HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

iFOREX reviews




Average: 2.9 based on 30 reviews
2.857145
iFOREX
iFOREX broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 1996
  • Headquarters: Tortola, British Virgin Islands
  • Company registration: Formula Investment House Ltd., British Virgin Islands;
    iFOREX Befektetesi Szolgaltato Zrt., Hungary
  • Regulation: HFSA in Hungary reg.#11889300; CySEC; FSC BVI

Traded with iFOREX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of iFOREX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



trendkiller

February 27, 2017



3 years Total
- with this Broker
2


IForex is a big and old forex broker, but 100% offshore bucket shop. Spreads are good, but everything else is awful. I recommend you to choose the real STP\ECN broker with solid regulation. If you don't know what broker to choose, add me in skype - vovkfx, i will help you to select the best broker for you!

Tags: iFOREX reviews

jin yan

November 10, 2016



1 year Total
6 month with this Broker
4


good service

Tags: iFOREX reviews

Ru Evgeny

October 22, 2015



live no deposit bonus Total
7 days with this Broker
1


Regarding Iforex.com very much mistaken. And I warn everyone. The company is engaged in scams in 1996. 1 Speaking of stability, he stepped on a rake that platform. After working for the bonus did not withdraw. So the girl was pleasant and kind thought to work with. But the platform is not in the most pleasant moments starts to give the tablet an hour, two technical problems. It seems a coincidence, but on the same case and the new. The balance goes off and you have to pick it up ... it becomes casual regularity. And the rule for this company. Next, limit nerve. Ukropovskie False accusations without evidence. And of all the $ 70 clamped. For a company it is incommensurate amount they will spend all weekend. Screenshots:
rghost.ru/7nt5kqx6b
rghost.ru/65THfwKFk

Tags: iFOREX reviews

Saudi

March 13, 2015



4 Total
2 with this Broker


Stay away from iFOREX,

Tags: iFOREX reviews

rajesh india

June 21, 2013



5yr Total
1 month with this Broker


ironfx not good company only you deposit time more call and you deposit and ironfx not response see you website more regulated but not good servers for ironfx not good ironfx.....

Tags: iFOREX reviews

Sri Lanka

November 20, 2012



last 4 month Total
last 4 month with this Broker
1


iforex is the real scam. don't go with them. they are real thieves.
they came with the +00000000000 phone number. just give small brief.
asked to deposit 100$ then again 151$ as initial payment. 1 month training program
they just given only 5 days. when i asked they told me the training session is over.
go for the real trading.I lost 125.000/=LKR for this thieves. don't get caught this scam
iforex peoples. most of the negative comment are very true. don't believe the positive
comment. because they may be the peoples commenting post in the same boat. I hate them.
they are real cheaters.

Tags: iFOREX reviews

India,shreyas

October 22, 2012



1 year Total
1year with this Broker
5


Good broker .problem with poeple who say that iforex is not good is that they might not matured with forex trading. it is my personal openion.

Tags: iFOREX reviews

INDIA, JAY KUMAR

September 20, 2012



10 DAYS Total
10 DAYS with this Broker
1


This company cheat everyone by saying if you are not okay with our trainning programe, your complete money will be returned but they donot do so, If you want to take refund through wire fund transfer 20$ deducted from your amount. Stay away from this company

Tags: iFOREX reviews

Sri lanka

August 22, 2012


This is an Indian company showing like Sri Lanka. Don't invest in it. I talked with this guys they don’t know “Sinhala” main language of sir Lanka. Somehow I found out this is an Indian thief but he don’t like to show that he is an Indian because it is not good for their country. Please get away from this thief. Here’s a video of a place he definitely visit in future.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=472705312743630

The address below is added by the Indian thief i again and again saying you guys he is an Indian.

May god bless you all
BY DHANUSHKA KURUPPU
https://plus.google.com/117968350137335609454/posts

Tags: iFOREX reviews

India

August 2, 2012



1 year Total
5 months with this Broker


I don't recommend this broker at all. these iforex people are very bad they cheat people. I have invested my 1 Lac. Indian rupees.
I opened account with them. they have miss guided me. i lost all my money. it's very bad they cheating their customers.
who will believe in this type of people.

Tags: iFOREX reviews

India

August 2, 2012



Just new to forex Total
2 weeks with this Broker


The comment posted by "SLSPY, Colombo, Sri Lanka" on the first page (http://www.100forexbrokers.com/reviews-ratings/iforex) is exactly correct. These people lure you to invest $100. Thank god, I got to know about these reviews before I invest. Please don't be attracted towards positive feedbacks on this page. When they could design a webpage, it hardly takes few seconds to write something positive about themselves. As said by 'SLSPY', these people cal from Sri lanka because the slang was exactly the same how my srilankan friend speak 'tamil'. Secondly, they don't have contact address, the calls they make come from +401100200 which might be some skype like phone calling services. Do not invest and loose money!

