HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

IFC Markets reviews




Average: 4.5 based on 9 reviews
4.5
IFC Markets
IFC Markets Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: 38 Birmingham Drive Middleton Christchurch 8024
  • Company registration: IFC Markets Corp.(IBC CAP. 291 Reg. № 669838), BVI
  • Regulation:BVI Certificate No. SIBA/L/14/1073;
    CySEC license number 147/11
  • Notes: IFC Markets Corp. is a member of IFCM Group.

Traded with IFC Markets?
Were you satisfied with the quality of IFC Markets broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Russia, Nick

March 21, 2017



5 months Total
5 months LIVE with this Broker
5


ifc markets is a very interesting broker. Good execution of orders in the terminal, narrow fixed spreads and unlimited trading strategies, just what I was looking for. In addition, the fast withdrawal left a good impression.

Tags: IFC Markets reviews

Germany, Dick

March 16, 2017



7 years Total
1.5 years with this Broker
4


I've been trading with this broker for about a year and a half now. There have never been any problems or complaints. the broker deserves to be trusted and respected since it's been on the market for quite some time, and has earned itself a pretty good reputation. The execution is normal, slipping and requotes don't interfere. Lots of assets too.

Tags: IFC Markets reviews

Ukraine, Liquid

January 21, 2017



3,5 years Total
6 mounth with this Broker
4


The broker always pays! I have no complaints about the broker holding up or not paying out the profit. Otherwise, it's a normal broker, other than the fact of being able to trade composite instruments.

Tags: IFC Markets reviews

UK. Stampos Toric

January 15, 2017



2 years Total
3 months with this Broker


3 months ago I opened an IFCMarkets account. I love to trade with the news and want to confirm that during the news, trading remains peaceful here. First of all, the terminal doesn't lag, seconly, there's no expansion of the spread, as there is with brokers who have floating spread. It's perfect for my trading!

Tags: IFC Markets reviews

Ukraine, Finzo

July 17, 2016



5 years Total
2months LIVE with this Broker
4


My brother trades with the broker, so I’m gonna use his account. We’ve opened separate accounts with different brokers to check how they work. My brother was luckier. This broker is also better because of the GeWorko method, which we are still figuring out. However, it seems really cool from the first sight. Why other brokers don’t have such feature? Excellent broker!

Tags: IFC Markets reviews

Russia,Den

April 25, 2016



6 month Total
6 month live with this Broker
5


I like to trade with this broker. I’ve chosen it because they give an opportunity to build sophisticated instruments. There not so many of the brokers that provide synthetic instruments for traders. Most of them think that MT4 is enough. Such possibility of risk diversification does really distinguish this broker from others.

Tags: IFC Markets reviews

UK Allen

April 13, 2016



5 Total
2 with this Broker
4


I’ve been trading with the broker a bit more than 4 months. I haven’t faced any problems as they work well. I’ve decided to leave a positive review in order to thank the broker. This is the least I can do. They also provide an opportunity to build synthetic instruments. There is not so many of such brokers.

Tags: IFC Markets reviews

iran

December 13, 2012



9 Total
2 with this Broker
5


very good broker

Tags: IFC Markets reviews

Canada, Luisa

September 17, 2012



1 month, 2 years Total
1 month Demo, 2 years LIVE with this Broker
5


I've been trading with IFCMarkets.com more than two years, and I give them high marks. Pre-trade transparency, post-trade transparency, transferable securities, money-market instruments, best execution and customer protection. All these relly helped everyone to get started in Global Forex Market. I'm truly grateful

Tags: IFC Markets reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.