HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

HiWayFX reviews




Average: 4.4 based on 17 reviews
4.35294
HiWayFX

HiWayFX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: HiWay Capital Ltd (reg.# 21980 IBC 2014 ), St.Vincent & the Grenadines
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with HiWayFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of HiWayFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Indonesia, Gunawan W

July 26, 2016



9 months Total
4 months with this Broker
4


When I first saw HiWayFx, it looked a same old brokerage website with mundane features. However once I started using it, the features and information on it surprised me a lot. Now, it has become like my right hand. I do not conduct any trading with checking it on HiWayFx

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

indonesia , adiman

June 22, 2016



8 months Total
I have always tried to master with this Broker
4


I have always tried to master the skill of tackling the price change in the market but have miserably failed. However with the updated data available on the HiWayFx, I am able to analyze and guarantee my success in the forex market.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

Indonesia, Nurjaeni

June 22, 2016



4 years Total
6 month LIVE, 2 months DEMO with this Broker
5


Providing high additional revenue from each trade through rebate programs, also always provide the latest information on any issues that will impact on the trading session, so we are always very careful to enter the market by minimizing risks and maximizing the leverage offered.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

indonesia , park so

June 3, 2016
4


I have always looked for different trading platforms and tools for trading the forex market. HiWayFx has given me the flexibility of choosing any platform that I want. Associated with this website, these platforms are completely authentic in nature, which ensures the correct data representation and indicator analysis.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

indonesia, oreki

April 27, 2016
4


It is better to find software that works slow rather than the one that does not work at all. But with HiWayFx, you will never have any such issue. A faster execution of different types of operations that are available on this website makes it a definite choice for many traders in the market.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

INA , Adiman

April 26, 2016
3


HiWayFx is known among the traders and investors as a brokerage firm, which provides comprehensive and efficient forms of trading essentials. Apart from this, it also provides different speculation and strategy tools for traders to function in better manner in the market.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

Indonesia & Cristian

April 25, 2016



8 months Total
nunggu konfirmasi with this Broker
4


When I first saw HiwayFX, it looked a same old brokerage website with mundane features. However once I started using it, the features and information on it surprised me a lot. Now, it has become like my right hand. I do not conduct any trading with checking it on HiwayFX.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

Denmark. Helle Sørensen

September 8, 2015



8 months, 3 years Total
2 months DEMO and 5 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Being a trader, I always face the challenge of coordinating different trades that are open in the market. Keeping a track of all accounts sometimes becomes a humanly impossible task. But after I started using HiWayFx, it has definitely been a very smooth ride.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

Slovakia,Igor Michalko

September 7, 2015



8 years Total
2 months LIVE, 1 year DEMO with this Broker
5


Hi guys , I highly recommend HiWayFX for proffesionality , very good support , fast and pro. Their bonus program is fantastic for beginners but experienced traders as well . Spread are really good , start from 0 . Execution is fast , I have no problem at all . It's regulated , what is really important in terms of security . They also offers good programs such as education , traders tools etc. The MENU in myhiwayfx section is easy to use , nice separated well done . I have no bad experience just good . I've been trading for my 8 years experience with some brokers as well , but HiWayFX is one of my favourite one . Hope , this help you too when you are looking for start trading , or you are an experienced traders and you are looking for good , trusted broker . . . Have a great day guys . . . Igor

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

China, Savannah P.

August 25, 2015



11 months, 4 years Total
3 months demo, 2 moths LIVE with this Broker
5


I have always been wary of different inline brokerage sites as I found them very cumbersome to navigate. One of friends recommended HiWayFx to me. Believe me, this website is very user friendly with well defined tabs and sections. I particularly liked the account section, which lets me open live or demo account in very simple steps. It also lets me compare different accounts so that I can decide the best one for me.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

cote d'ivoire

July 14, 2015



5 years Total
never with this Broker
5


good broker,once registered they call me and guide me throught registration and explain me clearly the advantages to trade with them.possibility to have no deposit bonus.i recommend it strongly.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

Sheryar Ali

June 16, 2015



1 year Total
1 month with this Broker
3


I was trading with a lot of brokers, and recently moved to HiWayFx. it is ggod broker. it has low spread and good execution. it offers many bonuses as well. it is good company.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

Pakistan, Arshad Mehmood

May 25, 2015



3 years Total
1 month live with this Broker
3


hi i am registered with hiwayfx it is good broker. i have traded in many broker but this broker is best. low spread and low margin. it offers deposit and no deposit bonuses. thank u hiwayfx

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

andre

March 5, 2015



2 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


For those who seek for adequate broker with tight spreads and no delays in opening orders even when there is news, website is always working and platform is up. I would recommend to anyone as a MT4 Broker.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews

Spain, Manuel Luis Suárez

March 3, 2015



5 years Total
Just recently with this Broker
5


HiWayFX is a brand of Lucro Capital, and it´s an authorised and regulated global online Forex Bróker under the supervisory of the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), with license number 252/14, the supervisory and regulatory body for investment firms in Cyprus. Fast execution orders and competitive spreads.

Tags: HiWayFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.