HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Greenvault FX reviews




Average: 2.8 based on 102 reviews
2.75
Greenvault FX
Greenvault FX  Forex broker reviews
    The broker is out of business
  • Website: www.greenvaultfx.com
  • Year since: 2008
  • Headquarters: Napier, New Zealand
  • Company registration: GV Global Ltd, New Zealand
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with Greenvault FX ?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Greenvault FX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



India, Raghav

February 1, 2017



2 years Total
5 yrs with this Broker
1


Hi all i have got a latest update to all who are cheated by Jagadish and his gang. They have started a new business GETROBIZ.com finance. you can track them. We are tracking them and shall catch them soon.

This is not fake news. I and many other people were cheated by greenvault. Inform everyone about this.

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

jagadish

September 11, 2015



10 Total
5 with this Broker
5


dear TRUST ME REPLY ALIAS SELVA FEROZ THIYAGU BACKED UP BY VIJAY MOHAN RAO ALIAS V M RAO AND PRAVEEN RUNNING WWW.INTFX.COM WITH A WHITE LABEL IN TAMILNADU CALLED WWW.FOREXPRINCE .COM LEAD BY THIYAGARAJAN MARIMUTHU WITH FUNDS BY NATARAJAN MARIMUTHU IN U.S WHITE LABEL PROVIDED BY WWW.INTFX.COM RUNNING COMPANY WITH NICK NAMES ALAPATI PRAVEEN KUMAR AND VIJAY MOHAN RAO ....THIYAGARAJAN MARIMUTHU ,VANAJA MARIMUTHU , NATARAJAN MARIMUTHU ,SELVAKUMAR FROM CHROMPET,,,WITH BSNL NO 9445958419 THIYAGARAJAN .SHUT THE FUCK UP ....PLAY MORE U WILL FACE MORE ..U AND U R GROUP.AND RAJAN FROM CHROMPET CHENNAI ...STOP PLAYING ...U WIL SUFFER MORE

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

Trust Me Reply

August 28, 2015



6 Total
3 with this Broker
1


As we said before, we got some more information of him. we want to tell that here. VMR, Thiyagu, Abraham have no connection with greenvault… all money are enjoyed and still kept in a safe place by Jagdish alice Bharath, Girirajan and Jagdish brother Ganesh.
Jagdish is the head of this gang. Jagdish, Girirajan , Ganesh collected more money cheating many peoples.
Jagdish also cheated all employess didn’t give salaries for many months and use very bad words at them for asking salaries. Jagdish , Girirajan Ganesh fuck office girls , prostitutes drink in bars and beat clients for asking money.one client beaten in green vault office.
Jagdish , Girirajan , Ganesh spend peoples money in drinking bar going to prostitutes and spend money like water…. Think them as tata birla….. They dont want give money to people they want to spend in girls drinking and in all cheap things. If people go and ask for their money, he threaten.
Jagdish cheated his employees, close friends all his clients. Don’t believe this bloody cheat.he will say others VMR, Thiyagu ,Abraham cheated him. But he cheated VMR, Thiyagu, Abraham crores of money.They all affected by Jagdish Sanmugasundaram alice Bharath
All money is with Jagdish, Girirarajan , Ganesh. You catch them on neck and ask money .They will give. Don’t go to police. They will escape by giving money.
we will tell more info in coming days and will also tell the list of cheated clients. You contact them and know all of this cheating Jagdish Sanmugasundaram alice Bharath

https://www.zaubacorp.com/director/SHANMUGA-SUNDARA-JAGADISH/03526290
https://www.zaubacorp.com/director/UMAMAHESHWARAN-GIRIRAJAN/03580328
Girirajan
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006105040425&fref=ts
Jagdish
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010009860062&fref=ts
Ganesh
https://www.facebook.com/ganesh302?fref=ts

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

Harminder

August 27, 2015



2 Total
3 with this Broker


My name is Harminder singh from Punjab, my a.c ID was 867465896 in greenvault. These people not giving my fund. I put my withdrawal in March month, but still i am waiting for. Feroz khan and Ganesh given me assurance many times , but now they both not picking my call. Bharath Ganesh Feroz all are cheater and abscond. so plz stay away from these people they can open new company and loot any people. I sent them legel notice also. Ganesh 9884624671 not picking phone and Feroz change his number. Bharath also change his number . I am so upset because that was my hard money .

