

Tags: KAWASE reviews

Belgium - Jef

January 8, 2016



many years Total
3 months with this Broker
4


The first time I use cTrader - very happy about it and about kawase.

I have a few negative points.

They don't offer cMirror.
Their fee for withdrawal up to 75 is a lot too high considering I withdraw by wiretransfer from sepa bank to sepa bank - it could easily be with no fee.

kawase is a "branch" of topfx - it is possible to move to another "branch" of topfx with no fee - for example maxfx where cMirror is possible but commission is a bit lower in kawase compare to maxfx - only fair more service higher commission I think it is 25 to 35 or something. You will have the same 75 fee for withdrawal in maxfx.

Tags: KAWASE reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.