HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

HFX reviews




Average: 4.1 based on 48 reviews
4.08108
HFX
HFX Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2009
  • Headquarters: British Virgin Islands
  • Company registration: HFX Global Ltd., British Virgin Islands
  • Regulation: Not regulated.

Traded with HFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of HFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Slovakia, FelipaW

December 29, 2013



4 years Total
14 months with this Broker
4


HFX.COM was a trial trading company for me after being with my old broker for several years. I have enjoyed the change, a fresh user interface and a new set of skilled advisers. The programme is not dissimilar to the one I previously used which made the transition easy. I've had some problems withdrawing funds from my account, but it's usually been worked out within 36 hours.

Tags: HFX reviews

Brussels, W. Montalvan

December 23, 2013



2 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


Hfx.com reviews speak for themselves. I have been very successful on this site.

Tags: HFX reviews

Belgium, Dan Fine

December 8, 2013



18 months Total
6 months with this Broker
5


I was with another broker for a year until I switched over to HFX.COM.
My profits have been greater these past 6 months then they were my whole year with another trading site.

Tags: HFX reviews

France, Belinda M.

December 5, 2013



5 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


When it comes to Forex Trading, it is solely based on the amounts of investments an individual is willing to risk and good solid knowledge in the trade business. I have always been a bit of a risk taker but my success lies mostly with the informative and knowledgeable staff at HFX.Com. Over the years they have kept me up-dated on new information and are nearly always available to answer any queries. This broker is highly recommended.

Tags: HFX reviews

Belgium, Jenny S.

November 24, 2013



3 months Total
3 months with this Broker
5


As a new comer to the whole Forex trade, this site has served as a perfect stepping stone to launch my investments. I have learned a lot from their webinars and the customer service team are always readily available to answer questions and give information.

Tags: HFX reviews

Moldova, Dennis P.

October 31, 2013



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker
4


HFX has been a fairly easy FOREX company to deal with. Their account managers are easy to access and they are happy to answer any questions quickly. Very happy with HFX.

Tags: HFX reviews

Lithuania, Bronius D.

October 22, 2013



5 years Total
3 months with this Broker
5


I have been trading FOREX for a while now but have only been with HFX for a short time. I have been impressed so far and am happy with the change.

Tags: HFX reviews

Latvia, Oliver J.

October 16, 2013



7 months Total
1 month DEMO 6 months LIVE with this Broker
5


As someone new to FOREX, HFX has made the transition so easy. They are so easy to deal with and make the process simple to understand. HIGHLY recommended for newbies!

Tags: HFX reviews

Iceland, Bassi S

October 7, 2013



5 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


HFX has been a very dependable forex broker to deal with - I have been with them for some time now and have been pleased with their service. Highly recommended.

Tags: HFX reviews

Denmark, Anton J.

October 2, 2013



8 months Total
2 months DEMO and 6 months LIVE with this Broker
4


I was quite nervous starting with forex in general, but HFX has made the transition in to this new world relatively painless. Their site is user friendly and their staff is (almost) always available immediately. Thanks!

Tags: HFX reviews

Belgium, Ingbart S.

September 23, 2013



5 years Total
2 years LIVE with this Broker
5


Trading Forex can be stressful - but since I have switched to HFX the experience has been so much better. Obviously there are stressful times still, but I have been quite satisfied with their service and am not looking to switch any time soon. Thanks!

Tags: HFX reviews

Spain, Richard B.

September 16, 2013



4 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I have been involved with Forex for a long time - I really recommend HFX - I switched over to them a year ago and have been pleased with their service. It has been a great experience so far.

Tags: HFX reviews

Germany, Cedric W.

September 15, 2013



2 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


I was shopping around for a couple of years for a great, customer oriented forex company. HFX is it. I have been with them for under a year but have been incredibly satisfied with their service. Thanks!

Tags: HFX reviews

Netherlands, Gerardo S.

September 2, 2013



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I have been trading with HFX for a while now and I have been very happy with their service in general and their availability to their customers. I would recommend them to anyone.

Tags: HFX reviews

New Zealand, Jessie M.

August 8, 2013



7 months Total
5 months LIVE with this Broker
4


As someone fairly new to forex, I have started out quite slow. But HFX I have found has made it fairly easy for me to feel comfortable - they are always available and have answered all of my questions that I have had over the past few months. I will definitely be sticking with them for a long time.

Tags: HFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.