HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Hantec Markets reviews




Average: 3.5 based on 9 reviews
3.5
Hantec Markets
Hantec Markets broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 1990
  • Headquarters: London, United Kingdom
  • Company registration: Hantec Pacific Ltd, Hong Kong;
    Hantec Markets Ltd, United Kingdom;
    Hantec Markets (Australia) Pty Ltd;
  • Regulation: FSA (Reg No: 502635) ASIC (AFSL No: 326907)
  • Notes: Hantec Markets belongs to Hantec Group - a multinational finance house based in Hong Kong.

Traded with Hantec Markets?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Hantec Markets broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



united kindom imran

May 4, 2016



6 Total
3 with this Broker
5


I am updating my previous review. This broker provides excellent platform with true ndd. You keep what you earn. Excellent market analysis daily and good signals from autochartist.

Trade with this broker with confident. This broker have constantly improved their services.

Tags: Hantec Markets reviews

india

March 9, 2016



8 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM HANTEC ITS HANTEC FRAUD MARKET.THEY DELETE MY PROFITED TRADE FROM MY META TRADER ACCOUNT.THEY DNT WANT CLIENT MAKE PROFIT SO PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM HANTEC FRAUD MARKET

Tags: Hantec Markets reviews

Oscar V.

January 10, 2014



5 years Total
5 months with this Broker
1


It was a terrible experience, below the reasons:

- The demo and real feed prices and excecution are completely different, I tried my scalping strategies on demo succesfully, but, I couldn't trade a day in real account due slippage. It's a kind of cheating and fooling people with tricks like this...
- I deposited from another broker but they rejected to transfer my money to another broker because of their "rules and clauses". They did an exception for deposit and not for withdrawal???, again, a trick of not serious brokers...
- They charged me 25 USD because of a "Dormant Fee" without a proper notification, they said they sent an email that I didn't received... They could notify us through the platform too! or send more than one mail... It looks not too many traders are trading with them, so they have to create a "Dormant Fee"...
- They charged me 60.53 USD for a withdrawal! I have lost 85.53 USD (Withdrawal fee plus the "Dormant Fee") and not because of trading... It's crazy!

I think, many traders will stay away of this "broker"...

Tags: Hantec Markets reviews

Pakistan, Goldfish3

August 27, 2012



5 years, 7 Months Total
7 Months Live with this Broker
5


Excellent Support. Speedy deposits and Withdrawals. True NDD broker.

Tags: Hantec Markets reviews

Germany, Shiva

June 16, 2012



2 years Total
1 year Live with this Broker
1


Attention! Dealing Desk Broker

Tags: Hantec Markets reviews

Brazil, Alfredo F.

December 10, 2011



2 years old Total
1 year old, 1 year demo with this Broker


Good broker, the suport are excellent, sent money fast! =)

Tags: Hantec Markets reviews

Nabil El Aabdin

November 9, 2011



3 years Total
5 month with this Broker
5


Good broker with good customer support and fast execution.

Tags: Hantec Markets reviews

India

June 20, 2011



1 year Total
8 Months with this Broker
5


Best broker, best client service, simple processes , etc.

Tags: Hantec Markets reviews

Sovereignjon

February 3, 2011



8 years Total
just started Demo testing with this Broker
5


Hello my name is Jon and I'd like to Contribute to this site. I know it's a minefield out there to find a True MT4 ECN Broker that offers a winning profitable trading business model that works for them, as well as us. and Today after a long search I'm going to test out not a newbie Broker by any means, but they are previously New to the Retail FX Market.

And after speaking with the company's London branch Support Manager today I feel that there it was one of the better conversations I've experienced with a Broker, and as you know that in itself can be an interesting and sometimes challenging experience...the manager there handled ALL my due diligence ?'s confidently and backed everything up with details and links, for me to further my investigation and research.

The site in of itself though functions perfectly, to get to the info you need it still lacks the eye candy, to get your attention, at least that was the case for me. In fact, when I saw the site I almost passed it by due to the fact that it was not eye catching at all leaving me feel that it was an IB site or something of that matter...but, Luckily for me today I read something prior to visiting the site that said NOT to judge a book by it's cover...and so it was right and as you would say the rest is History, and at the moment I'm glad I did NOT pass it by.

And so for the fact that I experienced total transparency from the back office from the get GO I start them off with a 5 Star Rating. Now as I said I'm going to Demo test them for a while and if all is well I'll open a live account with them and GO from there...and for sure I will keep you all updated.

So, for now the Best trading for you ALL.

And a Big Thx to you BROKER GURU for this platform.

peace out!

Tags: Hantec Markets reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.