HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

InstaForex reviews




Average: 4.2 based on 268 reviews
4.15888
InstaForex
InstaForex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2007
  • Headquarters: Kaliningrad, Russia
  • Company registration: InstaTrade LLC, British Virgin Islands;
    InstaTrade Investment Company Ltd., Russia.
  • Regulation: FFMS in Russia (license #077-11737-100000, #077-11739-010000, #077-11741-001000)

Traded with InstaForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of InstaForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Romania, MirelaFx

April 3, 2017



2 years Total
1 year live account + demo account with this Broker
5


I am a client of InstaForex for over a year now. At first I traded with a demo account and after the trail period ended I opened a live Insta.Standard account, after the validation I deposited my first money 800$ with Skrill and applied for the 55% welcome bonus which was credited to my account the next day. The platforms MetaTrader 4 and 5, work with fast execution of trades and real time prices. I am using the tools Autochartist and Forex Calculator on my daily trades. As a day trader I go for currency major pairs EUR/USD, USD/CHF and exotic pair EUR/TRY, also when there is strong signal like it was the past month I go for Bitcoin. My monthly profit was more the 2000$ but after using an EA now is 2400$ a month. I recommend the broker because is honest and also the support team is very helpful and friendly.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

''Nigeria, Gbemisola."

March 28, 2017



4 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I was formally trading with Alpari before a friend of mine introduced me to InstaForex, because I have been looking for a broker in the market that I can be able to fund with Naira currency. When I got introduced to InstaForex, I decided to start with the Demo trading trading so as to be sure about the platform, after few months of the demo trading I was able to make about $10,000 in my demo account. This geared me up into Live trading, so I started with $50 (since I was still afraid to lose) I realized some profits with the $50. Now I am a real big trader on InstaForex platform, there is no week that comes that I don't withdraw profits from my account via wire transfer. Now I am trying my luck on their contests so as for me to win some funds for myself. I recommend this broker.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Indonesia, Mai P.

March 7, 2017



2 years Total
1,5 years with this Broker
5


This broker fills quite nicely. They provide an extended list of profit-making services, which let me explore the market in different ways. I currently own a live trading account with more than 2,500 usd and I manage a pamm investor account, which accumulates stable weekly profits up to $300 with 5,000 usd investment, which is already paid for. Amazing services.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Austria, Vienna

March 7, 2017



4 years and 4 months Total
2 years now with this Broker
4


Instaforex has a lot to offer. Got my $30 No Deposit bonus after I funded my trading account and it's the reason why I opened an account 9 months ago. The No deposit bonus is my starting capital and when I earned profits from the bonus, I opened an Insta.Eureka account and put all my earnings from the bonus. I am one of the successful bonus users of Instaforex. What I did to achieve my goal was I never violates the rules nor abused the bonus program. Today, I have more 3 trading accounts and one of them is PAMM account. I manage some trading accounts. In fact, I accepted two investors a while ago. One of them invested $3510 and I am very happy that he gives me the opportunity to handles his account.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Bangladesh, BehnamiMehdi

March 2, 2017



1 Total
4 live with this Broker
5


I have been trading with InstaForex for 4 months. I usually trade with their ForexCopy, because its help me to learn forex quickly and I feel it's the safest one for me being that I'm new to trading. They allow me to see and copy the trades of their professional traders. Currently I am flowing BLACK COBRA REBORN project ( A/C 2467590) he is most successful trader . Copied from his trade my 80% trade becomes successful. Although I have to pay commission but every month I am able to earn $500 which is good enough. So advice newbie to trade with ForexCopy.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Singapore, Pate

February 23, 2017



3 years Total
3 years LIVE with this Broker
5


If you are going to find a reliable broker to trade, I advise you should try this broker – Instaforex. Thus, Instaforex is an ideal broker that is suitable for newbies and pro traders. I would like to share you about my great experience with them. I have joined InstaForex for 3 years, and I have an account at this broker. At the moment, my fund is over 1000$ after getting many big profit when I trade with this broker. Whenever I withdraw money, I just make request and wait 3 hours to get money. Their withdrawal is quick and excellent. InstaForex also offers Visa or MasterCard debit card on account and deposits to the account using credit cards and PayPal. With leverage 1 to 1000, it is the best in the industry, and this broker has great platform - MT5. In fact, InstaForex is the best Forex broker in Asia, and I agree with them whole heartedly.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Thailand, Khanitha

