HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Grand Capital reviews




Average: 1.9 based on 8 reviews
1.857145
Grand Capital

Grand Capital Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: Mahe, Seychelles
  • Company registration: Grand Capital Ltd., Seychelles;
    GrandCapital Inc., Russia.
  • Regulation: CRFIN, KROUFR in Russia;
    SIBA (reg.# 036046) - not found in the FSA Seychelles register.

Traded with Grand Capital?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Grand Capital broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



India Rahul Agarwal

April 11, 2017



Since 2010 Total
1 year with this Broker
1


The scam broker will never pay you ib commission. whenever you make withdraw they will remove all the commission.

Tags: Grand Capital reviews

India Mohit Verma

January 21, 2017



Since 2009 Total
since 6 month with this Broker
1


Grand Capital they have wrost technical support. Once you place withdrawl recuest you think you will get in 3 days as there terms. But the third day they will decline your withdraw recuest and say rule no, 3.1.2 you cant withdraw money while trades are running even there is enough margin . They want client close all trades and wait three days without trading then we withdraw ??How its posible ?? lol what a joking broker they just dont give money back. sucks i dont suggest anyone to join them if you want your withdraw quick

Tags: Grand Capital reviews

India Mohit Verma

January 19, 2017



Since 2009 Total
6 Month with this Broker
1


Bad broker. once you place withdraw revcuest you have to wait 3 days. and the 3rd they will decline your withdrawl and tell a rule that you have to close first all trades then have to wait 3 days without trading for withdraw ? the broker terms are of jokers. never join them

Tags: Grand Capital reviews

mazahir ali

December 7, 2016



1 year Total
3 months with this Broker
1


GRAND CAPITAL IS A BIG SCAM
see this link. one of my client suffering hard to get money back. No security of your funds here. open link below
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/grand-capital-scam.48019/
I want to Inform all clients working with the broker grandcapital.net that this is a very very big scam. Stealing client's money by offering bonuses and then If you made profit you will be kicked off legally.
I was offered bonus and when I start and deposit more than USD4000 total in my 3 accounts 485323, 485600 and 500528 they give me bonus 115%. Then I trade for a week and make almost USD11000 profit. then I requested withdrawal on 2nd of NOV 2016. Now they start delaying and after 7 days on 10th of NOV they block my member area access and then disabled my 3 accounts. I can not access my accounts and can not login to my member area. I go to live chat at website and talk. they told you will get email after an hour and I received this email after an hour,
Dear Ali Mazahir,

According to the Client Agreement "5.7. The Company has the right on its own discretion to invalidate any Client’s trading transaction or close one or several Client’s positions at a current price at any time, in case the Client violates the present Agreement and/or relevant Regulations." and "5.8.To suspend service provision to the Client at any time, in case reasonable grounds are present, without prior notification of the Client and without disclosing the reasons." your initial deposit has been sent to your details.
when I ask reason, they said we can not tell reason.
I have all proofs regarding my case some snapshot I am uploading for reference.
At live chat you can clearly see the tone of their lies. also they have accept at live chat by saying "YES YOU HAVE PROFIT". I request you to invite them and I will prove everything they demand. They are ruining trader's lives.

Tags: Grand Capital reviews

Indonesia, Bimo

July 5, 2015



4 years 6 months Total
1 год 8 месяцев LIVE with this Broker
4


Grand Capital is a one of the best broker for now. Great trading terms and support very quickly and polite. I trade binary options there. Binary options are integrated in MT4. It’s very very very convenient.

Tags: Grand Capital reviews

Wayan

June 28, 2015



4 years LIVE Total
1 year 3 months LIVE with this Broker
4


I started trading with Grand Capital one year ago and still happy with this broker! No problem with terminal, no problem with money. A lot of instruments. Thank you for services!

Tags: Grand Capital reviews

newzealand, Eliot

April 3, 2015



6 years Total
6 months with this Broker


100% bad broker. don't invest money with gradcapital. execution speed is too slow ( 2-3Min) and all orders handle by broker. i have open trade before 3mins release NFP news but order was open after release news ( after 4min). after that reopen order with SL (15pips) and tp(60) also it take 3min 24sec and after please order stop loss hunt by broker. this is the reason for bad and scam broker.

i don't recommend you to trade with that market maker scam broker since your money will loss.

Tags: Grand Capital reviews

USA, EDFx

October 20, 2013



5 Years Total
2 Years with this Broker
1


I don't recommend this broker at all. If you trade with them, make sure you constantly ask to have your trades audited on a weekly basis. They steal pips from you on every trade & every position.

Tags: Grand Capital reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.