HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

JustForex reviews




Average: 2.9 based on 8 reviews
2.857145
JustForex

JustForex Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2013
  • Headquarters: Belize
  • Company registration: IPCTrade Inc., Belize
  • Regulation: FSC Belize (license no. IFSC/60/241/TS/13)

Traded with JustForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of JustForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Malaysia, Mohammad

January 19, 2017



3,5 years Total
10 months with this Broker
4


I used their double depo bonus and was satisfied.
At first I followed the rules, traded that money and the withdrawal was pretty fast (I use fasapay for this)
I like ECN terms

Tags: JustForex reviews

Malaysia

January 5, 2017



2 years Total
1 month LIVE with this Broker
1


At the time I opened with them, I thought they are reliable broker. But recently my assumption was totally wrong. I opened two ECN accounts, 71376 and 72401. I used a scalping EA on both accounts, ran on a same VPS. One account has larger capital while the other one has lesser capital. However, the larger capital account experienced larger slippage than the small capital account. Please note that the execution was precisely done at the same second, BUT THE OPENED PRICES WAS DIFFERENT because of the slippage. After that, I tried to transfer the capital between these two accounts, so the previously lesser capital account has larger capital while the larger capital has lesser capital than before. Then I ran again the same EA and surprisingly the larger capital account experienced larger slippage which was not happen before. Please stay away from this broker. I think most broker has this type of cheating strategy also, it is up to us whether we realized it or not.

Tags: JustForex reviews

ironter

March 24, 2016



3 years Total
4 months with this Broker
4


I really enjoy trading with Just Forex. They completely fulfill their obligations regarding the trading conditions stated on the webpage. Most of all I like how their terminal works and how they execute the orders, and also they cash out very fast!

Tags: JustForex reviews

Ukraine, John S.

March 15, 2016



2 years Total
3 months with this Broker
4


Hello everybody! I wanna share my opinion about how this broker works. I really like their execution, adequate support service and fast money withdrawal. Just forex is one of the best brokers I’ve ever worked with.

Tags: JustForex reviews

Andrew, Russia

February 23, 2016



4 years Total
4 months with this Broker
4


JustForex earned my trust from the first money withdrawal. They managed it in around an hour, while claiming no longer than 2 hours. I’m still trading with them. Overall, I’ve been trading with this broker for 4 months.

Tags: JustForex reviews

Japan, Yoru

March 5, 2014



2 years Total
1 months live with this Broker
1


It is so bad broker
it dont get back my money
its scam
know every one
and they dont show my vote

Tags: JustForex reviews

NIGERIA..swiss

January 17, 2014



3 yrs Total
weeks with this Broker
2


my first trade with them the slippage was more than pips..so news traders stay away

Tags: JustForex reviews

Ukraine

December 23, 2013



2 years Total
4 month with this Broker



Great broker. Good support. Working with this broker without any problems.

To prove this, I am a trader who trades in the company, here's my link.
http://justforex.com/?ref=6074 (The administrator can delete my link if it considers unnecessary link.)

Tags: JustForex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.