February 1, 2017



5 months Total
1 months DEMO and 4 months LIVE with this Broker
4


I knew this broker long time ago. Before I enter forex market the thought was rolling in my head for a very long period concerning to the high risk Coz I do not want to through my money into the water. Then I tried in Demo account with Instaforex for a month to see how it works. For now I'm playing LIVE account with small money in order to control the loss within a acceptable amount. Not be greedy.
I enjoy trade with Instaforex as they provide a lot of instruments and training for trading, good spread, nice service. I will stay as long as I have not face any problem with Instaforex till now.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Bursa, M. Aslan

January 6, 2017



4 years Total
3 with this Broker
5


I have my history with this company, but I also use the services of other brokers, which are also popular and established. Sort of diversification. So, in my opinion, instaforex is among the top brokers in the world, providing a variety of trading instruments, addictive contests, big bonuses and innovative services. I often participate in their sniper contest, which is demo, lasts 1 week and pays very well. The broker provides a stable system and mobile versions. I'm very impressed with the scale of their products.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Malaysia, Amandarose

January 6, 2017



1 year Total
1 years with this Broker
5


I have been with Instaforex for almost 1 years. So far, I never encountered any issues with them. Last time, when I need assistance regarding my document verification I just called to the customer service department and they were very quick and gave fast response. I was happy to get my welcome bonus credited to my trading account. For me, their customer service department was excellent because any issues could be resolved efficiently and also in a proper way. Withdrawal money from trading account also with no delay and fast. Thank you Instaforex.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Taiwan, Shiloa

December 29, 2016



2 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I have an account with Instaforex for about 2 years from now and my account number is 5493618. okay so here it goes... I'm giving Instaforex 5/5 stars rating because they offer really great pro's and they really deserved it. The sign up process was really easy because they verified my documents quickly. Upon choosing an account it was very flexible. I opened with $500 as starting and they offer bonuses too. The set-up was easy and fast. I also experience no requotes or any server issues. I have withdrawn my funds from Instaforex and it was very fast and hadn't had any problems. In conclusion, Instaforex is a great and decent broker. Hope this review helps someone make an informed choice :)

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Andy

December 26, 2016



4 years Total
I don't know how this broker with this Broker
2


I don't know how this broker get such high rating, because it's average offshore company with minimum reliability. Besides it trading conditions are poor. Fixed spreads and a lot of bonuses means that it’s a market maker. So think a little bit about it! I advise you to choose true STP brokers with solid license. If you don't know what broker to choose, I will help you. Just add me in skype - vovkfx.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Will

December 22, 2016



6 months Total
6 months with this Broker
5


I have been trading with InstaForex for 6 months and I decided to rate it 9/10. InstaForex is an excellent forex broker while if something is not clear, I can contact live chat there. Last week, I sent them e-mail about my disabled account and after 1 hour I got a chance to talk with their Support Manager and he told me to wait until Monday if they would considered my plead. I am happy to share that my account is accessible now and the money is still intact.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Tanzania, Rovertu Ivnsk

December 21, 2016



7 years Total
4 years and 9 months with this Broker
4


Instaforex is my 3rd broker, and I've been with them since 2012. The reason why I gave up my work was to focus in my online investment. I am a PAMM manager and currently, I have a lot 9 PAMM investors. All of them never complained about my trading performance because the profit-sharing is very fair, and they can monitor their investment online. My total earnings per month is $800. I always withdrawn my income thru Bank Wire because it is more safe than the electronic payment processors they have. I also tried the Forex copy and the result was quiet satisfactory. All the deals that I copied gives me a positive output. Another thing is the trading contests offered by this company. I always joined the demo and live trading contests. Two months, I won from their contest - Rally FX-1 demo contest. The prize was credited to my account after I got the highest level of verification. I also recommends the No deposit bonus and the 250% Forex bonus to my clients and one of them got the 250% bonus after the first deposit. Most of my new clients are currently preparing documents to be sent for verification purposes to avail the bonus. See, Instaforex is very honest, and all the trading promotions are real!

Tags: InstaForex reviews

Nara

November 18, 2016



2 months Total
2 months with this Broker
4


I am newbie and for now, forex trading is still a little hard for me. But I feel I learn more and more every day with the educational material available on the InstaForex website. The Online Chat Support of this company is very professional and knowledgeable. I always got a detailed explanation every time I asked them about my trading account. I recommend Instaforex to everyone.

Tags: InstaForex reviews

United Kingdom, Brian OC

October 24, 2016



4 years Total
one and a half years LIVE with this Broker
5


Insta offers probably the best bonuses on the market, and that is for every deposit you make. Most of the times I make $1000+ deposits, so that is a minimum of $500 extra for forex. What I also like is that the money transfers are being processed instantly, thus I can react to the price fluctuations right away and accordingly. As my style is a bit agressive, their great amount of stable servers suit me well. I've recommended this broker to some of my friends and none of them has ever complained about a single thing.

Tags: InstaForex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.