HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Intelvita Capital reviews




Average: 3.8 based on 50 reviews
3.75
Intelvita Capital
Intelvita Capital Forex broker reviews
    The broker is out of business
  • Website: www.ivitaforex.com
  • Year since: 2008
  • Headquarters: Republic of Panama
  • Company registration: Intelvita Capital Corp. (reg.#830893), Republic of Panama
  • Regulation: not regulated
  • Notes: Introducing broker for Barclays Stockbrokers

Traded with Intelvita Capital?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Intelvita Capital broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Mauritius

October 1, 2014



10 years Total
0 months with this Broker
1


The FSC Mauritius issued a public alert on 15th September with regards to INTELVITA Markets Limited (“INTELVITA”). The Commission has recently been apprised that INTELVITA is falsely purporting to be regulated by the FSC Mauritius and holds a Category 1 Global Business Licence issued by the FSC Mauritius under the name of INTELVITA Markets Limited.

INTELVITA claims to have the right to manage financial assets, carry on brokerage activity, make deals and conduct transactions in currency, stock and futures markets. The Commission was made aware that INTELVITA operates through a trading platform accessible through its website. INTELVITA is not and has not at any time been licensed by the FSC Mauritius. The Commission therefore urges the public to exercise caution in respect of INTELVITA.

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

Australia

June 26, 2014



7Y Total
2 MONTH with this Broker



they are good and fast in deposit and withdrawal and also have good support in case you have any kind of problems

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

Uzbekistan

June 26, 2014



5Y Total
2Y with this Broker



Very good forex broker! I opened real account in MT4. Support- excellent. If I have some questions, the support helped me. Withdrawal- within 1 working day. Thank you for your working

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

ARIF INDIA

June 26, 2014



5Y Total
18MONTH with this Broker



Currently the best broker I have ever operated with. Tried 2 different brokers before them, but since 2 years I dont have any problems with the service and latency.

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

umin new zealand

June 26, 2014



5yr Total
2yr with this Broker



ivitaforex i deposit $500 and trading profit 3 days $1500 and i request withdrawal 15 min time my withdrawal request complete,, ivita forex Good deposit and withdrawal very fast,,,

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

india

June 17, 2014



2 year Total
6 month with this Broker
1


this is a fake and fraud broker.in account no.5497764 when equity reached 5800 then it declared invalid account.
not chat available.skype on but no reply.beware from this site.beware named arman who is a great cheater.

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

sawan kumar india

April 29, 2014



3 yr Total
2 yr with this Broker
5


ivita forex good brokers fast deposit and withdrawal and i deposit $5k plan daily withdrawal auto $50 i not trade but auto profit my account daily $50 and withdrawal daily my neteller account auto,, thank you ivita forex

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

india

April 22, 2014



2 year Total
5 month with this Broker
2


this broker closed website without information.so it is very difficult what i do now.

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

india,nasik, anup subhedar

February 23, 2014



2 years Total
ea trading 2 months with this Broker
4


I m anup subhedar good broker fast deposit and withdrawl i m so happy

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

ROhit kumar kolkata india

February 21, 2014



2yr Total
2yr real account with this Broker
5


Good brokers ivitafx Very Good serves s my account manager mr arman sir thank arman sir

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

SUNIL INDIA

February 21, 2014



4YR Total
3 YR EA TRADING IVITA FX with this Broker
5


IVITA FX VERY GOOD BROKERS CHANGE MY LIFE 3 YR AGO I INVEST EA TRADING IVITA FX EA SERVER $3000 AND TODAY 21 FEB 2014 MY PROFIT $75000 I VERY HAPPY CHANGE MY LIFE THANK YOU IVITAFX......

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

Bangladesh MD SABIR

January 19, 2014



3 YEAR Total
1 YEAR REAL with this Broker
5


I prefer this broker so far.. Very fast deposit & withdraw

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

INDONESIAN

January 13, 2014



10 y Total
Real ivitafx 1 yr with this Broker
5


I hope IVITAFX can read my comments and maintain your good services and I promise I will continue to give good rates if the services is good as always.

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

India Nasik

January 8, 2014



8 yr Total
10 month real with this Broker



i like ivitafx i more brokers loss big money but i invest EA trading ivita fx $5000 and 4 month daily withdrawal auto my profit wold N01 forex brokers ivitafx.

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews

Ecuador

January 7, 2014



10 yr Total
6 month real account with this Broker



i heppy trade ivitafx low spred and deposit withdrowal very fast and costumar servess very good i like ivtafx trading

Tags: Intelvita Capital reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.