HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

ICM Brokers reviews




Average: 4.1 based on 11 reviews
4.11111
ICM Brokers

ICM Brokers Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 1992
  • Headquarters: New York, United States
  • Company registration: International Capital Markets Corp., United States
  • Regulation: Not regulated. NFA member withdrawn. No current status - ID: 0243008

Traded with ICMB?
Were you satisfied with the quality of ICM Brokers broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



China

November 10, 2016



2 years Total
2 years with this Broker
4


ICMBrokers is a good broker. I could get my money withdrawn easily.

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews

iran

September 22, 2015



11 Total
5 with this Broker
4


i`ve been trading with them over 4 years now and sometimes i got my money in cash which was something around 40k.
as i know they have too many clients and never afraid of a broker who has too many clients even if they are market maker because they gonna give your money.

if someone intrests in open an account with them can contact me and i`ll give you 4$/lot+2dollar auto rebate.
[email protected]

deposit/withdraw is available via webmoney,in 15 minutes by IB.

too many requotes at the events but the price of your orders are guaranteed,you never get the first available price just like other brokers,i think it worth even if you get requotes ,better than getting the first available price on your orders.

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews

China, Muhammad Ali

July 23, 2015



3 years Total
Denise with this Broker
5


I have been trading with this broker for over 6 months now.
Spreads are tight and have seen no foul play so far. The customer service is very friendly and helpful.

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews

India Shiju

March 5, 2015



6 years Total
5 years with this Broker
5


I have more than 5 years of experience with this company. Their website is very informative and user friendly. Their client service is very good compared to others from my experience. Especially their website support is commendable

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews

"Leo", "Russia"

March 5, 2015



11 years Total
4 years LIVE , 2 month demo with this Broker
5


One of the best brokers out there. Fast execution, tight spreads good customer service these are good enough for me.

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews

Faisal

March 5, 2015



4 Total
2 with this Broker


So far, so good. I am trading with them around 2year. Fast execution and withdrawal. I doubled my capital within a week. I agree they're the best. Honest, professional company. Strongly recommended.

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews

UAE

March 5, 2015



5 months DEMO, 2 years LIVE Total
5 months DEMO, 2 years LIVE with this Broker


Excellent service !

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews

UAE Varsha

March 5, 2015



5 years Total
3 years live , 1 month demo with this Broker
5


Very good broker, good customer service. I am trading with several brokers, ICMB is one of the best.

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews

"UAE, S"

March 5, 2015



5 years Total
3 year LIVE with this Broker
4


I have not faced any major issues with this broker for the last 3 years, good dealing, fast execution.

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews

iran, bt

August 25, 2014



live 6 years Total
5 years with this Broker
4


1)fixed spread.2)good and fast execution.3)good services

I didnt have any problem with this brokers during this 5 years.

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews

iran

April 5, 2014



3 Total
2 weeks with this Broker
1


never recommend this broker, I lost my account after 2 weeks, stop loss hit before market reach, take profit not work most of times, platform disconnected alot before and after important news, big spreads change on news, slow slow slow...

Tags: ICM Brokers reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us