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

Chennai, Trust Me

August 6, 2015



8 Months Total
8 Months with this Broker
1


Hi All,

I have given complaint on these people with help of Chennai High Court Advocate. Complaint CSR No:575/2015. Soon will catch them by police and handover them to court. They were not picking the call when police called Bharath and Murali. Hence police will round up and catch them. They committed with Advocate and me. Please join with me whoever got affected by this people and company. my mail Id: [email protected]. or Reach Guindy police station chennai. I will give Advocate number so that will punishment them ASAP. They were having money not interested to settle amount to any one.

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

india .gv

August 4, 2015



12 Total
5 with this Broker
5


people who complaint and post bad reviews ...plz share your contact and real name so that you have a chance to proove something with evidence and lot more stories will be shared.soon.

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

Chennai

August 3, 2015



8 Total
2 with this Broker


https://www.linkedin.com/pub/feroz-khan/92/99b/983

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/abin-abe-george/33/6b9/b6b

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jagadish-shanmugasundaram/53/524/704

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/barathjagadeesh-shanmugasundaram/2a/92a/990

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

punjab

July 28, 2015



3 Total
2 with this Broker


Ye sab chor hai saale, kisi ka paisa nhi de rhe, Bharat, Ganesh , Feroz murli all are cheater fraud people, Don't trust on these people and Stay away . Kisi ka paisa nhi de rahe ye log aur office band kr ke bhag gye hai, ab kahi new office open krege aur logo ko lotege. Bharath / jagdish feroz murli ganesh sab ne apne number bhi change kr diye hain . Do police complaint and take legal action against all these fraud people. I also going to do.

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

Fake gv

July 18, 2015



8 months Total
2 with this Broker
1


Contact Abraham- his number and what's up number ‪91 72999 22225‬

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

Harminder punjab

July 17, 2015



3 Total
3 with this Broker


These people are fraud, this is scam company in India. I put my withdrawal of $ 1032 on 5 month before, but still i am waiting for my fund, They have close their office, Bharath Ganesh Murili Feroz all are run away , all are cheater, no body pick phone . they just giving lame excuses. Ganesh promise me many time and gave me time. but nothing has done. Please stay away from these people and take legal action against them. all are changed their number , if any body have these people new contact then write on this site . I am also going to police complaint against these all cheater. Bharat /Jagdish chor hai aur logo ke paise pe enjoy kr rha hai uska number bhi band hai agar kisi ke pas hai to mention kr dena . ye log sirf paisa ikatha karte hai aur enjoy krte hai . inke upr trust mat krna. last 5 month se ye log sirf excuse diye ja rhe hai but paise nhi de rhe , agar mera paisa mil gya then i will update here.

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

india

July 6, 2015



3 Total
3 with this Broker


kya kisi ke paas Bharath aur Murali ka contact number hai ? both numbers coming switch off. agr kisi ke pas unke new number hai to plz mention here.

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

india, m hussain

July 2, 2015



3 years Total
6 months with this Broker
2


beware of this guy they started new company let us know soon

https://www.facebook.com/munna.bhai.7146?fref=ts

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

India

June 26, 2015



2 Total
1 with this Broker
1


ganesh Pic found on facebook

https://www.facebook.com/ganesh302

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=217569784943581

http://snag.gy/5uOJh.jpg

as soon i release bharath and murali pic

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

India & mm

June 23, 2015



3 Total
3 with this Broker


This is the real present address of barath/jagadish shanmugasundaram,got it verified,
This is ADDRESS of GREENVAULTFX/INTEGERFX/GV GLOBAL LTD/NIRAMAY/AURORA FIN TECH SOLUTIONS/INDO WESTREN PROPERTIES owner,SCAMMER BHARATH/JAGADISH SHANMUGASUNDARAM.
staying with brother GANESH SHANMUGASUNDARAM.

PLOT NUMBER 176
DEFENCE COLONY
EKKATTUTANGAL
CHENNAI
PINCODE - 600032

IF YOU ARE A GOOD BROKER,SHOW TO PEOPLE SOME NUMBER OF TRADERS PROOF WHO EARNED / GOT WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT CHEATING OF YOU.

DO NOT PUT FAKE REVIEWS TO PUSH THIS REVIEW DOWN.THIS IS THE MONEY **"S REAL ADDRESS.

WE ARE COMING FOR YOU SOON.CATCH YOU...SMASH YOU... BASTARD JAGADISH & co...

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews

Indonesia

June 23, 2015



2 years Total
- with this Broker
3


I choose Greenvaultfx , because of low commissions and no spread markup. So far so good, I have very close results compared to the providers I follow, other people using other brokers say they get too much slippage, but I am ok.
Got my 10% bonus when required lots where completed with no problems.
Also support is really friendly and willing to help.

Tags: Greenvault FX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.