Tags: iFOREX reviews

India

July 26, 2012



2 months Total
2 months with this Broker


My sincere advice to all my Indian fraternity is:
PLEASE DONT GO FOR ANY FOREX TRADING
YOU WILL DEFINITELY LOSE YOUR MONEY
AND GAIN NOTHING BUT SORROW.
BE CAREFUL, BE CAREFUL, BE CAREFUL
I don't know why it is not banned in India.

Tags: iFOREX reviews

India

July 18, 2012



2 years Total
2 years with this Broker


Yes, dont go for this iForex.com, they are not honest. They said they are calling from Mumbai and i believed them and made deposit of 100$. Now to get back this amount, they are asking for address proof, id proof and a copy of the credit card used for depositing the amount. they say this is required to follow anti-money laundering rules. if they were really following such rules, they should have clearly informed that it is not located in India. Iforex.com does not have branches in India. It is just fooling the people. I dont recommend this.

If you are in India, just stick to indian companies.
Morever, it is not known where the company is registered.
Virgin Island is in US. But the headquarters is in Greece. Why this discrepany?

Tags: iFOREX reviews

SLSPY, Colombo, Sri Lanka

June 19, 2012



6yrs Total
- with this Broker


Hello Guys,
I have been watching over this iFOREX thing for past few months and am glad to share my findings with you. However this is just my evaluation about iFOREX and its operations. Therefore the conclusion is up to you.
LEGALITY
Actually iFOREX, which is said to be located in Athens, Greece, is not a subsidiary of Formula Investment House Ltd (however iFOREX customer care center guys define FIH Ltd as the mother company of iFOREX). The reality is that the FIH Ltd is the sister company of iFOREX and is the creator of the web-based online trading application used by iFOREX. On the other hand, if you have already got a call from iFOREX customer care center, you might have been informed that iFOREX is a registered company under UK's Financial Service Authority (FSA). This is also false as none of these companies is registered or had been registered under FSA- UK (you can check it yourself by logging into www.fsa.gov.uk or clicking on http://www.fsa.gov.uk/ukla/officialMainList.do?view=true ). You can also check it by clicking on the red color COMODO icon appears bottom right corner on www.iforex.com ; under contact details there will be nothing.(Or else you can ask them to send a document proof or a link that will back this: definitely they will put the phone down).
FURTHERMORE IT IS NOT EVEN REGISTERED WITH RBI, INDIA OR WITH ANY OTHER LOCAL OR INTERNATIONAL GOVERNING BODY.
DEPOSIT
They make all these lies to convince you to deposit money on iFOREX' account. If you already got a call from them, you should know that THEY ALWAYS ASK TO MAKE THE DEPOSIT USING YOUR CREDIT CARD OR DEBIT CARD...??(Even though there are 6 methods of payment altogether) and the other trick they will use is that you will be asked to try with your debit card as it isn't sure that it'll be working... (BE CAREFUL….,these Call center guys are very cunning, and they know that customers can deposit money using debit cards as well though there isn’t a separate option for debit card on Deposit page as credit & debit cards are used in the same way). Moreover if they feel that a customer is on fence (not sure whether to deposit or not) they will tell him that there is a special promotion that he will get a $50 training pack free if he makes the deposit now.(this training pack is only a pdf document with max 15 pages).
LOCATION OF OPERATIONS
The most important thing about iFOREX is the location they are based and operating from. Whenever they call they will tell you that they are calling from their headquarters in Athens, Greece. As per my findings, for Indians and Sri Lankans this isn’t true. The truth is, for Indians they make calls from Sri Lanka from a Sri Lankan call center named Evolve Technologies (Pvt) Ltd. Their SL address is given below.
Evolve Technologies (Pvt) Ltd
6th floor, Meewella Building,
Colombo 04. (Bambalapitiya)
Sri Lanka.

For Sri Lankan, they are calling somewhere from India. (If you are an Indian please be keen to find this as it will help to save thousands of Sri Lankans from this fraudulent organization). If you are an Indian citizen, you may also know that most of these call center guys (according to them; training managers) are EITHER INDIAN OR SRI LANKAN AND THERE IS NO SINGLE AGENT WHO IS A GREEK. HOW IT BE POSSIBLE IF THEY ARE CALLING FROM GREECE.(let’s assume that Indians and Sri Lankans are there to assist Indian or Sri Lankan clients; then why almost everyone still communicate in English but not in an Indian or Sri Lankan language. If it is in English, this can also be done by Greeks as most of them can speak English??) The other point is they are always telling that they have an office in Mumbai. (Actually in malad, Mumbai). This is also false as there is no branch office of iFOREX in Mumbai at all. (If someone will have found such in future please be kind to comment.)
If you check their advertisement carefully all the ads are casted by models and they are not real traders. (Some of them are present in advertisements of other organizations).
PLEASE BE CONCERNED AS YOU ARE GOING TO BE DEALING WITH YOUR MONEY.
However if you feel that this is not true, you have the option to try it using your money.

Tags: iFOREX reviews

India

June 10, 2012



1 month Total
1 month with this Broker
1


NO. Absolute no. They will just take out money from you, and there will be no response later if you try to reach them. Please do not invest.

Tags: iFOREX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.